Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(905)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 905 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by Lizbeth Perry

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by JUSTIN DANIEL

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019 by billie williams

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Stephen Hysick

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Ian Troy

I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by William Rivera

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan Fry

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

UKing ZQ-012L 1000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/24/2019 by Carol J Holly

Because I saw this video before I bought it, it was really the same as in the video, nice, great.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/18/2019 by Angela DeVore

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

USB Laser Stage Handheld Three Color Light

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by Dan Mesch

I bought several stage lights. This is just my favorite, easy to carry, and it is also a very good product.

150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by garyn johnson

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

120mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/14/2019 by Tonya Ragsdale

Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/12/2019 by Judith Martin

It's so funny to tease my pet, I like it very much.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/10/2019 by Alili Jeniff

Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.

UKing ZQ-j8 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/08/2019 by Eric Ferguson

The first time I bought such a high-power product, I received the goods in 10 days. The packaged box is very good. The products inside are better and very good.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Victoria Luquin

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

Laser 301 400MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Dan Hohn

Received the goods, as described, there are keys to protect, very intimate.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Donald Hughes

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

500mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Laser Pointer Waterproof Aluminum Red

Date Added: 02/04/2019 by Cal Green

The red appearance is very beautiful. The ignition effect is also very good, great.

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 02/02/2019 by Charles A Neal Sr

The light is very bright, the power of the laser pointer is also very good, really a good product,
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 905 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >