Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(1028)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1028 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/23/2020 by H***d

I tried to light my match with this laser pointer, it really works! ! ! I ignite when I find the focus point. Thank you the seller for your patient guidance. I am very satisfied.

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/21/2020 by N***e

I bought it and gave it to my students for observing the starry sky. The quality is good, it's pretty bright, and the key is easy to carry.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by O***a

This is the second laser pointer I bought. It is very convenient and durable. The beam is also very bright.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 09/19/2020 by P***s

My dog love this dot,and I also use this play with my dog.Nice

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/16/2020 by L***y

I am the manager of a pet shop, and this is bought as a small gift for customers. The low-power ones are very suitable for playing with pets, and the price is also very suitable.

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Charger

Date Added: 09/15/2020 by M***i

It was a big package, and it was pleasantly surprised after it was opened. It was not damaged, and the laser pointer is also very textured in your hand. like

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 09/13/2020 by M***i

The seller is very enthusiastic about the service. I think this one is really good. This is the second time I bought it at his house. The power is very good.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 09/12/2020 by D***g

Just received this laser pointer. Took one month and six days to get it, but I'm pleased with the pointer. Had to try it out in the dark. I live in a very remote part of the country and this light shines forever into the sky. Green dot will show up clean and precise, at the farthest place on my property. Well pleased, except for the shipping time. Planning to order another, more powerful laser soon...... JRyter

405nm 1mw Blue & Purple Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/11/2020 by R***m

Although the purple beam is not very bright, it is enough for my daily use. The appearance is also very good and it is worth buying.

2Pcs 10mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Beam Light Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by M***n

Purchased for the company, I bought 50 sets at a time, the quality is quite good, the delivery speed is also very fast, there is no quality problem, and I will buy again.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/03/2020 by C***n

Wow, I received the goods. I received the goods in just a few days. The transportation is very fast and the beam is very bright.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/27/2020 by B***t

A very beautiful pen, the appearance looks no different from ordinary pens, the quality is also very good, will buy again.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/27/2020 by S***n

I received the goods, the packaging is very beautiful, the green light is very bright, I will recommend it to my colleagues.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 880

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by C***n

Wow, this is the first laser pointer I bought. It really didn't disappoint me. The power is really high and the quality is good. I am very satisfied with a shopping.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by M***p

A laser pointer that looks very good, with sufficient power, the key is that such a cheap laser pointer can still burn, and it is worth the money.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 08/25/2020 by D***y

This one is our educator's favorite, right? It has enough power, is easy to carry, and is cheap.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/24/2020 by M***e

Very cheap! Very affordable! I bought 100 pieces for our school teachers at one time and gave them a discount. I am really satisfied.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1028 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >