Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(948)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 948 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by P***y

This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.

5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Free Battery & Charger Stainless Steel Black

Date Added: 08/26/2019 by J***n

I bought this laser as a gift for my daughter. She dreams to be a teacher. She likes pointing at the wall with the laser as if she is teaching.

UKing ZQ-J34 5mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/25/2019 by p***e

It has red and blue colors.In order to change the color, youshould rotate the tip. Small and interesting laser.

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 08/24/2019 by M***s

I have a fat cat. In order to hlpe it to lose weight, I bought this laser. Now my cat has lost 5 pounds.

UKing ZQ-012L 200mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/23/2019 by C***a

Good laser! i was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/22/2019 by b***r

The battery is rechargeable, very eco-friendly. I can use it for long time with only one charge. Bright green light.

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2019 by B***n

Very powerful. It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.

UKing ZQ-j12L 500mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 08/17/2019 by A***r

It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!

UKing ZQ-012L 500mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/16/2019 by M***k

I like it. I bought in order to scare away annoying geese. But note the battery is not included.

UKing ZQ-012L 500mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/15/2019 by J***e

It has four modes, including normal, power saving, 10Hz strobe and SOS modes. Very suitable for camping.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/12/2019 by d***e

Got my new lazer today and I’m impressed over all good lazer for the price. 8. Out of ten

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/08/2019 by F***rez

He recibido el laser 301 500MW verde, pero creo que está defectuoso ya que el rayo verde que debería de salir del láser no se ve, y su alcance no es el descrito en la descripción del producto en ka página wep. Se puede devolver el producto o que se puede hacer

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***y

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***s

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/29/2019 by P***y

The silver appearance is very beautiful. It is also equipped with a bracket for experimentation. It is worth recommending, and the power is also very good. It can be used for several days.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by E***e

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by E***y

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by A***y

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 948 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >