Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(1383)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1383 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/25/2022 by C***k

Yes I ordered one of these green burning laser the first of October and here it is the last of November and I still have not received it. Could you tell me what the problem is cause I either want my laser or my money put back on my card. I would prefer the laser. Thank You, Christopher Cook

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by T***a

Where do I begin as I opened my birthday present and found the slender package I was befuddled to discover the laser pointer had such power initially thought it was interesting that the silver cap made such a wonderful design so I can have my own personal raves. Well I listen to electronic dance music in my bedroom in just my underwear I was even further surprised when I unscrew the bottom cap and found that it was a rechargeable what an amazing product and I am extremely pleased to see a safety clip for the button very nice touch

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by C***s

green laser,best laser pointer

5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by M***z

I was looking for something for the pure sake of enjoyment and this pen delivered. For such a simple and mostly useless toy it brings out joy in everyone i share it with

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/19/2022 by H***y

As advertised - nice and bright and as-expected.Two things:Unscrew the component completely from the light to get a single dot light, screw it back on to get the patterns.

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/18/2022 by GT

I just received this laser and bought it to replace a 50mW laser I lost, which I used to point out stars and constellations as a teaching aid for children. I am super impressed by the brightness of this laser! It seems much brighter than the 50 mW laser I replaced and works perfect for pointing out stars.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/17/2022 by p***e

If used intermittingly the battery will last quite a while. If you hold it on continuously the battery will need recharging quite often. Always recharge after each use. Not a toy!Children need supervision and training to handle this device. When using as a pointer spot beam it could harm your eyes.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Single-point USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by R***x

Its amazing one of best lazers ive ever had but be careful cause even the reflection of the laser itself can be painful on the eyes this could be dangerous in the wrong hands

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 11/14/2022 by Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 11/12/2022 by J***y

Much brighter and longer range than I expected. It really does scare the noisy crows away as I had seen in a YouTube video. It's so bright, kind of blinding on a white surface, I probably wouldn't use it indoors as a cat toy. But I'm super happy about this purchase for my intended purpose.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/11/2022 by J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by K***.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was so cheap. I've had many of the little checkout-line lasers over the years to mess with the animals. This one seemed a bit more powerful, and it is. I can see the beam really far away.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by M***e

Great for pointing out the stars!Really long reach and quite bright

400mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black 853

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by S***n

Very impressed! Was looking for a fun laser pointer like we used to have when I was younger to use outside. This laser pointer is so powerful! We literally pointed it a mile down the road at night and could see it clear as day with no fading! You can point at specific stars and can see the entire beam and looks as if it is touching the star itself.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by C***e

Well built with good electrical continuity which will increase the life of battery,circuitry,& diode as the resistance doesn't fluctuate. It seems to have an efficient heat sink as it's never gotten too hot or even warm after long usage. It has no problem reaching from my porch into my neighbors windows. I'd buy it again.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***e

Lives up to what's advertised. Great item.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1383 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >