Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(1121)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1121 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 04/28/2021 by R***r

Laser is very nicely made. Power output is correct to spec. Look forward to doing business again.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 04/27/2021 by R***s

My cat likes red things, so I bought this red laser pointer, which is very durable and has sufficient power. My only dissatisfaction is that my mother thinks it is noisy every time we play. But this laser pointer is worth buying!

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/24/2021 by D***l

I am an astronomy enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. I have to say that this laser pointer is very suitable for pointing at the stars at night.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 04/23/2021 by F***y

The laser pointer came in time, I am going to give it to my mother on Mother's Day, she will love it! The laser pointer is of great quality.

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 04/20/2021 by S***n

The laser pointer looks very small and practical. I put it in my bag and use it when I need it.

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 04/15/2021 by F***l

Its output power is large, and it produces a clear, bright, and full-energy blue laser beam. I use it to give directions at night, which is great.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2021 by R***e

This laser pointer can adjust the focus. Moreover, the logistics and transportation are also very fast, I am very satisfied

UKing ZQ-15HB 3000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 04/10/2021 by W***r

I bought it as a gift to my mother. She said that this red laser pointer is great in terms of the outer shell and the color of the laser pointer!

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 04/05/2021 by M***e

The store’s service attitude must be praised. The laser pointer they recommend is of very good quality and the color is also my favorite.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 04/02/2021 by S***a

The quality of the laser pointer is amazing, I will buy it again, it is good and cheap.

2Pcs 1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/20/2021 by R***s

Thanks for the seller's recommendation! The customer service attitude is very good, I bought this laser pointer to use. Two of these are really good prices, I will buy another high-power laser pointer next time

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 02/16/2021 by D***l

The laser pointer arrived faster than I thought. Fortunately, it was sent out before the holidays. I like it very much. Thank you for the seller’s recommendation. I will praise you with my friends.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 02/15/2021 by M***e

My girlfriend was very excited when she received this gift. She said that the starlight blue beam emitted by the laser pointer is quite romantic

2000mW Circle Straight Type High Power Blue Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 02/11/2021 by R***e

The laser pointer is very good! I have been careful to fall several times, but all can work normally, and the customer service is in place and satisfied!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 02/10/2021 by F***y

With an ultra-high power of 50000mw, the shell of this laser pointer is still very hard. Very suitable to refer to the stars

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

UKing ZQ-15HB 3000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2021 by W***r

I bought it to repel birds and it worked well. The laser pointer is very practical and can also be used for lighting

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 02/02/2021 by S***a

This laser pointer is very small. I often put it in my pocket and it is safe to use. I am going to buy another one for my niece. I wonder if the seller can give old customers a discount?

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/17/2021 by P***l

Buy this laser pointer to tease my baby cat, Nini. It seems to like it very much, running around and bringing me a lot of fun. The quality of this laser pointer is very good, the working time is long, and the shell is hard

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1121 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >