Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews AAA Battery Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

AAA Battery Reviews

AAA Battery
4.8 5
(291)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 291 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Purple Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 12/19/2020 by R***y

This laser pointer is very good, very cost-effective, it emits purple stars, it is really beautiful, and purple is my mother's lucky color, I am going to buy the same for my mother.

100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/16/2020 by G***y

Purchased under the recommendation of customer service, the customer service is very patient and the service attitude is very good. Although it took a while to wait for the package, this laser pointer is worth it. It is small in size and the beam is super beautiful.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/15/2020 by W***f

I am a kindergarten teacher, I bought this for children's entertainment and teaching, it is great! Not only saves power, but also very lightweight

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/21/2020 by C***n

This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***e

It's really a bargain to have 20 laser pointers that are very cost-effective! The appearance is that kind of small and exquisite type. I am going to send a few to my friends.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***y

I bought 20pcs. In addition to the low total price, the seller also gave an 8% discount coupon. The service is great, and the customer service is also very timely in replying to questions.

100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/09/2020 by V***t

I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.

LT-650 300mW Mini Flashlight Shape Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/05/2020 by C***s

I bought it at a price of $19.99 when I was doing the event. It is worth the price. The key is cheap and the quality is still acceptable.

100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/01/2020 by J***y

A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.

5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by S***o

This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/18/2020 by J***n

Our pet shop specially bought them for some customers. Everyone likes them very much.

100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/17/2020 by F***r

It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/16/2020 by N***e

A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/21/2020 by N***e

I bought it and gave it to my students for observing the starry sky. The quality is good, it's pretty bright, and the key is easy to carry.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 09/19/2020 by P***s

My dog love this dot,and I also use this play with my dog.Nice

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/17/2020 by C***r

The small ones are very suitable for carrying. It can also be given to friends as a gift, and the quality is also very good.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/16/2020 by L***y

I am the manager of a pet shop, and this is bought as a small gift for customers. The low-power ones are very suitable for playing with pets, and the price is also very suitable.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 09/12/2020 by D***g

Just received this laser pointer. Took one month and six days to get it, but I'm pleased with the pointer. Had to try it out in the dark. I live in a very remote part of the country and this light shines forever into the sky. Green dot will show up clean and precise, at the farthest place on my property. Well pleased, except for the shipping time. Planning to order another, more powerful laser soon...... JRyter

405nm 1mw Blue & Purple Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/11/2020 by R***m

Although the purple beam is not very bright, it is enough for my daily use. The appearance is also very good and it is worth buying.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by F***e

Na minha opinião, este é o laser ideal para astronomia.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 291 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >