Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews AAA Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

AAA Battery Reviews

AAA Battery
4.9 5
(236)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 236 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by Lizbeth Perry

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019 by billie williams

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Ian Troy

I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

30mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 02/19/2019 by Michael Gardner

The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.

150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by garyn johnson

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

120mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/14/2019 by Tonya Ragsdale

Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/12/2019 by Judith Martin

It's so funny to tease my pet, I like it very much.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/10/2019 by Alili Jeniff

Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/11/2019 by Gary Schaefer

This tiny mini laser pen was bought to entertain my puppy.He likes running after the green light. And this laser pen comes with a key chain,so I can hang it anywhere I want,which is very convenient.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Roger Maingot

I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, and there are five functions that I like very much.

10mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/08/2019 by jerry workman

This 10mw laser pen was bought to amuse my lovely cat.Green light is very bright,the cat likes to play with it very much,hope it would be durable.

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Rambabu Bolla

It looks very textured and has a lot of power. I like it very much.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Ronald Zwar

I'd been looking for a laser pointer that emits yellow light.I finally got one on this website.The quality is really good.Absolutely got what I paid for.

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by John Dallas-Goncalves

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Marvin Brittingham

I bought 100. The seller is divided into 2 wholesale, and soon received the goods, very good service.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by Vincent Gagne

Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Scott Weidner

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by Theresa Kelley

The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Satvik Gupta

It's very easy to use, and it's really cheaper to buy in bulk. The power is also very good.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Denise Maggard

I bought two laser pens here last month.They arrived soon and were well packed.Both of them are very bright,which makes me very satisfied.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 236 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >