Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(431)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 431 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/11/2022 by J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by C***e

Well built with good electrical continuity which will increase the life of battery,circuitry,& diode as the resistance doesn't fluctuate. It seems to have an efficient heat sink as it's never gotten too hot or even warm after long usage. It has no problem reaching from my porch into my neighbors windows. I'd buy it again.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by J***n

My first purchase from the website.You know,I was skeptical of the product quality at first. However,I feel very happy with the brightness of the laser pen now.Perfect pocket size!I carry it with me everywhere.Very convenient!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by T***s

This laser pen is awesome! I take it with me for my weekly presentation class! Portable to carry,easy to use.Focused and bright beam light!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by J***s

Great product, really powerful, just as advertised!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/30/2022 by A***a

It’s not as strong as it is advertised. Doesn’t burn. I am disappointed. It’s decently bright. I noticed the batteries dying about 20 mins into playing with it. Took a long time to come in even though I payed extra for the quicker shipping. It’s definitely not a high powered burning laser. Doesn’t burn anything. I’m hoping that different batteries can maybe help. It’s great outside at night. Not too impressed though. The advertisement blows it up way too much. Not worth the money I paid.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/27/2022 by C***s

Item came pretty fast and worked great ! Thank you laser pointers

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/14/2022 by L***e

Excellent!! Received the item earlier than expected. Recommend seller.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/08/2022 by M***y

There is not very much to say about ordered the 50000mW Version. It's a powerhouse! everything burns immediately if the focus fits.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/07/2022 by K***r

Most excellent product, I am pleased with shipping and quality of laser ...thanks.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 10/05/2022 by A***r

Item came pretty fast and worked great ! Thank you laser pointers.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 10/03/2022 by B***a

Arrived as planed easy to use and accurate good product would recommend if you want a good laser.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 10/01/2022 by E***y

Very nice laser! Arrived in 8 days. Happy with the purchase.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 09/29/2022 by A***y

They do the job, I will invest in some better ones for higher power lasers but these are good for now.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/25/2022 by M***z

I live in qld Australia and I got the laser in 8 days and the laser is super powerful.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2022 by T***z

Could not ask for a better value. And customer service is top notch. The only complaint I had was the Spring on the inside of sovereign on crooked. These guys have been so good to me I don't even want to complain about that.... 5 stars cross board for me

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/23/2022 by w***s

This is one of my favorites. I prefer the blue series because in my opinion the host appears to be higher quality.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 431 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >