Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(266)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 266 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Stephen Hysick

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan Fry

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Donald Hughes

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 02/02/2019 by Charles A Neal Sr

The light is very bright, the power of the laser pointer is also very good, really a good product,

200mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Lisa Demayo

My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me,so I bought one.It works great as he said.The red&green light are very bright and beautiful.

High Precision 50mW 520nm Green Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Hajrie Laci

What a special laser sight!I pointed it at the night sky the other day,the green light was so clearly visible,making us very satisfied.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Karen Littlejohn

What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light.This laser pointer is just my cup of tea.The price is moderate and the quality is excellent.So happy with my first purchase online.

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Jonathan Bates

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto loving

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Ramondo Carr

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!

RL851 150mW 532nm Tail-Button Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by jim rieger

I received my green laser pen yesterday.I like such kaleidoscope light very much,which is super beautiful,especially in the dark room.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Doug Stobbe

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by David Saka

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

3000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 810

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Blaine Shaffer

Hi here,this laser pointer is exactly as advertised,it can emit powerful super bright green light.You need to wear goggles to protect eyes.It's absolutely worth it.I'm so happy with this product.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by ulises gutierrez

After using the laser pointer for a period of time,I want to share with you that it is absolutely worth buying.Blue light is very bright,and it's really waterproof.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by Sheila Edmondson

The packaging is very good, and the goods are received very quickly. The seller's service is great and the product quality is also very good.

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by Joseph Warpinski

This is probably the most satisfying green light laser pointer I've ever bought.I use it to point to stars,the bright beautiful green light can be seen clearly in the night sky.It couldn't be better to get so powerful a laser pointer.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Battery

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Jason Bailey

I bought a similar laser pen from other sellers before, but unfortunately it can't work after one month. After listening to my friend's recommendation, I came to laserpointerpro to buy this laser pen. Although I have just started using it for a few days, I feel that the quality is very good and it can be used for a long time.

UKing ZQ-j11 3000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Jacqueline Robinson

Give away, friends like it, saying that this beam is very bright, the power is very good, the color is very positive, it is worth buying.

2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Cole Gruensfelder

I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 266 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >