Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(400)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 400 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/09/2022 by F***e

Bright, everyone loves them.I still can't speak for the lasers life but good for now.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/05/2022 by B***d

This is a strong laser, perfect for my job site. It’s bright and perfect for pointing out stars for people with binoculars.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 07/30/2022 by S***a

I like that it actually is blue, and actually burns. Don't light laser pointer continually in 30 seconds, it will affect its lifetime for prolonged use.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/29/2022 by E***h

Can't say enough about how pleased I was for the amount I spent. Very cool !!!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 07/28/2022 by L***a

Bought it thinking it would burn something, turns out it can't even burn a paper towel. Don't buy if you want something that will burn

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 07/25/2022 by S***e

Has excellent brightness and goes far! Not sure how effective the glasses are though. Felt kinda cheapy but very bright.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 07/20/2022 by J***l

At night, if you shine it up into the atmosphere, I believe you can actually see the edge of space because this stops shining at that point. It goes that far! I can light matches, pop balloons and burn my scetchings into wood. Great.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/18/2022 by J***n

This laser is extremely powerful. I used shined it for a short period of time against the wall and it's extremely bright. After using it inside my apartment a couple of times shining it at the wall and not even looking directly at the dot, I felt my vision feel tired and my eyes were a little sore. I would not use this laser for presentations, unless you're outside in the sun. (It is still visible in the sun.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/17/2022 by B***n

I bought this thinking it would do like it said "like light a match or pop a balloon " and it does neither.. my friend bought one off Amazon for like 100 and it does like it says so I buy this so called better on more powerful and what not and I'm really upset I wasted almost 200 for this crap wish I could get my money back

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/12/2022 by C***t

Whatever you do, DO NOT SHINE IT AT GLASS OR ANYTHING REFLECTIVE. Overall it is still a great laser in the sense that it is powerful and will serve as a pointer in the night sky for astronomy or pointing at a distance. It says not for kids but honestly I know many adults that shouldn't even be allowed to use a laser of this strength.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 008-880

Date Added: 06/03/2022 by A***g

I got this pointer in the mail the other day, and i was still expecting another week or two. That, or I lost track of time. Either way, this pointer is the real deal. I'm amazed! It's bright and striking Blue, just what I wanted. The stylish Black exterior looks and feels extremely tactical. The protective eye-wear the kit came with is very cheap, flimsy. Will probably upgrade the glasses in the future. The laser itself is pure quality. Thank you, LPP!!! A very satisfying first purchase

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/24/2022 by T***e

Laser broke after 18 months. Left a 1 star review yesterday and the site seems to not be allowing it to post, lets try the 2 star...

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/23/2022 by T***e

This laser was great while it lasted but after 18 months it refuses to turn on. Maybe I am the crazy one but seems like a $200 item should last a bit longer than this. I was advised to purchase a new one and given a 5% discount code, doesn't really feel like that is enough. I suggest finding a laser not made in China!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/17/2022 by J***y

This laser pointer is very powerful and looks very powerful. It is the high-power laser pointer I want. It's worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/10/2022 by T***o

This time i thought about getting a high power laser for astronomy. It arrived early and I recommend it to those who would use it in astronomy because it is really very bright.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/08/2022 by H***n

Will not hesitate to buy another one, it's a great one.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 05/07/2022 by J***y

A very powerful laser pointer, the strongest I have ever bought.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 05/05/2022 by K***Y

Plenty of power, good quality, and bright light.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 04/15/2022 by C***s

Very strong, love it, I think I will buy another one again.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 04/07/2022 by n***s

The real thing is really super strong, worthy of the price, I like it very much. Very bright, I love it.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 400 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >