Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(327)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 327 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by E***t

When I first received the package, I saw that this laser pointer was a bit small. I used it for a period of time. It was really practical, low power consumption, and could work for a long time.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by P***t

Oh my god, this is the best looking laser pointer I have ever bought. It emits super bright blue light, which is really amazing to me. The shell is still very hard. The merchant also comes with a gorgeous tool kit with complete accessories. .

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/29/2020 by C***r

I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase and will be buying from this company again.. Came with batteries and a charger, which I wasnt expecting, and delivers 100 percent on its clarity, burning ability, and beauty. Great deal too considering these usually are around $300.00!! It's so rare these days to find an online company that delivers what it says it will. I can't express how much of a relief this experience should be. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated although tracking was sketchy. Thank you folks at www.laserpointerspro.com It's been a pleasure doing business with you. S.L.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/19/2020 by L***h

The black shell is very textured to the touch, and the light beam emitted is bright and beautiful. It is a pleasant shopping experience.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/11/2020 by J***h

Cool! ! A very powerful laser pointer, very powerful.

5000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by M***k

The purple light is beautiful, and the five different patterns are even more beautiful, which is amazing.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 012

Date Added: 10/23/2020 by E***n

Wow, I like it so much. Although it is not equipped with a battery, the quality is really nothing to say. I will buy it again.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Amazing! Shipping was a torture from china to hungary but today arrived! 2000 mAh 3.7V li ion battery is highly recommended

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by D***d

I bought it during an event. It's a good deal. I will buy it later in the next event. good quality.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by A***a

I was skeptical about buying at first. The case I received was a little dented and dinged up, but the laser is very bright and powerful. I am very happy with my purchase, and I think that if you're into Pyrography, I think this could be an interesting tool for you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by S***r

High power!Best quality!The out put power also is good.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by F***e

It took 10 days to receive it. This is the second purchase. This time I received the goods quickly. The purple light is beautiful. It's worth it.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by O***a

This is the second laser pointer I bought. It is very convenient and durable. The beam is also very bright.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Charger

Date Added: 09/15/2020 by M***i

It was a big package, and it was pleasantly surprised after it was opened. It was not damaged, and the laser pointer is also very textured in your hand. like
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 327 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >