Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(301)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 301 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by O***a

This is the second laser pointer I bought. It is very convenient and durable. The beam is also very bright.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Charger

Date Added: 09/15/2020 by M***i

It was a big package, and it was pleasantly surprised after it was opened. It was not damaged, and the laser pointer is also very textured in your hand. like

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/03/2020 by C***n

Wow, I received the goods. I received the goods in just a few days. The transportation is very fast and the beam is very bright.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 880

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by C***n

Wow, this is the first laser pointer I bought. It really didn't disappoint me. The power is really high and the quality is good. I am very satisfied with a shopping.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/23/2020 by J***_

The power is sufficient and the price is very reasonable. The key blue excitation beam is really beautiful. The price of 50000mw is worth it.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/14/2020 by M***l

A very powerful blue laser pointer with very good ignition function, but it needs a better battery, which is a satisfying purchase.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 08/06/2020 by J***y

Wow, I have received the goods. This pen looks really great, with plenty of power and a beautiful appearance.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/06/2020 by I***r

Très bon produit seulement chargeur pas de type européen... Livrés en 18 jours depuis la france. A recommander.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 015

Date Added: 06/30/2020 by M***y

Everything came shipping took about 2 months or more then battery wasn’t included which it said it would be.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/08/2020 by D***y

Laser is powerful but not what I expected. It doesn't burn stuff like it says in the description. Disappointed with that but overall a good laser.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

The order process took forever however it was worth the wait. When i finally got my laser i was excited i open the box saw what was inside i was disappointed that there wasn't any batteries included. But i had some spare batteries from my other lasers so i thought ok no biggie so i put the batteries in the charger that my laser came with and all i saw was a green light every time i plug the batteries i left it to charge over night the batteries didn't work so i order a battery charger that came with some batteries charge it up and turn on my laser i adjust the size of the laser held it on a candle wick and it lit on fire . I love my laser thank you.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

I just want to say that the order process took forever however it was worth the wait

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2019 by J***e

Awesome lazer like a light sabre on steroids Very bright attracts attention at night Wear eye protection Took a bit longer than they said to get here but was worth the wait Enjoy

Multifunctional 3-in-1 10000mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/22/2019 by J***s

The blue laser beam is powerful and visible in daylight. The green laser is ok. Burns stuff from 6 ft away. Comes with 4 rechargeable batteries and a charger. All 3 have a zooming/focus feature which is nice.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 301 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >