Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 16340 Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

16340 Battery Reviews

16340 Battery
4.9 5
(276)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 276 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by Michael J***

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by Michael J***

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Jules

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by Emily

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by James K***

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by James K***

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by Sarah

It took less than 10 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.

UKing ZQ-15B 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 06/17/2019 by Eva E***

This is my third time to buy a laser pointer. This time I bought the blue one. It is exactly the same as the picture. The power is very good. It is very textured.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean k***

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by Terry M***

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Stephen H***

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan F***

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Donald H***

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 02/02/2019 by Charles A***

The light is very bright, the power of the laser pointer is also very good, really a good product,

200mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Lisa D***

My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me,so I bought one.It works great as he said.The red&green light are very bright and beautiful.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Karen L***

What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light.This laser pointer is just my cup of tea.The price is moderate and the quality is excellent.So happy with my first purchase online.

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Jonathan B***

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto l***

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Ramondo C***

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 276 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >