Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 6000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

6000mW Lasers Reviews

6000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(36)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 36 Reviews)

1 2 >

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Anthony L.Hines

I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago,but it came without batteries,I had to go to the store to buy some.I've already tried it.The blue light is very bright and has a long range.I hope this laser pen is durable.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by shannon eckert

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Al Salewski

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by tony manzillo

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Marion Dillon

Very delicate laser pointer, the appearance looks good, the power is really powerful.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/28/2018 by peggy clapp-taylor

A very textured product!It's a little heavy on the hand.The keys control the switch,in this way,it is very safe to use.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/01/2018 by Clark Lee

The customer service recommended this paragraph, it is really practical, very beautiful light.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 09/25/2018 by Justin Hoffman

I bought this laser pen under the recommendation of my colleague, and it didn't disappoint me. It is perfect for me.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 09/24/2018 by zach smith

It was unbelievable that I just received the goods today. It is very powerful and bright enough. Be sure to wear goggles when using it, otherwise the eyes are very uncomfortable.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 09/08/2018 by Danny Tomer

After using the coupon to buy it, or at the time of discount, the original price has been restored. I am very happy to buy this laser pen during the event, a good shopping experience.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by Claude Saint-Urbain

I received my 6000mw today. I had spared batteries ready, opened and put everything together and went to work on my fish tank, killing aiptasia. It worked very well, but the batteries were draining quite fast to a point the light beam seemed strong but no cooking of the aiptasias.so Im charging the new batteries when they are ready I will try again. so far I like the device. It is well built and 3 times bigger than the picture you see at the website.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/17/2018 by charles lance

Not bad, arrived on time, hope quality will be great as advertised.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 01/29/2018 by Delores Johnson

This laser is awesome it is everything it was labeled and it was everything that the video showed very powerful I love it

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/26/2017 by Mohd. Aakif

Came without batteries,making me unhappy.I had to buy some in our local store.Except that,I would give this product five stars.I am shocked at the light intensity.Much brighter than expected.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 05/17/2017 by Robert Violette

Not but one word, AWSOM. This pointer is more powerful than I could\'ve imagine.it goes and goes and goes. The 10000 is next.can\'t wait. Most definitely a GREAT price.I have priced other companies and you CAN\'T beat the price.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/21/2016 by Alyssa

The competitive power of the laser pen. I like it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/29/2016 by Giovan Mike Lafrance

Such a good laser pointer, it is really great, I would like to introduce to my friends

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/28/2016 by Curtis Scott

Wow,this one can light cigarettes

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/25/2016 by Giovan Mike Charlin Lafrance

It's very light.And I can use it to light a cigarette.Very good laser.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/17/2016 by scott mackenzie

This thing is a monster. Most powerful laser I have ever seen. It will start fires. Basically a light saber.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 36 Reviews)
1 2 >