Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 50000mW Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

50000mW Lasers Reviews

50000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(48)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 48 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/23/2020 by J***_

The power is sufficient and the price is very reasonable. The key blue excitation beam is really beautiful. The price of 50000mw is worth it.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 08/22/2020 by T***r

I received the package, a great set of products, this quality is very good, I can continue to buy more of the same high-power.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/25/2020 by B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2020 by B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/28/2020 by B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

The order process took forever however it was worth the wait. When i finally got my laser i was excited i open the box saw what was inside i was disappointed that there wasn't any batteries included. But i had some spare batteries from my other lasers so i thought ok no biggie so i put the batteries in the charger that my laser came with and all i saw was a green light every time i plug the batteries i left it to charge over night the batteries didn't work so i order a battery charger that came with some batteries charge it up and turn on my laser i adjust the size of the laser held it on a candle wick and it lit on fire . I love my laser thank you.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

I just want to say that the order process took forever however it was worth the wait

QL465 50000mw 465nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by O***n

I like this diving laser.The light is bright. It is super waterproof.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/19/2019 by D***o

It is just what I need! A diving laser! I like to point at things underwater using this laser.

QL450 50000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/18/2019 by F***a

I am a diving lover. I bought this laser because it can be used underwaters at the top 5 meters. I will bring it during my vacation in Thailand.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/21/2019 by J***n

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2019 by R***z

The product arrived fast. However, the included batteries wouldn't charge, so I ended up purchasing an external charger. Then I found out the original batteries were bad and the unit would only run while plugged in. Bought a set of batteries and after working with it, I can get it to work. Now I find out this unit is not zoomable, which is what I ordered. Haven't found out yet if the included charger charges the batteries. Time will tell... I had such high hopes for this model.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Double Laser Beam Light Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointe

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by J***n

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/09/2019 by M***s

Nice laser system but I think I got a knockoff of the uking laser.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 48 Reviews)
1 2 3 >