Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 50000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

50000mW Lasers Reviews

50000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(35)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 35 Reviews)

1 2 >

QL465 50000mw 465nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by O***n

I like this diving laser.The light is bright. It is super waterproof.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/19/2019 by D***o

It is just what I need! A diving laser! I like to point at things underwater using this laser.

QL450 50000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/18/2019 by F***a

I am a diving lover. I bought this laser because it can be used underwaters at the top 5 meters. I will bring it during my vacation in Thailand.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/21/2019 by J***n

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2019 by R***z

The product arrived fast. However, the included batteries wouldn't charge, so I ended up purchasing an external charger. Then I found out the original batteries were bad and the unit would only run while plugged in. Bought a set of batteries and after working with it, I can get it to work. Now I find out this unit is not zoomable, which is what I ordered. Haven't found out yet if the included charger charges the batteries. Time will tell... I had such high hopes for this model.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Double Laser Beam Light Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointe

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by J***n

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/09/2019 by M***s

Nice laser system but I think I got a knockoff of the uking laser.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by T***k

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by J***L

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by M***e

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale.It's a good deal.When I hold the laser pointer in hand,I can clearly feel that the quality is great.I've used it five times,and I'm pretty satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M***o

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by D***e

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by K***d

I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits with Battery Black

Date Added: 12/06/2018 by D***m

I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by A***i

I found that the Gatling type laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by J***m

Received the product, its light effect and it advertised on the same, very gorgeous.This price is also much cheaper than the same kind of sellers, it is worth recommending to my friends.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/25/2018 by O***n

To be honest,I'm not sure whether the actual power of this laser pointer is 50W,but I have to say that this is the most powerful laser pointer I've ever seen,and it's much more excellent than I thought.I'd like to recommend this product to my good friend.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/16/2018 by B***n

This laser pointer has a special shape,which is different from ordinary laser pen.And I like the beautiful gold.It gives you the light mode that you want.It's absolutely worth every penny!

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 09/15/2018 by W***n

Amazing laser pointer!The light is very bright and powerful,you need to wear goggles to protect your eyes.The light patterns that the laser pointer emits are the same as those shown on the website's image.In a word,I am very content with the performance of this laser pointer.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 35 Reviews)
1 2 >