Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 50000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

50000mW Lasers Reviews

50000mW Lasers
5 5
(25)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 25 Reviews)

1 2 >

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Mionka Moore

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale.It's a good deal.When I hold the laser pointer in hand,I can clearly feel that the quality is great.I've used it five times,and I'm pretty satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M-Joanne Anastacio

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Doug Stobbe

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Kina Steele-Crawford

I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits with Battery Black

Date Added: 12/06/2018 by Duc Pham

I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Akari Mori

I found that the Gatling type laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Joann Moltrum

Received the product, its light effect and it advertised on the same, very gorgeous.This price is also much cheaper than the same kind of sellers, it is worth recommending to my friends.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/25/2018 by Odily Roldan

To be honest,I'm not sure whether the actual power of this laser pointer is 50W,but I have to say that this is the most powerful laser pointer I've ever seen,and it's much more excellent than I thought.I'd like to recommend this product to my good friend.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/16/2018 by Betty Green

This laser pointer has a special shape,which is different from ordinary laser pen.And I like the beautiful gold.It gives you the light mode that you want.It's absolutely worth every penny!

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 09/15/2018 by William Wilson

Amazing laser pointer!The light is very bright and powerful,you need to wear goggles to protect your eyes.The light patterns that the laser pointer emits are the same as those shown on the website's image.In a word,I am very content with the performance of this laser pointer.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by Jodie Leung

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the 50W product with the attitude of trying.I didn't go out of my way to measure its actual power,but this device is really powerful.It can quickly light matches and burn through a paper in seconds.An amazing product!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Jennifer Martin

I've received my package.With the golden body,this laser pointer looks very beautiful.It works greatly,so cool!

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/11/2018 by Oskari Ruuskanen

This laser is a great laser, it preformed as advertised. lights cigarettes, pops balloons, burns paper/wood, melts plastic, has a visible beam. All in all this is a good laser, and low cost too!

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/09/2018 by Bruce Grantham

My laser arrived yesterday.What a surprise it is when I opened the package.The box is very delicate.The laser works great as described on the website.Lol,very satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 09/07/2018 by Ronny Krohnke

As a faithful laser-lover,this green laser pointer is the seventh laser that I've possessed.low price,great quality.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/06/2018 by Sarah Williams

Five stars for the seller’s prompt delivery and excellent product!It works great for what we needed.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 09/04/2018 by Robert Steele

I have been looking for a high-power Gatlin-type laser pointer, I like this black one, rarely see it, it seems to give people a power.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/03/2018 by Peter Babic

I made a big decision to buy this laser pen. Although the price is very expensive, I was really surprised when I received the goods. The appearance was very beautiful. It was especially amazing when I installed the battery. The power is great.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 08/06/2018 by Harli Frambach

Very cool, I very like every mode, and made it when use gatling appearance not easily slipped from the hand. Power is the most powerful laser pointer I have ever seen, and the price is not expensive.This is really a cool laser pointer, I like this laser pointer and I want to recommend it to other people who need the laser pointer.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/03/2018 by Lavid Mono

The 520 green laser pointer is very bright, the silver shell looks very high-grade.In the wild when carrying this laser pointer is very have safe feeling, when any beast attack it can be a self-defense weapons, encounter risks for help, it is enough bright light allows you to easily found by search and rescue personnel.Going camping or adventure friend highly recommend buying this product.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 25 Reviews)
1 2 >