Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 445nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

445nm Lasers Reviews

445nm Lasers
5 5
(49)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 49 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by David Saka

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by ulises gutierrez

After using the laser pointer for a period of time,I want to share with you that it is absolutely worth buying.Blue light is very bright,and it's really waterproof.

UKing ZQ-15 3000mW 445nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/28/2018 by Wil Endres

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really much better than the average, very textured and full of power.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by kelly mcreynolds

As described in the video, the ignition effect is very good, I like it very much.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Tim Coyne

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller.You know,I bought a 500mw green pen two years ago,and it still works well.The quality is very reliable.

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Florence Ferrara

Last month,I bought this laser pointer recommended by my friend,and it is very powerful indeed.It works great the same as what is shown on video.Unique style and beautiful light modes make me very satisfied.Absolutely got what I paid for!

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Amber Card

The first time I bought a Gatlin-type laser pointer, the appearance was too attractive to me. Actually, it was as bright as the photo, and the blue color was very beautiful.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 09/15/2018 by William Wilson

Amazing laser pointer!The light is very bright and powerful,you need to wear goggles to protect your eyes.The light patterns that the laser pointer emits are the same as those shown on the website's image.In a word,I am very content with the performance of this laser pointer.

UKing ZQ-j8 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by John Burger

I received the goods yesterday.This laser pointer is a bit heavy,well made.At first I didn't know how to operate it,due to its detailed instructions,I finally figured out how it works.Lol,no problem so far.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Levi Coulter

Great laser!! It all says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... the power supply drops sharply over the duty cycle. No problem with the laser, just take a break! I love this thing!

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/30/2018 by Kenneth Baum

The 1000mw laser pointer gives out a strong beautiful blue laser beam light.If you work as a teacher or professor,it's absolutely a good choice for you.Highly recommend it!

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by Susan Thomas

I buy this 2000mw blue laser that lights a match the instant it touches the beam. This will make it smoke a little after extended contact. Not having a good laser power meter and simply judging by brightness compared with other lasers I have, I'd estimate the power around 1800mw.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/26/2018 by Stephen Powell

This product is expensive,but it's worth the money.It's probably the most powerful laser pointer I've ever bought.The light patterns are super bright and variable.Also,I love the high-end aluminum alloy box.All in all,it's an excellent product! I couldn't be more happier.

UKing ZQ-j8 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/25/2018 by Bernardo Chaparro

I bought this high power laser pointer with the discount coupon provided by the seller.Fast delivery!Package arrived in great condition.As described on the website,this laser pointer can light a match quickly.I also use it to point to the opposite building and yes,it did.I feel extremely satisfied with this purchase!

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/23/2018 by ben mansell

The site was easy to use and checkout was great. Very fast shipping. Item arrived exactly as described. Excellent seller would definitly recomend.

UKing ZQ-15 3000mW 445nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2018 by Edward Barnets

This is a very nice laser very happy with the power.The beam can be seen for miles very good quality. Will do business here again great price.

UKing ZQ-15B 3000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by Austin drake

I am delighted with your prices and especially free shipping and quick service and really great quality. The beam was amazingly bright! I. Easy To Use,Good Value,Powerful

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/12/2018 by sergio gomez

If you need a medium power laser pointer, I recommend you buy this one, which is very easy to use, powerful and handle, and can point to very far buildings
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 49 Reviews)
1 2 3 >