Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Presentation Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Presentation Lasers Reviews

Presentation Lasers
4.9 5
(33)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 33 Reviews)

1 2 >

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by E***e

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by L***y

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 02/09/2019 by K***s

As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/10/2019 by r***d

My father is a university professor.This laser pen is a great helper in teaching and plays an important role in the weekly speech class.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by M***n

The laser pen arrived before my expected date, just enough to give it to my grandson as a Christmas gift, very satisfied with the purchase.

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by n***a

This laser pointer is exactly what I expected.The shell is red.I like it very much.And with the keys control,it is safer to use.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by R***s

I am very satisfied with this laser pointer, it is very sensitive.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by v***i

I got this because I will teach very quickly and need a PPT remote. This red laser is easy to use, works well with google drive, I not only switch between slides, but also control the volume. It's totally worth it, compact and can be like a pen in your pocket. thank you!

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/30/2018 by M***i

An excellent laser pointer for anyone new to the more powerful lasers (such as myself). High quality and impressive, it's the real deal. I'm looking forward to making it a part of my lifestyle, pointing out just about anything with it. Came in a nice presentation box.

5mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 03/29/2018 by A***n

First deal with this seller.I thought I was taking a gamble with this website.Glad I did so,well worth the money,it is nicer than another laser that I bought locally.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 03/25/2018 by J***t

Mini useful tool,works great in teaching.Have introduced it to my coworkers.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/08/2018 by O***o

This laser pointer better than the other laser pointer ,and much easier to use, not only can be pointing also can up down pages, really great.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 01/10/2018 by j***a

Fast delivery! Great product! It helps a lot in my weekly presentation class.

1mW 650nm Beam Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/10/2018 by D***e

To be honest,I put no trust in the products of the company at first.After using a couple times,what I want to say is that the laser is reliable.Would come and buy another one.

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2018 by B***s

Fast delivery! I received my package within 8 days.I like this pen-type laser pointer,which is very convenient to carry everywhere.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 01/07/2018 by R***a

I purchased one green and one red laser at the same time.Obviously green lasers is brighter than red laser.I know it is normal.The 1mw red laser is a good deal in terms of this price.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2017 by J***n

A good helper!I used it in the open class teaching last week,which was very successful.I will recommend this product to my workmates.Five stars for you!

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/03/2017 by A***d

I bought this helpful tool for my father,who is a professor in a university.The product is very practical for his weekly presentation class.Portable and convenient!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 33 Reviews)
1 2 >