Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews USB Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

USB Laser Pointers Reviews

USB Laser Pointers
5 5
(41)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 41 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

UKing ZQ-J34 5mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/25/2019 by p***e

It has red and blue colors.In order to change the color, youshould rotate the tip. Small and interesting laser.

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by A***y

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by M***n

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by C***e

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by W***a

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

USB Laser Stage Handheld Three Color Light

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by D***h

I bought several stage lights. This is just my favorite, easy to carry, and it is also a very good product.

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by M***e

I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!

UKing ZQ-J35 5mw 532nm 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by K***h

Over the past two years,I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type.I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by S***n

When I received the goods,the laser pen was placed in a small box,which was well protected.I like such pen-like laser pointer very much.

UKing ZQ-J33 200mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by J***n

I just bought this laser pointer out of curiosity.What a beautiful blue-violet light! It can creates a romantic feeling in the dark room.And this laser pen is waterproof,which makes me very content.

LT-ZS07 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by H***j

I'm really fascinated by the variable light patterns of this laser pointer.The light is very bright.It's worth it for the price.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by G***g

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by A***d

The first time I bought a Gatlin-type laser pointer, the appearance was too attractive to me. Actually, it was as bright as the photo, and the blue color was very beautiful.

UKing ZQ-J37-T1 3000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/25/2018 by T***r

This laser pointer has a beautiful appearance,which is really what I like.When pointing it towards the night sky,I can see clearly the bright light beam it emits.I'm ready to share this product on social media.

UKing ZQ-J33 400mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/21/2018 by B***l

My first laser pointer arrived a few days ago.I used it in a completely dark room.To my great surprise,the light from this product produced a dreamlike effect.Super awesome!

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by L***r

Great laser!! It all says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... the power supply drops sharply over the duty cycle. No problem with the laser, just take a break! I love this thing!

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by M***y

Compared to the battery type laser pointer, I prefer usb, which is very convenient.

UKing ZQ-J37-T1 3000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by P***r

Great for the price,awesome effects!This laser pointer is well-made, light weight and easy to manipulate.I would buy again and recommend this seller.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 41 Reviews)
1 2 3 >