Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews USB Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

USB Laser Pointers Reviews

USB Laser Pointers
5 5
(59)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Single-point USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by R***x

Its amazing one of best lazers ive ever had but be careful cause even the reflection of the laser itself can be painful on the eyes this could be dangerous in the wrong hands

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 11/14/2022 by Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/01/2022 by J***e

I bought the laser pointer to carry in my car in case of accident, especially in winter, to get the attention of other drivers in a crash situation. It is extremely bright, what I was looking for. However I would not hesitate to say it's dangerous if misused. It says keep from children and really means it.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/23/2022 by J***a

Very powerful and accurate... love the attachments

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/01/2022 by R***M

Just received my order .....i love it... Built nice and is very powerful literally cuts white paper, and burns everything in contact!

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 08/24/2022 by O***.

I have had these for 6 months and I ordered these for my Boarder Collie... He will not play with regular dog toys but he goes nuts for the light. I just pick it up and he is looking for it. Floor... ceiling... walls... drooling all the way. These charge by usb which is the reason I bought these since I don't have to keep buying batteries, With the other ones I owned ,the replacement batteries cost more than the pointer and the charge on this seems to last a lot longer also.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Black

Date Added: 08/14/2022 by M***l

Extremely bright green light.I like the built in USB plug that just slips into a standard USB charging port.

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 07/15/2022 by M***E

Works good. Nice and bright. I don't have much use for the various gobos that come with it. I needed a pointer for instruction in a flight simulator. Others are way too small and dim when they hit a glass instrument screen. Not this one! It's perfect.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by M***O

I bought a laser pointer above 5000mw for the first time. There are many styles that I like, and the blue beam is very bright. like

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 10/06/2020 by H***d

A very small laser pointer with sufficient red light power, which is what I want.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/25/2020 by B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2020 by B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/28/2020 by B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 10/07/2019 by D***t

Still have not received, ordered end of August paid for expedited 90180125

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by A***y

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by M***n

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 Reviews)
1 2 3 >