Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 2000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

2000mW Lasers Reviews

2000mW Lasers
5 5
(58)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 58 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by S***k

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by K***n

What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light.This laser pointer is just my cup of tea.The price is moderate and the quality is excellent.So happy with my first purchase online.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by K***n

After spending a week, I feel that my product is still very good and I will buy it again.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by J***i

This high-power green light laser pointer was bought for my uncle,who is in charge of the project.It's needed on construction sites.My uncle said it is very useful.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by R***p

Too bright laser pointer,and the shipping is soon,will buy it again.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by d***e

Wow,nice laser sword,the blue light is hight light,and the beam is clearly.

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by F***a

Last month,I bought this laser pointer recommended by my friend,and it is very powerful indeed.It works great the same as what is shown on video.Unique style and beautiful light modes make me very satisfied.Absolutely got what I paid for!

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by S***h

When I received the goods for the first time, the logistics broke the laser pointer lens, contacted the customer service, and immediately re-issued me a good service after verification.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Black

Date Added: 09/26/2018 by R***s

This laser pointer that I received can quickly light a match and burn through a black plastic bag.I am very satisfied with the performance of this product.

2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Laser Beam Anti-slip Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by P***r

Love this laser very much,will buy other high power one sometimes.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by L***r

Great laser!! It all says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... the power supply drops sharply over the duty cycle. No problem with the laser, just take a break! I love this thing!

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/31/2018 by F***n

Got my 2000mw green laser pointer today and when I opened ther box I saw the laser, the battery, and then an empty slot. Not sure if its just a generic box. But the laser itself is awesome! I knew it was going to be bright and powerful. Overall this thing is amazing, and the focus can turn it into a laser flashlight at a distance!

UKing ZQ-j12L 2000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by M

I received the laser pointer yesterday, and I specially tried it for a day. This is a strong laser, It's good for it's price goes far burns too

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by S***s

I buy this 2000mw blue laser that lights a match the instant it touches the beam. This will make it smoke a little after extended contact. Not having a good laser power meter and simply judging by brightness compared with other lasers I have, I'd estimate the power around 1800mw.

2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Laser Beam Anti-slip Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/18/2018 by a***s

I bought two lasers last month.But one arrived broken,another one works great as I expected.The seller re-shipped a new laser without delay. Great seller.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/16/2018 by J***e

When I received the parcel, the laser pointer looked like a small one, but the power was very good. It was the same as the description, it was very bright, and the battery was very durable.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 07/20/2018 by J***d

It was altogether extraordinary and unaccountabl,the laser is very good,I like it.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 05/21/2018 by G***h

Quick shipment and delivery,faster than I was expecting.Bright enough to meet my needs,I feel extremely satisfied with my first purchase.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Blue Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 03/22/2018 by A***o

Beautiful appearance,solid construction.Super bright and tight light beam.It can quickly light a match.I will use it to burn plastic bag to see how powerful it is.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 02/07/2018 by j***d

Received the parcel, the appearance of the laser pointer looks very texture, have not started to use, so I use a period of time to evaluate
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 58 Reviews)
1 2 3 >