Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 532nm Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

532nm Lasers Reviews

532nm Lasers
4.8 5
(514)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 514 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/23/2020 by H***d

I tried to light my match with this laser pointer, it really works! ! ! I ignite when I find the focus point. Thank you the seller for your patient guidance. I am very satisfied.

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/21/2020 by N***e

I bought it and gave it to my students for observing the starry sky. The quality is good, it's pretty bright, and the key is easy to carry.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by O***a

This is the second laser pointer I bought. It is very convenient and durable. The beam is also very bright.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/17/2020 by C***r

The small ones are very suitable for carrying. It can also be given to friends as a gift, and the quality is also very good.

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 09/13/2020 by M***i

The seller is very enthusiastic about the service. I think this one is really good. This is the second time I bought it at his house. The power is very good.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 09/12/2020 by D***g

Just received this laser pointer. Took one month and six days to get it, but I'm pleased with the pointer. Had to try it out in the dark. I live in a very remote part of the country and this light shines forever into the sky. Green dot will show up clean and precise, at the farthest place on my property. Well pleased, except for the shipping time. Planning to order another, more powerful laser soon...... JRyter

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by F***e

Na minha opinião, este é o laser ideal para astronomia.

100mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/01/2020 by H***o

The package is received, faster than expected. It is the type of laser pointer I want, and the quality is very good.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/27/2020 by S***n

I received the goods, the packaging is very beautiful, the green light is very bright, I will recommend it to my colleagues.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 08/25/2020 by D***y

This one is our educator's favorite, right? It has enough power, is easy to carry, and is cheap.

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/21/2020 by C***n

1mw, no harm to my pet, and my kitten also likes to play.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/23/2020 by d***z

ORDERED THIS POINTER 6/26/2020, ORDERED A CHARGER WITH IT ALSO TO CHARGE THE BATTERY AND GUESS WHAT...??????? IT DID NOT INCLUDE A BATTERY, EVEN THOUGH NO WHERE DID IT SAY THEY WERE SOLD SEPARATELY..., "I GUESS?" EVEN THOUGH IT CLEARLY SAYS WHAT BATTERY YOU USE WITH IT, BUT WHEN YOU ORDER SOMETHING ELSEWHERE IT WILL SAY (sold separately) IF IT'S NOT INCLUDED, WHAT KND OF CRAP IS THIS!!! I WOULDN'T HAVE ORDERED THE CHARGER TO CHARGE THE BATTERY, ...DUH!!! THIS IS THEIR INFO: using 18650 battery BUT NOWHERE DOES IT SAY (NOT INCLUDED) OR (SOLD SEPARATELY) THIS STINKS AFTER A 1 MONTH OF WAITING TO GET THE POINTER...

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2020 by m***e

Still waiting on the battery which was supposed to come with the package but did not. Laser itself seems good quality fit and finish. Can't wait to try it out when they ship the battery.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 05/30/2020 by T***a

Great starter laser, does sting the skin for sure!! Also very bright, use eye protection!!! Mine didn’t come with the battery though. Overall awesome site to buy lasers and arrived pretty fast

Multifunctional 3-in-1 10000mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/22/2019 by J***s

The blue laser beam is powerful and visible in daylight. The green laser is ok. Burns stuff from 6 ft away. Comes with 4 rechargeable batteries and a charger. All 3 have a zooming/focus feature which is nice.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 514 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >