Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 532nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

532nm Lasers Reviews

532nm Lasers
4.9 5
(621)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 621 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2022 by D***e

Much brighter and longer range than I expected. It really does scare the noisy crows away. It's so bright, kind of blinding on a white surface, I probably wouldn't use it indoors as a cat toy.

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 06/25/2022 by L***a

Love this laser. It goes a lot further than I thought it would. Bright beam don't look into it.The focused pointer can almost blind your eye.

Laser 301 5mW 532nm Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/23/2022 by H***N

DO NOT USE THIS ANYWHERE NEAR A PET.And do not look into the beam with your remaining eye. Seriously, though.... This is not a toy. It is a serious pointer that should be treated as such. It poses a risk of damage to vision just like any high power pointer.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/18/2022 by J***n

This laser is extremely powerful. I used shined it for a short period of time against the wall and it's extremely bright. After using it inside my apartment a couple of times shining it at the wall and not even looking directly at the dot, I felt my vision feel tired and my eyes were a little sore. I would not use this laser for presentations, unless you're outside in the sun. (It is still visible in the sun.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/17/2022 by B***n

I bought this thinking it would do like it said "like light a match or pop a balloon " and it does neither.. my friend bought one off Amazon for like 100 and it does like it says so I buy this so called better on more powerful and what not and I'm really upset I wasted almost 200 for this crap wish I could get my money back

Laser 301 100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/16/2022 by G***a

Not impressed with the quality of this product. The beam is not very focused.Overall, it's affordable for the price, but no surprises.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 06/15/2022 by M***a

I purchased this to play with my dog. It is much too bright to use with pets in the dark or in the house but it works great outside in the daylight. This is good for me because his other laser lights can not be seen as soon as the sun starts to come up.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 06/09/2022 by B***l

The light can shine very far, which is a good tool for my work.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/08/2022 by K***e

This is crazy bright laser. Can see the green dot in bright daylight shining on tree trunks over 200 yards away.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 05/26/2022 by R***d

Threw the battery cycle off for what I was using it for but still a great product.

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 05/14/2022 by H***y

It was shipped the next day, I didn't expect it to be so fast, and I received the package very quickly.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 05/09/2022 by F***y

The quality of this laser pointer is about the same as the one I bought for 200 yuan. It's amazing. It's a great shop.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 05/07/2022 by J***y

A very powerful laser pointer, the strongest I have ever bought.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 04/29/2022 by G***y

The power is just right, it is the type I like, it is very suitable for class use

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 04/17/2022 by C***a

This is a gift for the teachers in our school. Each one is of good quality, and they like it very much. The seller also gave a discount, and the quality is still so good. It is really a satisfied shopping.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2022 by K***n

I bought it for research. Although the actual power is not as big as the description, it is already very good and worthy of the price.

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 04/11/2022 by S***d

We have bought this in other stores, but the quality is not so good, this one is the best, I like it very much, and it has a lot of power.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 04/09/2022 by e***a

Bought it for a friend, he said he liked it very much, and the battery is very durable, it is a good gift.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 04/07/2022 by n***s

The real thing is really super strong, worthy of the price, I like it very much. Very bright, I love it.

5 in 1 50mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 04/06/2022 by e***r

very bright beam, compatible with AAA rechargeable ( 1.2v), useful star cap to reduce danger of the laser beam Very long delay for the shipping, be patient.... ( around 1 month )
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 621 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >