Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 532nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

532nm Lasers Reviews

532nm Lasers
4.8 5
(576)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 576 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 01/13/2022 by D***e

I like to play with laser pointers recently and try to use them to light balloons, I hope they won't let me down

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 01/10/2022 by S***a

One-time purchase for the school teacher as a gift. Good quality and doesn't look so cheap.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/07/2022 by M***n

I love this laser pointer in a silver case. Haha, great! worth having.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 01/03/2022 by A***a

High power, very bright, I tried it and it really ignites, it's great.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2022 by L***n

Received the package in 5 days, too fast. Packaging is tight. I will come back to review after using it.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Black

Date Added: 01/01/2022 by C***y

It burns well and I will introduce it to my friends.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 11/29/2021 by E***t

This laser pointer is very good, very cost-effective, it emits green light, it is really beautiful, and green is my mother's lucky color, I am going to buy the same for my mother.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 11/23/2021 by L***d

I am a kindergarten teacher, I bought this for children's entertainment and teaching, it is great! Not only saves power, but also very lightweight

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/21/2021 by S***R

I plan to use this laser as a pointer during daylight nature walks. It is very bright in daylight! It comes with a battery, charger and keys.

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/19/2021 by M***e

To be honest, I would buy another laser like this one, again

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/17/2021 by H***t

Received laser relatively quick.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 10/17/2021 by S***n

I received the package on the fifth day. I worked very well and I was very satisfied.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/14/2021 by D***y

Listed Under Features: Low Power Consumption, Long Hours of Continuous Running Time.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/08/2021 by J***y

After buying the three colors of this model, I still like this green color the most, it is very bright, and the effect and quality are very good.

100mW 532nm Half Steel Mid-Open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/18/2021 by W***n

*** Follow-up to my first review back in 2014 by (W***n). It's been 7 years and I have been happy with my green laser until now. I have always followed recommendations especially not running it for 30 seconds which seemed really conservative I never left batteries stored in it between long uses. I have used it successfully for night photography to focus in on distant subjects in the dark buildings bridges and even a branch in a tree where a supposedly rare owl perches. well the owl showed up later that night but my nice laser stopped working It would turn on bright but quickly dimmed. I replaced batteries with no luck. So I never got the picture. The laser was lightly used and I always followed directions for using it. Also the lasers lifespan has fallen far far short of it's 8000 - 10000 hours I used it for night photography, but I don't do a whole lot of night work. I know its past any warranty but use wise it doesn't seem fair for something I took such good care of and used so little.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2021 by J***y

Wow,so great laser pointer, very light and really good!!!thanks a lot!!!

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 06/16/2021 by C***t

my friend had this product and Putting this on my wish list. Price is good,I like it.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/05/2021 by C***d

Many functions! so beautifull.bursting balloons. Just powerful!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/30/2021 by A***g

The purchase rate of this model is very high, and the price is very cheap, it is worth my money.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 576 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >