Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 500mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

500mW Lasers Reviews

500mW Lasers
4.9 5
(77)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 77 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by Catherine

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by Jane

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean k***

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi P***

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by sheldon B***

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

Laser 303 500mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Focus Powerful Laser Pointer Pen Set Blue

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Julius U***

This laser pointer has been used for two weeks.I like it very much.It is equipped with a stand for easy use.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 12/28/2018 by Dominic S***

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

LT-ZS07 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by HiRo D***

I'm really fascinated by the variable light patterns of this laser pointer.The light is very bright.It's worth it for the price.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Light Starry Sky Style Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra j***

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Michael

I will buy it again,because the laser looks beautiful and my friends also like this one,good.

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 10/21/2018 by Linda P***

I like this pen-style laser pen very much.The color is my favorite.It is small and cute.I put it in my pocket and carry it wherever I go.Very convenient!

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Silver

Date Added: 09/25/2018 by Paul B***

Is plenty powerful!! Shoots a very visible beam a long distance in the night sky. If you point it at a star everyone around you can tell what star you are pointing at, to give an idea of how far it goes.

UKing ZQ-J32 500mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Dave A***

Hi,today my laser arrived in perfect condition ..I am very pleased with this powerful product.I will definitely give your website an excellent publicity.

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by Jack W***

I bought this laser pointer mainly to point to stars at night,not for burning things.Yeah,it is bright enough to serve its purpose.Maybe I will upgrade it to a higher power product after a while.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 09/15/2018 by Splus T***

Not only is this laser pointer beautiful in appearance,but also it gives off a variable and bright light.I will buy another one in the near future.

500mW 650nm Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Red Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 08/20/2018 by DUBRAVKA L***

My order arrived yesterday.This all-steel laser makes me so excited.The beam is bright and visible with starry sky effect.Lol,wonderful!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 77 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >