Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 500mW Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

500mW Lasers Reviews

500mW Lasers
4.8 5
(92)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 92 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 11/14/2020 by M***n

This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 012

Date Added: 10/23/2020 by E***n

Wow, I like it so much. Although it is not equipped with a battery, the quality is really nothing to say. I will buy it again.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer USB-710

Date Added: 10/04/2020 by C***r

The blue light is very beautiful. Although there is no matching battery, I have it. I am very satisfied.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/02/2020 by M***i

Love this green light laser pointer.The quality exceeds my expectations.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by M***p

A laser pointer that looks very good, with sufficient power, the key is that such a cheap laser pointer can still burn, and it is worth the money.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 015

Date Added: 06/30/2020 by M***y

Everything came shipping took about 2 months or more then battery wasn’t included which it said it would be.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 04/01/2020 by E***u

Bought this laser pointer a while back great laser! Holds its strength and brightness very well battery holds up great aswell, only down side about this that it did not light or burn well at all as it was shown in the pictures a bit disappointed on that.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 01/07/2020 by A***s

1 star for now as it arrived without the battery!! ill get back to this after customer service gets back to me!

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/12/2019 by d***e

Got my new lazer today and I’m impressed over all good lazer for the price. 8. Out of ten

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/08/2019 by F***rez

He recibido el laser 301 500MW verde, pero creo que está defectuoso ya que el rayo verde que debería de salir del láser no se ve, y su alcance no es el descrito en la descripción del producto en ka página wep. Se puede devolver el producto o que se puede hacer

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by C***e

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by J***e

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by S***a

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by L***k

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by s***e

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

Laser 303 500mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Focus Powerful Laser Pointer Pen Set Blue

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by J***c

This laser pointer has been used for two weeks.I like it very much.It is equipped with a stand for easy use.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 92 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >