Zuhause  > Laserpointer 50mW
  • Blaue Laser

    Blauer Laserpointer mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 Nanometer. Obwohl es den grünen und roten selten vorgezogen wird, kann es für das, was andere tun, verwendet werden. Es ist wahrscheinlich nicht so sehr ein bevorzugter Laser wie ein Astronomielaser , da hellere Farben ein Objekt am Himmel besser sichtbar machen würden. Es kommt jedoch auf alle anderen Anwendungen an, z. B. auf dem großen Bildschirm oder auf der Tafel etwas herauszufinden.

  • Grüne Laser

    Grüne Laserpointer sind mittlerweile die weltweit beliebtesten Laserpointer, da grüne Laser 6-mal mehr als rote Laser als roter Laserstrahl deutlich geringer sind, während der Preis wesentlich günstiger ist als der von Blau und Gelb. Der grüne Stift ist die Wellenlänge des emittierten Lichts zwischen 500 und 550 nm, die Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit der Koeffiziententabelle sowie die nächstgelegene Wellenlänge. Grün ist zweifellos eine effiziente Lichtquelle, das Auge ist leichter zu erkennen. Die Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges gegenüber grünem Licht ist höher als bei viel Rot; das andere ist, dass grünes Licht mehr als rotes Licht in die Atmosphäre streut.

  • Rote Laser

    Roter Laserpointer , Wellenlänge 630-670nm, grüner Laserpointer ist länger für mehr. Der erste rote Laser wurde Anfang der 80er Jahre veröffentlicht. Heutzutage überträgt das dauerhaftere Rotlicht Luft, Staub, Wasserdampf, so dass der Lichtweg gesehen werden kann, um mehr Leistung zu benötigen. 100 mW rote Laserpointer wahrscheinlich nur etwa 20 Milliwatt und grün. Denken Sie daran, dass rote Laser stark sind, da das Licht, das sie emittieren, stark ist, wenn sie auf ein bestimmtes Objekt trifft und zu einem Punkt konvergiert.

  • Brennende Laser

    Brennende Laserpointer werden immer beliebter, von den ursprünglichen blauen Brennern über die grünen Brennlaser bis hin zu den roten Brennlaser. Derzeit befinden sich 146 weitere auf unserer Website. Die Form hat sich von einer zu einer Vielzahl von Formen erweitert, und die Form der Taschenlampe ist am meisten. Vor kurzem haben wir eine Reihe von Gatlin-Formen entwickelt, die sich gut anfühlen und Texturen aufweisen.

  • Hochleistungslaser

    Hochleistungs-Laserpointer wurden auf dem Markt für Laserpointer bevorzugt und werden von Laserpointer-Enthusiasten immer beliebter. Die meisten leistungsstarken Laserpointer haben die Funktion des Brennens. Daher muss während des Gebrauchs auf die Sicherheit geachtet werden. Es ist notwendig, eine Schutzbrille zu tragen, die verhindern kann, dass die Augen durch starkes Licht beeinträchtigt werden, was zu Beschwerden und Verletzungen führt.

  • Platz zum Hinweis

    Immer mehr Laserpointer und Laser-Taschenlampen, die auf dem Markt verkauft werden, gehören zur Klasse IIIB mit einer Leistung von über 5 mW. Wenn der Laser jedoch direkt in die Augen eindringt, kann es zu Beschädigungen kommen. Insbesondere bei einigen Hochleistungslasern kann diffuses Licht die Augen schädigen, wobei der Brennpunkt brennbarer Materialien eher zündet. Daher sind Laserpointer kein Spielzeug, nicht für Kinder geeignet. Wenn Sie einen leistungsstarken Laserpointer verwenden , ist das Tragen einer speziellen Schutzbrille besonders für die unsichtbaren Laser sicher.

Laserpointer 50mW

Laserpointer 50mW
4.8 5
(28)

50 mw Laserpointer Die 50 mW Feuerwerk-Stil-Mini-Laser-Bühnenbeleuchtung lässt Sie im Urlaub eine tolle Party feiern. Sie haben es verdient, einen professionellen 50mW Laser Pen auf Reisen zu haben. Laserpointer können verwendet werden, um auf das ferne Ziel oder Sterne zu zeigen und das SOS-Signal auszusenden. Gehen Sie zu LaserPointerPro.com, um innerhalb von Minuten einen schönen 50-mw-Laserzeiger zu erhalten.

Laserpointer 50mW Kommentare

UKing ZQ-A13 50 mW 532nm Grün Strahl Single Point Zoomable Laserpointer Schwarz

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Debra Gray

Feeling power is particularly good, more than 50mw, haha. love it.

50mW Professionelle Gypsophila Lichtmuster Grün Laserpointer Grün

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by John Dallas-Goncalves

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

Hohe Präzision LED-Taschenlampe 50mW Lichtstrahl grüner Laser-Anblick

Date Added: 12/10/2018 by ralph goldsby

When I place my order, I soon received the goods, very surprised, the laser pen looks good, will come again to buy.

U`King ZQ-88301 650nm 50mW Rotlicht Laser Sight Kit Schwarz

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Jo Baird

I think this price can get this one quanlity laser mount,it was amazing.

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW rotes Licht Laser Sight Kit schwarz

Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

Home > 50mW Lasers

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

50mW Laser Pointer

50mW Laser Pointer
4.7 5
(35)

50mW laser pointer will let you have a amazing party in holiday. You deserve to have a professional 50mW Laser pointer in traveling. 50mw Lasers can be use as pointing to the faraway target or stars and sending out the SOS signal.

50mW Lasers Reviews

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/23/2020 by d***z

ORDERED THIS POINTER 6/26/2020, ORDERED A CHARGER WITH IT ALSO TO CHARGE THE BATTERY AND GUESS WHAT...??????? IT DID NOT INCLUDE A BATTERY, EVEN THOUGH NO WHERE DID IT SAY THEY WERE SOLD SEPARATELY..., "I GUESS?" EVEN THOUGH IT CLEARLY SAYS WHAT BATTERY YOU USE WITH IT, BUT WHEN YOU ORDER SOMETHING ELSEWHERE IT WILL SAY (sold separately) IF IT'S NOT INCLUDED, WHAT KND OF CRAP IS THIS!!! I WOULDN'T HAVE ORDERED THE CHARGER TO CHARGE THE BATTERY, ...DUH!!! THIS IS THEIR INFO: using 18650 battery BUT NOWHERE DOES IT SAY (NOT INCLUDED) OR (SOLD SEPARATELY) THIS STINKS AFTER A 1 MONTH OF WAITING TO GET THE POINTER...

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***y

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by J***s

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!