Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Stainless Steel Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Stainless Steel Reviews

Stainless Steel
4.8 5
(94)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 94 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by B***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/30/2022 by A***a

It’s not as strong as it is advertised. Doesn’t burn. I am disappointed. It’s decently bright. I noticed the batteries dying about 20 mins into playing with it. Took a long time to come in even though I payed extra for the quicker shipping. It’s definitely not a high powered burning laser. Doesn’t burn anything. I’m hoping that different batteries can maybe help. It’s great outside at night. Not too impressed though. The advertisement blows it up way too much. Not worth the money I paid.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/14/2022 by L***e

Excellent!! Received the item earlier than expected. Recommend seller.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/01/2022 by R***M

Just received my order .....i love it... Built nice and is very powerful literally cuts white paper, and burns everything in contact!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2022 by T***z

Could not ask for a better value. And customer service is top notch. The only complaint I had was the Spring on the inside of sovereign on crooked. These guys have been so good to me I don't even want to complain about that.... 5 stars cross board for me

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/22/2022 by J***S

Absolutely awsome laser bright and powerful.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/12/2022 by R***n

The laser came as described with battery and all accessories. I'm very pleased with the solid buid quality and the beam itself; nice slightly oval dot which seems quite even. I have already used the laser for stargazing quite a few times and I'm enjoying it. Excellent price for this product.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/04/2022 by B***y

This pointer is precision made and this wavelength is fascinating. LaserPointerpro will definitely be my go to for my next laser.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/20/2022 by T***l

I was skeptical of the price but I gave it a shot anyways. My laser arrived on a Monday after buying one week. they have pretty fast shipping. I popped one of the battery’s in and started playing with it. Holy crap this thing is bright. Inside the house in the dark it’s basically a flashlight. I adjusted the lens and tried to light a match sure enough it lit. I then waited till dusk to test it outside and the beam is very vivid in the sky, it’s really cool to look at. I’m new to the world of lasers but for what I paid I’m happy.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/05/2022 by B***d

This is a strong laser, perfect for my job site. It’s bright and perfect for pointing out stars for people with binoculars.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 07/28/2022 by L***a

Bought it thinking it would burn something, turns out it can't even burn a paper towel. Don't buy if you want something that will burn

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/18/2022 by J***n

This laser is extremely powerful. I used shined it for a short period of time against the wall and it's extremely bright. After using it inside my apartment a couple of times shining it at the wall and not even looking directly at the dot, I felt my vision feel tired and my eyes were a little sore. I would not use this laser for presentations, unless you're outside in the sun. (It is still visible in the sun.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 06/17/2022 by B***n

I bought this thinking it would do like it said "like light a match or pop a balloon " and it does neither.. my friend bought one off Amazon for like 100 and it does like it says so I buy this so called better on more powerful and what not and I'm really upset I wasted almost 200 for this crap wish I could get my money back

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/15/2022 by L***A

Although expensive, but the quality is very good, it is worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 05/07/2022 by J***y

A very powerful laser pointer, the strongest I have ever bought.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 04/08/2022 by J***a

The power is very high and the quality is very good. It is the only laser pointer we are looking for. We are old customers. This store has always been so good.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 04/07/2022 by n***s

The real thing is really super strong, worthy of the price, I like it very much. Very bright, I love it.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 94 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >