Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Stainless Steel Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Stainless Steel Reviews

Stainless Steel
4.9 5
(42)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by T***k

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

30mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 02/19/2019 by M***r

The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by R***a

It looks very textured and has a lot of power. I like it very much.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by V***e

Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by S***r

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by H***e

Item was delivered quickly,and it arrived in perfect condition.I used it yesterday.A happy online shopping experience!

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by D***n

I didn't expect such a cheap laser pointer would be so good.The brightness and the super beautiful starlight pattern exceeded my expectations.I'm so glad to get such a satisfying product online.

200mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by N***r

I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact.I've tried it.The red light is very bright.I will give more feedback a few days later.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by J***y

I bought three laser pens last month,but one of them didn't work when it arrived.The seller has high service efficiency,they sent me a new one immediately.Many thanks!

200mW 405nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by R***s

I bought a purple laser pen for the first time.What a beautiful light pattern!In a dark room,the light looks more beautiful,creating a sense of romance.

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 10/21/2018 by L***r

I like this pen-style laser pen very much.The color is my favorite.It is small and cute.I put it in my pocket and carry it wherever I go.Very convenient!

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by D***n

The appearance of the product looks very strong and makes people feel very expensive. For the first time, I feel that the red laser pointer has such a strong side and is very satisfied.

10mW 532nm Chromium Steel Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Silver (with two AAA batteries)

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by B***J

I don't like the kind of straight line laser, so I chose this, very beautiful pattern, very satisfied with a shopping.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/04/2018 by S***o

I love point it at pigs, or up in the sky at night, not a fire starter, I love the very low price with free shipping, and I do not like to order from Wish and I never will.\nThank You Shane\nSupport 81

UKing ZQ-J37-T1 3000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/25/2018 by T***r

This laser pointer has a beautiful appearance,which is really what I like.When pointing it towards the night sky,I can see clearly the bright light beam it emits.I'm ready to share this product on social media.

UKing ZQ-J37-T1 3000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by P***r

Great for the price,awesome effects!This laser pointer is well-made, light weight and easy to manipulate.I would buy again and recommend this seller.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/06/2018 by L***r

This silver-colored laser pointer in the silver case is still the strongest in the laser pens I bought, especially it is still red.

50mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by R***o

The pointer came with batteries installed - but luckily the + (towards the rear!) was blocked by a piece of plastic, so it should not get activated during the transport. I would have preferred the batteries OUTSIDE the pointer for obvious reasons.\r\n\r\nNo instruchtions, no markings how the batteries should be placed (minus towards the aperture, plus towards the rear), so once you take the batteries out, remember the direction - and write a + mark into the back cap.\r\n\r\nThe \"gift box\" is essentially a paper box and was almost squashed during the transport. Since you cannot reliably place the pointer in it so that the button cannot be activated unintentionally when preassure is applied to the thin box cover - take the batteries OUT before you place the stick into the box.\r\n\r\nThe beam is BRIGHT and the beam profile is clean and round. Colimation is subpar and it is fixed focus, but hey, it\'s not a scientific tool. You are not goint to do quantum encryption with it.\r\n\r\nIt does the intended job.

500mW 650nm Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Red Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 08/20/2018 by D***C

My order arrived yesterday.This all-steel laser makes me so excited.The beam is bright and visible with starry sky effect.Lol,wonderful!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)
1 2 3 >