Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Stainless Steel Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Stainless Steel Reviews

Stainless Steel
4.9 5
(60)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 60 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/01/2020 by J***y

A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by S***r

High power!Best quality!The out put power also is good.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by T***e

I bought the same type of green light and thought it was great, but I came to buy a red light, the quality is still so good. And free upgrade express. A great shopping experience.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/17/2020 by C***r

The small ones are very suitable for carrying. It can also be given to friends as a gift, and the quality is also very good.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/08/2020 by B***r

High power,high quantity.I think this one just I want,perfect.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by F***e

Na minha opinião, este é o laser ideal para astronomia.

100mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/01/2020 by H***o

The package is received, faster than expected. It is the type of laser pointer I want, and the quality is very good.

300mW 405nm Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Steel Casing Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2020 by T***n

I received the goods. Although it is a bit slow, it is understandable, and the packaging is very good. I tried it with the battery and the power is also sufficient.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/15/2020 by M***l

The packaging is very good, this box looks too expensive. And the silver appearance really looks very comfortable, the red strong light power is very sufficient, and also sent goggles, thank you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/25/2020 by B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2020 by B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/28/2020 by B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by T***k

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

30mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 02/19/2019 by M***r

The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by R***a

It looks very textured and has a lot of power. I like it very much.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by V***e

Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 60 Reviews)
1 2 3 >