Accueil  > Pointeur Laser Bleu-violet

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Les pointeurs laser avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres sont également appelés pointeurs laser bleus . Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir. Bien que les lasers de haute puissance soient de plus en plus populaires, très peu de personnes connaissent leurs applications. Les lasers bleus sont le meilleur outil en astronomie car ils peuvent être utilisés pour mieux focaliser des kilomètres dans le ciel nocturne. Il est maintenant plus facile de pointer des étoiles et d’autres corps célestes dans l’espace à l’aide de cette technologie. Il doit s'agir de composants de haute qualité et de haute puissance, ainsi que de spécifications de faisceaux fixes. Les lasers bleus que vous parcourez répondent à toutes vos attentes ainsi qu’à celles du droit et aux préoccupations de sécurité.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car le feu vert est 6 fois plus puissant que le faisceau de lumière rouge, alors que son prix est beaucoup moins cher que le bleu et le jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge. Les utilisations des pointeurs lasers verts à haute puissance sont devenues tout à fait acceptables en astronomie, non seulement pour les objets pointés, mais également dans les processus nécessaires au réglage des télescopes et à l'astrophotographie. Il n’est pas étonnant que la raison pour laquelle les lasers verts de 10000 mw sont couramment utilisés en astronomie tient à sa visibilité. La puissance des lasers de 10 000 MW que cette application aura des effets remarquables dans certains domaines.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point. Les lasers à haute puissance peuvent également être montés sur des télescopes pour aider d'autres personnes portant des télescopes et des jumelles à se diriger vers un objet. La révolution des lasers engloutit rapidement la planète alors que de plus en plus d’entre nous ont nos pattes sur ces pointeurs de lumière brillante. Il a notamment évolué pour devenir l'exemple de cet énorme succès. Si vous ne l'avez pas encore vu ou que vous n'en faites pas encore partie, vous êtes à l'âge de pierre de la technologie. Il sera facilement visible la nuit dans les pires conditions avec les modèles à puissance plus élevée même pendant la journée.

  • Lieu à noter
    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche les plus brillants vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible. En un mot, quelle que soit la puissance du laser, vous devez éviter de vous frapper les yeux. De nos jours, la technologie moderne a transformé ces lasers de haute puissance de pointeurs laser de combustion encombrants et pratiques en paumes. Si vous avez une bonne compréhension des brûleurs laser, vous saurez qu’ils sont assez puissants. Un pointeur laser haute puissance sera un module laser beaucoup plus durable et pratique pour toute application laser personnelle ou scientifique. De plus, comme le laser est associé à une puissance de sortie élevée, aucun type de modification du pointeur laser n'est nécessaire.

Pointeurs laser bleu-violet

Pointeurs laser bleu-violet
4.9 5
(107)

Blue Violet Laser_Pointer Pointeur laser bleu dans des longueurs d'onde spécifiques telles que 405 nm, 450 nm. Les pointes laser bleu-violet de puissance supérieure (120 mW), comprises entre 404 et 405 nm, sont devenues une solution utile chez LaserPointerPro.com

Pointeur Laser Bleu-violet Avis

UKing ZQ-15USB batterie intégrée USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam zoomable stylo pointeur laser argent

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by James Morales

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Pointeur Laser Starry Sky Style avec Support et Boîtier Noir

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra jubinville

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

1mW 405nm Bleu et Violet Beam Light Tailcap Interrupteur Laser Pointer Pen Noir 850

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by Sar McLean

For teaching, bought 5 at a time, very good, the power will not be very strong, so it is suitable for teaching.

1500MW 473nm faisceau bleu pointeur laser noir

Date Added: 10/05/2018 by Ashley Blissit

A laser pen with a very heavy weight, the range is quite far, and the power is similar to that described.

Home > Blue-violet Laser Pointers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Laser pointers with 405 nanometers wavelength of light  are also called blue laser pointers. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard. Although high powered lasers are becoming more popular, very few people are aware of their applications. Blue lasers are best tool in astronomy as they can be used to better focus miles into the night sky. It is now easier to point stars and other celestial bodies in space with the help of this technology. It should be high power, high quality components and have out standing beam specifications. The blue lasers that you browse meet all of your expectations as well as those of the law and safety concerns.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light. The uses of green high power laser pointers have become quite acceptable in astronomy not just in pointing objects but also in the processes necessary to adjust telescopes and for astrophotography. It is no wonder that the reason why 10000mw green lasers are commonly used in astronomy is because of its visibility. The powerful of the 10000mw lasers that application will have outstanding effects in some fields.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointers, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point. High powered lasers can also be mounted on telescopes to help direct other people with telescopes and binoculars to An object. The lasers revolution is quickly engulfing the globe as more and more of us get our paws on these bright light pointers. It's in particular have evolved to become the example of this huge success. If you haven't seen or are not a part of this yet, you are being left in the technological stone age. It will easily be visible at night in the worst of conditions with the higher powered models even being visible during the day.

  • Place to Note
    Now, more and more laser pointers and brightest flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power laser pointers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible laser. In a word, no matter how much power the laser power is, you need to avoid hitting into your eyes. Today, modern technology has transformed these high powered lasers from cumbersome, convenient combustion laser pointers into palms. If you have a good understanding of burning lasers, you will know that they are powerful enough. A high power laser pointer is going to be a far more durable and practical laser module for any personal or scientific laser applications. Also, because the laser is collimated into a high output power, there is no need for any type of laser pointer modification.

Blue-violet Laser Pointers

Blue-violet Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(107)

Blue Violet Laser_PointerBlue laser pointer in specific wavelengths such as 405nm,450nm. Higher-powered blue violet laser pointes(120 mW) 404–405 nm have become find in professional LaserPointerPro.com.

Blue-violet Laser Pointers Reviews

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by James Morales

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Light Starry Sky Style Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra jubinville

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

1mW 405nm Blue & Purple Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by Sar McLean

For teaching, bought 5 at a time, very good, the power will not be very strong, so it is suitable for teaching.

1500MW 473nm Beam Blue Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/05/2018 by Ashley Blissit

A laser pen with a very heavy weight, the range is quite far, and the power is similar to that described.