Accueil  > 230mW Pointeur Laser

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec 405 nanomètres de longueur d'onde de lumière. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce n’est probablement pas autant un laser préféré que le laser d’astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser à brûler sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte et aux lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est ce qu'il y a de mieux. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

230mW Pointeur Laser

230mW Pointeur Laser
4.8 5
(18)
230mW Les lasers au laser vert sont souvent utilisés comme pointeurs laser pour lampes de poche. Les pointeurs laser 230mW de LaserPointePro sont de bons cadeaux pour les familles et les amis. Ils peuvent pointer la cible ou les étoiles lointaines et envoyer le signal SOS n'importe où, n'importe quand.

230mW Pointeur Laser Avis

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by CORTNIE SMITH

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Denise Maggard

I bought two laser pens here last month.They arrived soon and were well packed.Both of them are very bright,which makes me very satisfied.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert clair tête de lotus pistolet laser Sighter Set noir

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Craig Tolbert

Wow wow wow,really too powerful,and the laser light is brightly.

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

Date Added: 10/25/2018 by Tad W. Riggert

I really like this kind of laser pens.I put it in my pocket and carry it with me.This laser pen is mainly used in my presentation class.A good helper!

230mW 532nm faisceau vert laser pointeur stylo argent

Date Added: 06/03/2018 by harish chhabria

Very small what I one hand can carry it, cute laser pointer, easy to carry, really like it,so good for us.

Home > 230mW Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

230mW Laser Pointer

230mW Laser Pointer
4.8 5
(16)
230mW Lasers in green laser are often used as Flashlight Laser Pointers. 230mW Laser Pointers in LaserPointePro are good presents for families and friends. They can point at the faraway target or stars and sending out the SOS signal anywhere anytime.

230mW Lasers Reviews

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Craig Tolbert

Wow wow wow,really too powerful,and the laser light is brightly.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/25/2018 by Tad W. Riggert

I really like this kind of laser pens.I put it in my pocket and carry it with me.This laser pen is mainly used in my presentation class.A good helper!

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/03/2018 by harish chhabria

Very small what I one hand can carry it, cute laser pointer, easy to carry, really like it,so good for us.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 03/01/2018 by Claudio Forcellini

The long beam is obvious even in the distance, it is extremely durable,Easy to install,Lightweight, compact and easy to carry,nice

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2018 by Elisa Stancil

Wow,when I use this to pop ballon,it really can do it,it was amazing.