Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Green Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Green Laser Pointers Reviews

Green Laser Pointers
4.8 5
(629)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 629 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/24/2021 by D***l

I am an astronomy enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. I have to say that this laser pointer is very suitable for pointing at the stars at night.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 04/02/2021 by S***a

The quality of the laser pointer is amazing, I will buy it again, it is good and cheap.

2Pcs 1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/20/2021 by R***s

Thanks for the seller's recommendation! The customer service attitude is very good, I bought this laser pointer to use. Two of these are really good prices, I will buy another high-power laser pointer next time

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 02/16/2021 by D***l

The laser pointer arrived faster than I thought. Fortunately, it was sent out before the holidays. I like it very much. Thank you for the seller’s recommendation. I will praise you with my friends.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 02/10/2021 by F***y

With an ultra-high power of 50000mw, the shell of this laser pointer is still very hard. Very suitable to refer to the stars

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 02/02/2021 by S***a

This laser pointer is very small. I often put it in my pocket and it is safe to use. I am going to buy another one for my niece. I wonder if the seller can give old customers a discount?

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 01/15/2021 by E***e

I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of a friend, and the power of 50000mw is really sufficient! I use it every night to observe the stars, a very cost-effective laser pointer. In addition, the customer service is great!

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/09/2021 by A***e

The light emitted by this laser pointer is a starry sky effect, so beautiful!

2Pcs 500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2021 by L***r

I bought two laser pointers, and at first I was worried that it would not work. I found out later that this laser pointer is simply great! The shell is hard, the quality is good, and I am satisfied with the power.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/01/2021 by E***d

I am an outdoor sports enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. The customer service said it is an aluminum case. After getting it in hand, I found that it was indeed light in weight and durable. I like it very much and will repurchase next time.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 12/22/2020 by H***y

This laser pointer has a hard shell and powerful power, I think I will repurchase another one to try.

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by E***t

When I first received the package, I saw that this laser pointer was a bit small. I used it for a period of time. It was really practical, low power consumption, and could work for a long time.

5000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 12/08/2020 by K***a

Under the recommendation of a friend, I bought this laser pointer. The quality is really beyond my imagination. I will repurchase other models next time.

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/21/2020 by C***n

This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 11/14/2020 by M***n

This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/12/2020 by J***s

A very beautiful hand-held laser pointer. The seller also upgraded the fast shipping for me for free. It’s great. I received the goods within a week.

100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/09/2020 by V***t

I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/08/2020 by C***l

This is my second purchase. This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 629 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >