Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Green Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Green Laser Pointers Reviews

Green Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(517)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 517 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Janney

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Jules

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/29/2019 by Petter C***

The silver appearance is very beautiful. It is also equipped with a bracket for experimentation. It is worth recommending, and the power is also very good. It can be used for several days.

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by Atteny

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/21/2019 by Johnson

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/15/2019 by Lauren L***

Bought 5 mW green laser pointers for my colleagues. The brightness is quite good and it is very durable. The key is cheap.

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by Catherine

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Blue

Date Added: 06/13/2019 by Jackie

Wow,received the laser pointer,really much higher at 200mw,very amazing!!

Laser 303 5mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Red

Date Added: 04/09/2019 by paul h***

would buy again , nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean k***

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by Terry M***

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by George B***

nice bright laser came in 9 days and was shipped well. however the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all workes perfectly.

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019 by billie w***

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Ian T***

I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan F***

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

UKing ZQ-012L 1000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/24/2019 by Carol J***

Because I saw this video before I bought it, it was really the same as in the video, nice, great.

30mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 02/19/2019 by Michael G***

The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/18/2019 by Angela D***

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by garyn j***

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

120mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/14/2019 by Tonya R***

Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 517 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >