Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Green Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Green Laser Pointers Reviews

Green Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(820)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 820 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/25/2022 by C***k

Yes I ordered one of these green burning laser the first of October and here it is the last of November and I still have not received it. Could you tell me what the problem is cause I either want my laser or my money put back on my card. I would prefer the laser. Thank You, Christopher Cook

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by T***a

Where do I begin as I opened my birthday present and found the slender package I was befuddled to discover the laser pointer had such power initially thought it was interesting that the silver cap made such a wonderful design so I can have my own personal raves. Well I listen to electronic dance music in my bedroom in just my underwear I was even further surprised when I unscrew the bottom cap and found that it was a rechargeable what an amazing product and I am extremely pleased to see a safety clip for the button very nice touch

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by C***s

green laser,best laser pointer

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/18/2022 by GT

I just received this laser and bought it to replace a 50mW laser I lost, which I used to point out stars and constellations as a teaching aid for children. I am super impressed by the brightness of this laser! It seems much brighter than the 50 mW laser I replaced and works perfect for pointing out stars.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 11/12/2022 by J***y

Much brighter and longer range than I expected. It really does scare the noisy crows away as I had seen in a YouTube video. It's so bright, kind of blinding on a white surface, I probably wouldn't use it indoors as a cat toy. But I'm super happy about this purchase for my intended purpose.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/11/2022 by J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by K***.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was so cheap. I've had many of the little checkout-line lasers over the years to mess with the animals. This one seemed a bit more powerful, and it is. I can see the beam really far away.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by M***e

Great for pointing out the stars!Really long reach and quite bright

400mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black 853

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by S***n

Very impressed! Was looking for a fun laser pointer like we used to have when I was younger to use outside. This laser pointer is so powerful! We literally pointed it a mile down the road at night and could see it clear as day with no fading! You can point at specific stars and can see the entire beam and looks as if it is touching the star itself.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by J***n

My first purchase from the website.You know,I was skeptical of the product quality at first. However,I feel very happy with the brightness of the laser pen now.Perfect pocket size!I carry it with me everywhere.Very convenient!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by W***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by A***a

I bought like 5 of these lasers. The brightness is very powerful. So many options on the laser .

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-09 3-in-1 1000mW 532nm/650nm Green & Red Light Starry Sky Style Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/03/2022 by J***s

Comes with a weird kaleidoscope splitter tip. Crazy bright with amazing range.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/03/2022 by W***s

After waiting for two weeks,I got my laser.I put in a fully-charged 18650 battery and then turned on the laser,it works perfectly.Lol,I'm happy with the laser.I'll buy more from this company.

2000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Black

Date Added: 11/01/2022 by S***h

This laser is light than any laser,with over 2000mW of fully variable power,laser power indicator.When I get it,I feel happy.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 820 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >