Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Green Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Green Laser Pointers Reviews

Green Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(448)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 448 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

10mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Hunter Hearne

Item was delivered quickly,and it arrived in perfect condition.I used it yesterday.A happy online shopping experience!

20mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/28/2018 by Mackenzie Trail

Quick delivery..Good quality..Nothing to complain about this purchase online.

LT-ZS07 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by HiRo Dj

I'm really fascinated by the variable light patterns of this laser pointer.The light is very bright.It's worth it for the price.

250mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black 502B

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Pedro Castaneda Navarro

This is the third laser pen I bought. This type is also good-looking. The new models launched by them are good to buy.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Daniel Roethlin

I didn't expect such a cheap laser pointer would be so good.The brightness and the super beautiful starlight pattern exceeded my expectations.I'm so glad to get such a satisfying product online.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/19/2018 by Brian

I bought this small laser pen mainly to amuse my cat.It has a key chain and is easy to carry.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by TANNER Smith

1500mw laser pointer!!!I think it was really powerful laser,like it very much.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Jacob Dartly

I bought three laser pens last month,but one of them didn't work when it arrived.The seller has high service efficiency,they sent me a new one immediately.Many thanks!

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by norberto quiroga

This laser pointer is exactly what I expected.The shell is red.I like it very much.And with the keys control,it is safer to use.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by grant nungesser

Power is very good, very bright, very durable, you can buy.

120mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Jennifer Norr

I love this pen-like laser pointer.It is compact in shape.I can use it anytime.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Colette Malette

The power is very good, the green light is very clear, and it is really bright, I like it too much.

Laser 301 200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Peder Eriksen

I think the pictures on your website are misleading.This laser pointer can

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Craig Tolbert

Wow wow wow,really too powerful,and the laser light is brightly.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Akari Mori

I found that the Gatling type laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.

UKing ZQ-012L 2000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by dominique lapeyre

Wow,nice laser sword,the blue light is hight light,and the beam is clearly.

150mW 532nm Powerful Rechargeable Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by patrick mullany

I didn't expect too much from this cheap laser pointer.I'm happy with its brightness.There's nothing wrong with it at the moment.

200mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer (1010)

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Connie

My laser pointer was placed in a box,well-protected.Maybe it's built like a flashlight,so the light spot is a little big.Anyway,it serves the purpose.

QK-DS6 5000mw 505nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 10/27/2018 by Teermans

The laser pointer is mainly used for pointing at night stars,where bright green beams of light can be clearly seen in the night sky.Besides,I bought this laser pointer at a favorable price.It's a great deal.

150mW 532nm Powerful Rechargeable Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen with Charger Black

Date Added: 10/27/2018 by mike vines

The shipment was made very quickly and my package arrived quickly within 10 days.The product that I got is slightly flawed,with scratches on the lens.Fortunately,it does not affect the use.The light is very bright,which makes up for the flaw.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 448 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >