Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 650nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

650nm Lasers Reviews

650nm Lasers
4.9 5
(107)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 107 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi Park

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/10/2019 by roy judd

My father is a university professor.This laser pen is a great helper in teaching and plays an important role in the weekly speech class.

UKing ZQ-15H 300mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by ahmed kusturica

I received my red light laser pointer within 10 days after placing the order.How efficient it is!!The shape is very special,unlike the ordinary ones that I bought before.Like it!

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Scott Weidner

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by Mary Swanson

The laser pen arrived before my expected date, just enough to give it to my grandson as a Christmas gift, very satisfied with the purchase.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Satvik Gupta

It's very easy to use, and it's really cheaper to buy in bulk. The power is also very good.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Jose D Mendez Lopez

It is really worth it to buy a laser pen of such good quality at this price.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Bryan Muir

The red laser pen is very beautiful.I bought it mainly used for a weekly presentation class,and is perfect for screens.Besides,it can be charged via USB,which is very convenient.

200mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Nathan Mahar

I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact.I've tried it.The red light is very bright.I will give more feedback a few days later.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Sergio Cano Sanchez

This is the third laser pointer I bought here.Well,I bought a laser pen like this two years ago.It still works fine,very durable.I trust the seller's products and service.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by Robert Bess

I am very satisfied with this laser pointer, it is very sensitive.

U`King ZQ-88301 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Jo Baird

I think this price can get this one quanlity laser mount,it was amazing.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Red Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 10/23/2018 by Carl Myers

I've used this laser pointer three times.The red light is very bright.No complains!

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by Disciple fan

The appearance of the product looks very strong and makes people feel very expensive. For the first time, I feel that the red laser pointer has such a strong side and is very satisfied.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/30/2018 by Johnfez

Hi,I received my laser pen yesterday.To be honest,it's not as bright as my other three green lasers.But it serves its purpose,I use it mainly in PPT presentation.

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 5mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 09/26/2018 by Art

As a calibrator, this laser gun sight is really great, with clear light, accurate positioning, and low price.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by victor pisani

I got this because I will teach very quickly and need a PPT remote. This red laser is easy to use, works well with google drive, I not only switch between slides, but also control the volume. It's totally worth it, compact and can be like a pen in your pocket. thank you!

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 09/12/2018 by Josue Ledesma

My friend gave me a laser pointer as a gift,and I used it to point at the stars at night.The beautiful red light beam can be seen clearly in the night sky.It's worthwhile for the price.

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by Matthew McKay

Compared to the battery type laser pointer, I prefer usb, which is very convenient.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 107 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >