Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 18650 Battery Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

18650 Battery Reviews

18650 Battery
4.9 5
(495)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 495 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2022 by D***e

Much brighter and longer range than I expected. It really does scare the noisy crows away. It's so bright, kind of blinding on a white surface, I probably wouldn't use it indoors as a cat toy.

Laser 301 5mW 532nm Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/23/2022 by H***N

DO NOT USE THIS ANYWHERE NEAR A PET.And do not look into the beam with your remaining eye. Seriously, though.... This is not a toy. It is a serious pointer that should be treated as such. It poses a risk of damage to vision just like any high power pointer.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/20/2022 by S***r

This is a quality laser pointer. The beam is fairly tight for a diode based laser, and relatively clean. Certainly plenty enough for a pointer.

Laser 301 100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/16/2022 by G***a

Not impressed with the quality of this product. The beam is not very focused.Overall, it's affordable for the price, but no surprises.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/13/2022 by P***y

Do NOT underestimate the power of this device. Simply looking at the glare on the ground is enough to leave an after-image in your eyes. Be warned!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/08/2022 by K***e

This is crazy bright laser. Can see the green dot in bright daylight shining on tree trunks over 200 yards away.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/01/2022 by S***h

i use it at work and it works great. I am using on construction site and it's crazy powerful. Excellent distance even in daylight. Charge lasts 2-3 days. Didn’t recognize any brands and guessed but it worked out.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/15/2022 by L***A

Although expensive, but the quality is very good, it is worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 05/11/2022 by K***y

I love the color, it's beautiful and the quality is really good.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 05/09/2022 by F***y

The quality of this laser pointer is about the same as the one I bought for 200 yuan. It's amazing. It's a great shop.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 05/02/2022 by h***y

So cheap, you can still fire, try it once, it's worth buying.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 04/19/2022 by A***h

I live in England and I ordered this a couple of weeks ago. Crikey it's powerful, I'm over the flipping moon with this thing. Kudos to the chaps - it didn't take long to arrive, the beam focus and the power are next level. Amazing for the price. Some of the reviews might be fakery - I don't know. I'm sincere - this is one flipping super-groovy laser. Thank you laserpointerpro team.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2022 by K***n

I bought it for research. Although the actual power is not as big as the description, it is already very good and worthy of the price.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 04/09/2022 by e***a

Bought it for a friend, he said he liked it very much, and the battery is very durable, it is a good gift.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 04/08/2022 by J***a

The power is very high and the quality is very good. It is the only laser pointer we are looking for. We are old customers. This store has always been so good.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 04/03/2022 by L***a

Just like the description, I bought it at a very cheap price, and it is so affordable that it can still be ignited, and I am very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 04/01/2022 by A***n

Very satisfied with this purchase, it took only a week to receive it. The power is very sufficient, very bright, after focusing, it can really ignite, very satisfied.

100mw Burning 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/26/2022 by R***r

Twinkle, twinkle little stars. If you want to enjoy the stars at home you should not miss it.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 03/24/2022 by D***z

Look at this nice golden shell. Powerful. I can burn a match with it.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 495 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >