Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 18650 Battery Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

18650 Battery Reviews

18650 Battery
4.8 5
(440)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 440 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 01/15/2021 by E***e

I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of a friend, and the power of 50000mw is really sufficient! I use it every night to observe the stars, a very cost-effective laser pointer. In addition, the customer service is great!

2Pcs 500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2021 by L***r

I bought two laser pointers, and at first I was worried that it would not work. I found out later that this laser pointer is simply great! The shell is hard, the quality is good, and I am satisfied with the power.

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/03/2021 by H***f

I bought a laser pointer and gave me a lot of accessories! I bought it for my husband. This laser pointer has powerful power and hard shell. My husband is very satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 12/22/2020 by H***y

This laser pointer has a hard shell and powerful power, I think I will repurchase another one to try.

1000mW Extension-Type Focus Pure Blue Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Date Added: 12/10/2020 by L***d

I am a repeat customer. This is the third laser pointer I bought. I am satisfied as always. It is equipped with a 18650 rechargeable battery and is powerful.

5000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 12/08/2020 by K***a

Under the recommendation of a friend, I bought this laser pointer. The quality is really beyond my imagination. I will repurchase other models next time.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/25/2020 by T***o

Laser was well packaged and on first inspection no issues at all. All seemed brand new and in good condition. Batteries were included but I did not expect any so an extra bonus. Battery charger obviously might require adaptor depending which country one lives in. Laser itself I tried out if it was capable of burning a paper and it did. Intact on adjusted focus it burned the paper and set it on fire in 2 seconds.- amazing. Yet to try out long term. Fingers crossed that the build quality matches it's long life time. Rated 4 star because I paid express service which I did receive but the company claimed it to be DHL express which was incorrect and upon arrival I noted that intact they had used TnT express. Therefore tracking number provided for obvious reasons did not work on DHL tracking system.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/18/2020 by U***a

I have been using it for a while, and I still like it as always. For me as an engineer, it is not only convenient to carry, but also very practical.

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 11/14/2020 by M***n

This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/12/2020 by J***s

A very beautiful hand-held laser pointer. The seller also upgraded the fast shipping for me for free. It’s great. I received the goods within a week.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/08/2020 by C***l

This is my second purchase. This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by D***n

By chance, I bought it, the super bright green beam is really lovely, and it is very durable! It can work for a long time and I am very satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/21/2020 by P***s

The appearance is very beautiful, the blue aluminum shell. I like the green light beam even more. For the first time, I think the green laser pointer is so beautiful.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by T***e

I bought the same type of green light and thought it was great, but I came to buy a red light, the quality is still so good. And free upgrade express. A great shopping experience.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/02/2020 by M***i

Love this green light laser pointer.The quality exceeds my expectations.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/23/2020 by H***d

I tried to light my match with this laser pointer, it really works! ! ! I ignite when I find the focus point. Thank you the seller for your patient guidance. I am very satisfied.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 440 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >