Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 18650 Battery Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

18650 Battery Reviews

18650 Battery
4.8 5
(411)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 411 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/21/2020 by P***s

The appearance is very beautiful, the blue aluminum shell. I like the green light beam even more. For the first time, I think the green laser pointer is so beautiful.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by T***e

I bought the same type of green light and thought it was great, but I came to buy a red light, the quality is still so good. And free upgrade express. A great shopping experience.

QK-DS6 5000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by M***i

A very textured laser pointer, it is frosted to the touch, and the light is very thick and bright.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/02/2020 by M***i

Love this green light laser pointer.The quality exceeds my expectations.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/23/2020 by H***d

I tried to light my match with this laser pointer, it really works! ! ! I ignite when I find the focus point. Thank you the seller for your patient guidance. I am very satisfied.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 09/13/2020 by M***i

The seller is very enthusiastic about the service. I think this one is really good. This is the second time I bought it at his house. The power is very good.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/08/2020 by B***r

High power,high quantity.I think this one just I want,perfect.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/27/2020 by S***n

I received the goods, the packaging is very beautiful, the green light is very bright, I will recommend it to my colleagues.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by M***p

A laser pointer that looks very good, with sufficient power, the key is that such a cheap laser pointer can still burn, and it is worth the money.

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/22/2020 by C***n

Nice but there is literally no instructions at all.

QK-DS6 1000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 08/17/2020 by A***y

The light wave of the laser pointer is very beautiful, and the red beam is also very clear. I like it very much.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/15/2020 by M***l

The packaging is very good, this box looks too expensive. And the silver appearance really looks very comfortable, the red strong light power is very sufficient, and also sent goggles, thank you.

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/23/2020 by d***z

ORDERED THIS POINTER 6/26/2020, ORDERED A CHARGER WITH IT ALSO TO CHARGE THE BATTERY AND GUESS WHAT...??????? IT DID NOT INCLUDE A BATTERY, EVEN THOUGH NO WHERE DID IT SAY THEY WERE SOLD SEPARATELY..., "I GUESS?" EVEN THOUGH IT CLEARLY SAYS WHAT BATTERY YOU USE WITH IT, BUT WHEN YOU ORDER SOMETHING ELSEWHERE IT WILL SAY (sold separately) IF IT'S NOT INCLUDED, WHAT KND OF CRAP IS THIS!!! I WOULDN'T HAVE ORDERED THE CHARGER TO CHARGE THE BATTERY, ...DUH!!! THIS IS THEIR INFO: using 18650 battery BUT NOWHERE DOES IT SAY (NOT INCLUDED) OR (SOLD SEPARATELY) THIS STINKS AFTER A 1 MONTH OF WAITING TO GET THE POINTER...

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2020 by m***e

Still waiting on the battery which was supposed to come with the package but did not. Laser itself seems good quality fit and finish. Can't wait to try it out when they ship the battery.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 05/30/2020 by T***a

Great starter laser, does sting the skin for sure!! Also very bright, use eye protection!!! Mine didn’t come with the battery though. Overall awesome site to buy lasers and arrived pretty fast

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 04/01/2020 by E***u

Bought this laser pointer a while back great laser! Holds its strength and brightness very well battery holds up great aswell, only down side about this that it did not light or burn well at all as it was shown in the pictures a bit disappointed on that.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 01/07/2020 by A***s

1 star for now as it arrived without the battery!! ill get back to this after customer service gets back to me!

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 09/14/2019 by J***o

A laser of small power (does not light a cigarette) but very bright, intense green color at night, ideal for astronomy (to point to stars or planets), and of a good quality/price ratio
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 411 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >