Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers
4.9 5
(732)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 732 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/25/2022 by C***k

Yes I ordered one of these green burning laser the first of October and here it is the last of November and I still have not received it. Could you tell me what the problem is cause I either want my laser or my money put back on my card. I would prefer the laser. Thank You, Christopher Cook

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by C***s

green laser,best laser pointer

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/16/2022 by S***r

Great product.It's also good for getting crows to leave the area. They really don't like the pointer.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by j***n

Provided hours of entertainment great brightness and range, but whatever you do dont point at a law enforcement officer while he's driving down the street lol.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/11/2022 by J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by K***.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was so cheap. I've had many of the little checkout-line lasers over the years to mess with the animals. This one seemed a bit more powerful, and it is. I can see the beam really far away.

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by M***e

Great for pointing out the stars!Really long reach and quite bright

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by C***e

Well built with good electrical continuity which will increase the life of battery,circuitry,& diode as the resistance doesn't fluctuate. It seems to have an efficient heat sink as it's never gotten too hot or even warm after long usage. It has no problem reaching from my porch into my neighbors windows. I'd buy it again.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by J***n

My first purchase from the website.You know,I was skeptical of the product quality at first. However,I feel very happy with the brightness of the laser pen now.Perfect pocket size!I carry it with me everywhere.Very convenient!

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by E***s

Hi,everybody,come and buy this kind of laser pen.You deserver it.Portable to carry,wherever you go.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by W***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by A***a

I bought like 5 of these lasers. The brightness is very powerful. So many options on the laser .

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by B***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by R***e

I love this thing. So much fun and very powerful!!!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-09 3-in-1 1000mW 532nm/650nm Green & Red Light Starry Sky Style Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/03/2022 by J***s

Comes with a weird kaleidoscope splitter tip. Crazy bright with amazing range.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by N***z

Excellent purchase for its price and quality

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by M***y

This would be awesome on mushrooms .
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 732 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >