Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers
4.9 5
(531)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 531 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 01/15/2021 by E***e

I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of a friend, and the power of 50000mw is really sufficient! I use it every night to observe the stars, a very cost-effective laser pointer. In addition, the customer service is great!

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/03/2021 by H***f

I bought a laser pointer and gave me a lot of accessories! I bought it for my husband. This laser pointer has powerful power and hard shell. My husband is very satisfied.

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2021 by G***e

When I bought a laser pointer, I did a lot of research and finally chose it! It produces a clear, bright and full-energy blue laser beam, and the battery life is OK. For this price, I still feel a little painful! But it’s worth it, the moment I use it, it’s worth it

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 12/22/2020 by H***y

This laser pointer has a hard shell and powerful power, I think I will repurchase another one to try.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by P***t

Oh my god, this is the best looking laser pointer I have ever bought. It emits super bright blue light, which is really amazing to me. The shell is still very hard. The merchant also comes with a gorgeous tool kit with complete accessories. .

1000mW Extension-Type Focus Pure Blue Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Date Added: 12/10/2020 by L***d

I am a repeat customer. This is the third laser pointer I bought. I am satisfied as always. It is equipped with a 18650 rechargeable battery and is powerful.

5000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 12/08/2020 by K***a

Under the recommendation of a friend, I bought this laser pointer. The quality is really beyond my imagination. I will repurchase other models next time.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/29/2020 by C***r

I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase and will be buying from this company again.. Came with batteries and a charger, which I wasnt expecting, and delivers 100 percent on its clarity, burning ability, and beauty. Great deal too considering these usually are around $300.00!! It's so rare these days to find an online company that delivers what it says it will. I can't express how much of a relief this experience should be. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated although tracking was sketchy. Thank you folks at www.laserpointerspro.com It's been a pleasure doing business with you. S.L.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/25/2020 by T***o

Laser was well packaged and on first inspection no issues at all. All seemed brand new and in good condition. Batteries were included but I did not expect any so an extra bonus. Battery charger obviously might require adaptor depending which country one lives in. Laser itself I tried out if it was capable of burning a paper and it did. Intact on adjusted focus it burned the paper and set it on fire in 2 seconds.- amazing. Yet to try out long term. Fingers crossed that the build quality matches it's long life time. Rated 4 star because I paid express service which I did receive but the company claimed it to be DHL express which was incorrect and upon arrival I noted that intact they had used TnT express. Therefore tracking number provided for obvious reasons did not work on DHL tracking system.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/19/2020 by L***h

The black shell is very textured to the touch, and the light beam emitted is bright and beautiful. It is a pleasant shopping experience.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/18/2020 by U***a

I have been using it for a while, and I still like it as always. For me as an engineer, it is not only convenient to carry, but also very practical.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/12/2020 by J***s

A very beautiful hand-held laser pointer. The seller also upgraded the fast shipping for me for free. It’s great. I received the goods within a week.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/11/2020 by J***h

Cool! ! A very powerful laser pointer, very powerful.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by D***n

By chance, I bought it, the super bright green beam is really lovely, and it is very durable! It can work for a long time and I am very satisfied.

5000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by M***k

The purple light is beautiful, and the five different patterns are even more beautiful, which is amazing.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 012

Date Added: 10/23/2020 by E***n

Wow, I like it so much. Although it is not equipped with a battery, the quality is really nothing to say. I will buy it again.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/21/2020 by P***s

The appearance is very beautiful, the blue aluminum shell. I like the green light beam even more. For the first time, I think the green laser pointer is so beautiful.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 531 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >