Accueil  > 445nm Pointeur Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeurs laser bleus avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les lasers à haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont la fonction de brûler, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’inflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible.

445nm Pointeur Laser

445nm Pointeur Laser
4.9 5
(42)

Laser 445nm proche de l'ultraviolet, proche de l'extrême de la vision humaine, pouvant provoquer une fluorescence bleue vive et donc une tache bleue plutôt que violette Il dispose d'une mise au point réglable pour répondre à tous types de besoins.

445nm Pointeur Lasers Avis

UKing ZQ-15USB batterie intégrée USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam zoomable stylo pointeur laser argent

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Tim Coyne

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller.You know,I bought a 500mw green pen two years ago,and it still works well.The quality is very reliable.

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm faisceau bleu zoomable 5-in-1 stylo pointeur laser kit argent

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Florence Ferrara

Last month,I bought this laser pointer recommended by my friend,and it is very powerful indeed.It works great the same as what is shown on video.Unique style and beautiful light modes make me very satisfied.Absolutely got what I paid for!

UKing ZQ-15USB batterie intégrée USB 5000mW 445nm faisceau bleu zoomable stylo pointeur laser argent

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Amber Card

The first time I bought a Gatlin-type laser pointer, the appearance was too attractive to me. Actually, it was as bright as the photo, and the blue color was very beautiful.

UKing ZQ-j8 3000mW 445nm Bleu Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Pointeur Laser Kit Stylo Argent

Date Added: 10/05/2018 by Josh King

The box is very beautiful, so the price is exactly the same as the picture, I like it very much.

Home > 445nm Lasers
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

445nm Laser Pointer

445nm Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(85)

445nm Laser close to ultraviolet, bordering on the very extreme of human vision, and can cause bright blue fluorescence, and thus a blue rather than violet spot. It features adjustable focus to suit all kinds of needs.

445nm Lasers Reviews

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/03/2023 by E***a

Laser's a weapon, got the 50000mw version and beam looks like a real lightsaber, glasses needed obviously.

UKing ZQ-15B 3000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/19/2023 by R***n

The attachments are fun! Also works well as the usual laser pointer, very bright.

UKing ZQ-15B 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/16/2023 by k***w

This is the best laser I've ever had. Don't have to say much else.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/14/2023 by E***o

Out of the box I came with a bit of charge and oh boy was it strong and clear when pointed at stuff way above me.