Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 300mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

300mW Lasers Reviews

300mW Lasers
4.8 5
(44)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 44 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by Vincent G***

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by George B***

nice bright laser came in 9 days and was shipped well. however the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all workes perfectly.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by William R***

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by Vincent G***

Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!

UKing ZQ-15H 300mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by ahmed k***

I received my red light laser pointer within 10 days after placing the order.How efficient it is!!The shape is very special,unlike the ordinary ones that I bought before.Like it!

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Scott W***

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

300mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Daniel R***

I didn't expect such a cheap laser pointer would be so good.The brightness and the super beautiful starlight pattern exceeded my expectations.I'm so glad to get such a satisfying product online.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Red Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 10/23/2018 by Carl M***

I've used this laser pointer three times.The red light is very bright.No complains!

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by Matthew M***

Compared to the battery type laser pointer, I prefer usb, which is very convenient.

UKing ZQ-J34 300mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/15/2018 by Tomay I***

Fantastic laser at a great price. The beam is clearly visible, even during daytime in some conditions. The laser was shipped punctually with great customer service.

U`King ZQ-012 532nm 300mW One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/05/2018 by Reuben

I really like the uking laser pen in this series,much high out put and quality also us best.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Blue Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 07/18/2018 by ZBIGNIEW R***

To be honest,this violet laser pointer is not as bright as the green one that I bought from you one year ago.But it still works fine,no any problems up to now.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Blue Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 06/21/2018 by Troy H***

At first I was skeptical about quality of this laser pointer,but it turned out to be a good deal.Brightness is better than I thought.So far so good.I will give further feedback in a few weeks.

U`King ZQ-012A 638nm 300mW Red Laser Pointer Kit Waterproof Linear Spot Style Black

Date Added: 05/13/2018 by Jim

Great little light! I use it as a spare flashlight. The LED function is useful when looking for pet "accidents" on carpet. Very satisfied!!

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/17/2018 by Michael S***

My first try dual light laser, I feel pretty good, this is a new experience.

300mw 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/05/2018 by Emmalyn T***

My laser arrived in time for my purposes.It is very bright,fully meeting our requirements.We will come and buy three more items next week.

300mw 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Luxury Gold

Date Added: 12/02/2017 by Mariah W***

First impression:super powerful.Also,I like its gold laser body.It is a good product in terms of the affordable price.

300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 16340 Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 10/08/2017 by Charles L***

Came with battery and charger,very satisfied!The laser beam light goes very far and is very bright.It's a fun to play around with it at night.

300mw 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/09/2017 by Ian T***

It took more than three weeks for me to receive my order.But it deserved the waiting.The laser works precisely as expected.Durable constructon,visible and bright beam light.All in all,i feel very happy with the product and the seller.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 44 Reviews)
1 2 3 >