Casa >  Punteros laser comentarios Aleación de aluminio Comentarios
  • Láseres azules

    Puntero láser azul con 405 nanómetros de longitud de onda de luz. Aunque rara vez se prefiere a los verdes y rojos, podría usarse para lo que otros hacen, lo que también refleja el gusto estético único individual. Probablemente no sea un láser tan preferido como un láser de astronomía , porque los colores más brillantes harían que un objeto sea más visible en el cielo. Sin embargo, se reduce a todos los demás usos, como localizar algo en la pantalla grande o en la pizarra.

  • Láseres verdes

    El puntero láser verde es ahora el puntero láser más popular del mundo, ya que el láser verde es 6 veces más que el láser rojo, mientras que el precio es mucho más barato que el azul y el amarillo. La pluma verde es la longitud de onda de la luz emitida 500-550nm, la sensibilidad de longitud de onda de la tabla de coeficientes, como la longitud de onda más cercana. Los láseres verdes son, sin duda, una fuente de luz eficiente, el ojo se identifica más fácilmente. La sensibilidad a la luz verde del ojo humano es más alta que la de mucho rojo; El otro es la luz verde que se dispersa en la atmósfera más que la luz roja.

  • Láseres rojos

    Puntero láser rojo , longitud de onda 630-670nm puntero láser verde es más por más tiempo. El primer láser rojo se lanzó a principios de los años ochenta. Hoy en día, el aire de la luz roja transmitida más duradera, el polvo, el vapor de agua, por lo que se ve que la trayectoria de la luz necesita más potencia. Los punteros láser rojo de 100 mW probablemente solo alrededor de 20 milivatios y verde. Recuerde que los láseres rojos son poderosos, ya que la luz que emiten es poderosa cuando golpea un determinado objeto y converge en un punto.

  • Láseres ardientes

    Los punteros láser encendidos se están volviendo cada vez más populares, desde los láseres de color azul original hasta los láseres de color verde y los láseres de color rojo. Hay 146 más en nuestro sitio web en la actualidad. La forma se ha expandido de una a una variedad de formas, y la forma de la linterna es la más. Recientemente, hemos desarrollado varias formas de Gatlin con Burning Laser, que presentan buenas sensaciones y texturas. Encuentre más puntero láser de alta potencia con precios baratos en Laserpointerpro.

  • Láseres de alta potencia

    El puntero láser de alta potencia se ha favorecido en el mercado de punteros láser y es cada vez más popular entre los entusiastas de los punteros láser. La mayoría de los punteros láser potentes tienen la función de quemar, por lo que es necesario prestar atención a la seguridad durante el uso. Es necesario usar gafas protectoras, que pueden evitar que los ojos se vean afectados por un láser fuerte y de alta potencia, que causa molestias y lesiones. Desarrollamos cada vez más punteros láser de alta potencia para usted.

  • Lugar para tener en cuenta

    Ahora, cada vez más punteros láser y linternas láser que se venden en el mercado son de clase IIIB con una potencia de más de 5 mW. Pero cuando el láser penetra directamente en los ojos, puede haber algún daño. Especialmente para algunos láseres de alta potencia, la luz difusa probablemente dañe los ojos, el enfoque es más probable que prenda fuego a materiales inflamables. Por lo tanto, los punteros láser no son un juguete, no son adecuados para niños. Al operar un puntero láser potente , usar gafas seguras especiales sería seguro, especialmente para los láseres invisibles.

Aleación de aluminio Comentarios

Aleación de aluminio
4.9 5
(1383)

pantalla 1 a 20 (of 1383 Comentarios)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1000mw 532nm y 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Fecha Agregada: 11/25/2022 con C***k

Yes I ordered one of these green burning laser the first of October and here it is the last of November and I still have not received it. Could you tell me what the problem is cause I either want my laser or my money put back on my card. I would prefer the laser. Thank You, Christopher Cook

Luz de haz de puntero láser rojo recargable de 200 mW 650 nm Negro estrellado

Fecha Agregada: 11/21/2022 con N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Fecha Agregada: 11/21/2022 con T***a

Where do I begin as I opened my birthday present and found the slender package I was befuddled to discover the laser pointer had such power initially thought it was interesting that the silver cap made such a wonderful design so I can have my own personal raves. Well I listen to electronic dance music in my bedroom in just my underwear I was even further surprised when I unscrew the bottom cap and found that it was a rechargeable what an amazing product and I am extremely pleased to see a safety clip for the button very nice touch

TS-002 1000mW 532nm puntero láser verde pluma gris plateado

Fecha Agregada: 11/20/2022 con C***s

green laser,best laser pointer

Lápiz del puntero láser de 5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple

Fecha Agregada: 11/20/2022 con M***z

I was looking for something for the pure sake of enjoyment and this pen delivered. For such a simple and mostly useless toy it brings out joy in everyone i share it with

20mw 405nm azul y luz púrpura de un punto de estilo resistente al agua puntero láser de acero inoxidable plateado

Fecha Agregada: 11/19/2022 con H***y

As advertised - nice and bright and as-expected.Two things:Unscrew the component completely from the light to get a single dot light, screw it back on to get the patterns.

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light puntero láser negro

Fecha Agregada: 11/18/2022 con GT

I just received this laser and bought it to replace a 50mW laser I lost, which I used to point out stars and constellations as a teaching aid for children. I am super impressed by the brightness of this laser! It seems much brighter than the 50 mW laser I replaced and works perfect for pointing out stars.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-en-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Negro

Fecha Agregada: 11/17/2022 con p***e

If used intermittingly the battery will last quite a while. If you hold it on continuously the battery will need recharging quite often. Always recharge after each use. Not a toy!Children need supervision and training to handle this device. When using as a pointer spot beam it could harm your eyes.

100mW 650nm Red Beam puntero láser USB de carga de un punto pluma azul

Fecha Agregada: 11/15/2022 con R***x

Its amazing one of best lazers ive ever had but be careful cause even the reflection of the laser itself can be painful on the eyes this could be dangerous in the wrong hands

UKing ZQ-J36 5-en-1 300mw 650nm rojo USB Pointer Kits de puntero

Fecha Agregada: 11/14/2022 con Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

Puntero láser verde medio abierto de 5mW 532nm (sin embalaje) Negro

Fecha Agregada: 11/12/2022 con J***y

Much brighter and longer range than I expected. It really does scare the noisy crows away as I had seen in a YouTube video. It's so bright, kind of blinding on a white surface, I probably wouldn't use it indoors as a cat toy. But I'm super happy about this purchase for my intended purpose.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning kits de puntero láser verde de alta potencia

Fecha Agregada: 11/11/2022 con J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

Luz de haz de puntero láser verde recargable de 200 mW 532 nm Plata de un solo punto

Fecha Agregada: 11/10/2022 con J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

Laser 303 10000mW Traje puntero láser verde profesional con cargador negro

Fecha Agregada: 11/10/2022 con K***.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was so cheap. I've had many of the little checkout-line lasers over the years to mess with the animals. This one seemed a bit more powerful, and it is. I can see the beam really far away.

500 mW 532 nm Cielo estrellado Estilo Luz verde Aluminio impermeable Láser Puntero Negro

Fecha Agregada: 11/09/2022 con J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Fecha Agregada: 11/09/2022 con M***e

Great for pointing out the stars!Really long reach and quite bright

400mW 532nm Green Beam Light puntero láser negro 853

Fecha Agregada: 11/08/2022 con S***n

Very impressed! Was looking for a fun laser pointer like we used to have when I was younger to use outside. This laser pointer is so powerful! We literally pointed it a mile down the road at night and could see it clear as day with no fading! You can point at specific stars and can see the entire beam and looks as if it is touching the star itself.

30000mw Quema 450nm 5 en 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Fecha Agregada: 11/08/2022 con C***e

Well built with good electrical continuity which will increase the life of battery,circuitry,& diode as the resistance doesn't fluctuate. It seems to have an efficient heat sink as it's never gotten too hot or even warm after long usage. It has no problem reaching from my porch into my neighbors windows. I'd buy it again.

10000mw 520nm puntero láser verde de alta potencia ardiente sin batería

Fecha Agregada: 11/07/2022 con N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

Lápiz del puntero láser de 5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple

Fecha Agregada: 11/07/2022 con N***e

Lives up to what's advertised. Great item.
pantalla 1 a 20 (of 1383 Comentarios)
1 2 3 4 5 >