Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Blue Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Blue Laser Pointers Reviews

Blue Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(267)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 267 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/12/2021 by A***e

The top of the laser pointer can be rotated to adjust the focus for ignition. It can really be ignited, which is amazing. At first I thought it was just an advertisement, but it was real, it was amazing. worth having.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/02/2021 by M***l

Received this laser pointer, It looked like fast logistics was used and it was received soon. When the laser pointer is working, it is very powerful, very bright, and feels good. I really like this powerful laser pointer, it is worth the price.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/23/2021 by J***n

so surprised!I would buy from them again anytime. Very satisfied with it.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 06/17/2021 by M***n

Really fast shipping and amazing quality. Recommend buying laser from here!!!!!!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/12/2021 by H***y

The laser is very strong, the beam is very bright, it can be displayed clearly.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/06/2021 by A***a

It is not equipped with a battery, saying that it was rejected by the customs. Although it was stated that this model is not equipped with a battery, the seller still compensated me for the battery cost. Thank you very much.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/02/2021 by A***e

I may have inadvertently caused some heat damage to the lense/top piece of this that can screw off. Can anyone point me to what that is called or how I can order a new piece? I loved the light for the time I had it and am furious with myself for causing these problems.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 04/28/2021 by R***r

Laser is very nicely made. Power output is correct to spec. Look forward to doing business again.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 04/23/2021 by F***y

The laser pointer came in time, I am going to give it to my mother on Mother's Day, she will love it! The laser pointer is of great quality.

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 04/15/2021 by F***l

Its output power is large, and it produces a clear, bright, and full-energy blue laser beam. I use it to give directions at night, which is great.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 04/05/2021 by M***e

The store’s service attitude must be praised. The laser pointer they recommend is of very good quality and the color is also my favorite.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 02/15/2021 by M***e

My girlfriend was very excited when she received this gift. She said that the starlight blue beam emitted by the laser pointer is quite romantic

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2021 by G***e

When I bought a laser pointer, I did a lot of research and finally chose it! It produces a clear, bright and full-energy blue laser beam, and the battery life is OK. For this price, I still feel a little painful! But it’s worth it, the moment I use it, it’s worth it

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by P***t

Oh my god, this is the best looking laser pointer I have ever bought. It emits super bright blue light, which is really amazing to me. The shell is still very hard. The merchant also comes with a gorgeous tool kit with complete accessories. .

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/29/2020 by C***r

I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase and will be buying from this company again.. Came with batteries and a charger, which I wasnt expecting, and delivers 100 percent on its clarity, burning ability, and beauty. Great deal too considering these usually are around $300.00!! It's so rare these days to find an online company that delivers what it says it will. I can't express how much of a relief this experience should be. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated although tracking was sketchy. Thank you folks at www.laserpointerspro.com It's been a pleasure doing business with you. S.L.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/25/2020 by T***o

Laser was well packaged and on first inspection no issues at all. All seemed brand new and in good condition. Batteries were included but I did not expect any so an extra bonus. Battery charger obviously might require adaptor depending which country one lives in. Laser itself I tried out if it was capable of burning a paper and it did. Intact on adjusted focus it burned the paper and set it on fire in 2 seconds.- amazing. Yet to try out long term. Fingers crossed that the build quality matches it's long life time. Rated 4 star because I paid express service which I did receive but the company claimed it to be DHL express which was incorrect and upon arrival I noted that intact they had used TnT express. Therefore tracking number provided for obvious reasons did not work on DHL tracking system.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/18/2020 by U***a

I have been using it for a while, and I still like it as always. For me as an engineer, it is not only convenient to carry, but also very practical.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 11/11/2020 by J***h

Cool! ! A very powerful laser pointer, very powerful.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 267 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >