Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Pen Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pen Laser Pointers Reviews

Pen Laser Pointers
4.8 5
(278)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 278 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 05/14/2021 by B***n

It's very small, it's just right for class use, and it doesn't take up any space. It's very suitable for teachers.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 04/27/2021 by R***s

My cat likes red things, so I bought this red laser pointer, which is very durable and has sufficient power. My only dissatisfaction is that my mother thinks it is noisy every time we play. But this laser pointer is worth buying!

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 04/20/2021 by S***n

The laser pointer looks very small and practical. I put it in my bag and use it when I need it.

2Pcs 1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/20/2021 by R***s

Thanks for the seller's recommendation! The customer service attitude is very good, I bought this laser pointer to use. Two of these are really good prices, I will buy another high-power laser pointer next time

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 02/02/2021 by S***a

This laser pointer is very small. I often put it in my pocket and it is safe to use. I am going to buy another one for my niece. I wonder if the seller can give old customers a discount?

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/17/2021 by P***l

Buy this laser pointer to tease my baby cat, Nini. It seems to like it very much, running around and bringing me a lot of fun. The quality of this laser pointer is very good, the working time is long, and the shell is hard

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/09/2021 by A***e

The light emitted by this laser pointer is a starry sky effect, so beautiful!

50mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Purple Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 12/19/2020 by R***y

This laser pointer is very good, very cost-effective, it emits purple stars, it is really beautiful, and purple is my mother's lucky color, I am going to buy the same for my mother.

100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/16/2020 by G***y

Purchased under the recommendation of customer service, the customer service is very patient and the service attitude is very good. Although it took a while to wait for the package, this laser pointer is worth it. It is small in size and the beam is super beautiful.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/15/2020 by W***f

I am a kindergarten teacher, I bought this for children's entertainment and teaching, it is great! Not only saves power, but also very lightweight

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/21/2020 by C***n

This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***e

It's really a bargain to have 20 laser pointers that are very cost-effective! The appearance is that kind of small and exquisite type. I am going to send a few to my friends.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***y

I bought 20pcs. In addition to the low total price, the seller also gave an 8% discount coupon. The service is great, and the customer service is also very timely in replying to questions.

100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/09/2020 by V***t

I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.

100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/01/2020 by J***y

A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.

5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by S***o

This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/18/2020 by J***n

Our pet shop specially bought them for some customers. Everyone likes them very much.

100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/17/2020 by F***r

It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/16/2020 by N***e

A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 278 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >