Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Pen Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pen Laser Pointers Reviews

Pen Laser Pointers
4.8 5
(252)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 252 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/17/2020 by C***r

The small ones are very suitable for carrying. It can also be given to friends as a gift, and the quality is also very good.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/16/2020 by L***y

I am the manager of a pet shop, and this is bought as a small gift for customers. The low-power ones are very suitable for playing with pets, and the price is also very suitable.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 09/12/2020 by D***g

Just received this laser pointer. Took one month and six days to get it, but I'm pleased with the pointer. Had to try it out in the dark. I live in a very remote part of the country and this light shines forever into the sky. Green dot will show up clean and precise, at the farthest place on my property. Well pleased, except for the shipping time. Planning to order another, more powerful laser soon...... JRyter

405nm 1mw Blue & Purple Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/11/2020 by R***m

Although the purple beam is not very bright, it is enough for my daily use. The appearance is also very good and it is worth buying.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by F***e

Na minha opinião, este é o laser ideal para astronomia.

2Pcs 10mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Beam Light Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by M***n

Purchased for the company, I bought 50 sets at a time, the quality is quite good, the delivery speed is also very fast, there is no quality problem, and I will buy again.

100mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/01/2020 by H***o

The package is received, faster than expected. It is the type of laser pointer I want, and the quality is very good.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/27/2020 by B***t

A very beautiful pen, the appearance looks no different from ordinary pens, the quality is also very good, will buy again.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 08/25/2020 by D***y

This one is our educator's favorite, right? It has enough power, is easy to carry, and is cheap.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/24/2020 by M***e

Very cheap! Very affordable! I bought 100 pieces for our school teachers at one time and gave them a discount. I am really satisfied.

1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/21/2020 by C***n

1mw, no harm to my pet, and my kitten also likes to play.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 10/07/2019 by D***t

Still have not received, ordered end of August paid for expedited 90180125

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 08/24/2019 by M***s

I have a fat cat. In order to hlpe it to lose weight, I bought this laser. Now my cat has lost 5 pounds.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by E***e

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by A***y

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by M***n

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/15/2019 by L***w

Bought 5 mW green laser pointers for my colleagues. The brightness is quite good and it is very durable. The key is cheap.

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by C***e

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by V***e

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by L***y

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 252 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >