Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 50mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

50mW Lasers Reviews

50mW Lasers
4.8 5
(30)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 30 Reviews)

1 2 >

High Precision 50mW 520nm Green Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Hajrie Laci

What a special laser sight!I pointed it at the night sky the other day,the green light was so clearly visible,making us very satisfied.

UKing ZQ-A13 50mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Debra Gray

Feeling power is particularly good, more than 50mw, haha. love it.

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by John Dallas-Goncalves

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

High Precision LED Flashlight 50mW Beam Light Green Laser Sight

Date Added: 12/10/2018 by ralph goldsby

When I place my order, I soon received the goods, very surprised, the laser pen looks good, will come again to buy.

U`King ZQ-8812 650nm 50mW Red Light Laser Sight Kit Black

Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Elliot Felman

Bought the laser sight of this style for the first time.It's easy to install and operate! I've used this little tool three times so far.Overall,very satisfied!

50MW Professional Purple Light Laser Pointer with Box (CR123A Lithium Battery) Black

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by Dan Finlayson

The selfish light is soft and looks very beautiful. I received the parcel in about 8 days, very quickly.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/30/2018 by Johnfez

Hi,I received my laser pen yesterday.To be honest,it's not as bright as my other three green lasers.But it serves its purpose,I use it mainly in PPT presentation.

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/23/2018 by Hanne Hals Overn

Wonderful laser pointer, useful when you want to indicate the distance, I highly recommend buying a good product

50mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by Robert Orso

The pointer came with batteries installed - but luckily the + (towards the rear!) was blocked by a piece of plastic, so it should not get activated during the transport. I would have preferred the batteries OUTSIDE the pointer for obvious reasons.\r\n\r\nNo instruchtions, no markings how the batteries should be placed (minus towards the aperture, plus towards the rear), so once you take the batteries out, remember the direction - and write a + mark into the back cap.\r\n\r\nThe \"gift box\" is essentially a paper box and was almost squashed during the transport. Since you cannot reliably place the pointer in it so that the button cannot be activated unintentionally when preassure is applied to the thin box cover - take the batteries OUT before you place the stick into the box.\r\n\r\nThe beam is BRIGHT and the beam profile is clean and round. Colimation is subpar and it is fixed focus, but hey, it\'s not a scientific tool. You are not goint to do quantum encryption with it.\r\n\r\nIt does the intended job.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 08/13/2018 by Stephanie Sturtz

Don’t hesitate to buy a laser from the website with a low price and high quality!!!

50mW Dot Pattern / Starry Pattern / Multi-Patterns Focus Purple Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 07/13/2018 by ron dibacco

I have three single-point laser pens.It's the first time that I've had such product.It has more than one light pattern,looking very beautiful and attractive.Loves it very much.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 05/13/2018 by kay black

Bought three lasers,but unluckily,one laser was broken when it arrived.The other two works great.The seller gave me a replacement laser immediately.Thanks for your nice service.

50MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 04/02/2018 by dena titus

Have tested this green laser,I can not say how satisfied with it for this price.I also purchased another laser with same output power from other stores,I will compare them and then give you a further feedback later.

50mW Dot Pattern / Starry Pattern / Multi-Patterns Focus Purple Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/26/2018 by Ljupche Stojanov

Never seen such more beautiful light models!Amazing laser!

50mW 532nm Half-steel Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/21/2018 by Josh Vidmar

I\'ve ordered a total of 8 of this particular laser over the last few years, and they work great great. This design is sturdier than the all-black case version, so I recommend this model.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/07/2018 by Shelby

So nice laser,use it to chair the meeting is really good. small also can carry.

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 09/30/2017 by David Stock

My laser pointer arrived in time for my presentation.It works great.However,the battery is not very durable,so I had to buy some spare.Overall,it's worthwhile in terms for this price and quality.

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 09/17/2017 by Ariel Hopkins

Grand produit, je l'utilise tous les jours au travail
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 30 Reviews)
1 2 >