Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(410)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 410 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by Vincent Gagne

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean khaira

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by George Barry

nice bright laser came in 9 days and was shipped well. however the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all workes perfectly.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by Lizbeth Perry

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019 by billie williams

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Ian Troy

I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by William Rivera

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

30mw 532nm Green Beam Light Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 02/19/2019 by Michael Gardner

The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/18/2019 by Angela DeVore

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by garyn johnson

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

120mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 02/14/2019 by Tonya Ragsdale

Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.

Laser 301 400MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Dan Hohn

Received the goods, as described, there are keys to protect, very intimate.

500mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Laser Pointer Waterproof Aluminum Red

Date Added: 02/04/2019 by Cal Green

The red appearance is very beautiful. The ignition effect is also very good, great.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi Park

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light 6 Starry Sky Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Black

Date Added: 01/15/2019 by Olevia Fisher

I bought this type of laser pointer for the first time.Its light mode is different from that of the laser pointers that I bought,and it comes with a key,which makes it safer to use.

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by CORTNIE SMITH

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by sheldon Borakove

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/11/2019 by Gary Schaefer

This tiny mini laser pen was bought to entertain my puppy.He likes running after the green light. And this laser pen comes with a key chain,so I can hang it anywhere I want,which is very convenient.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by melissa mason

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition.I've used it many times.The green light is very bright.Super satisfied!

UKing ZQ-012L 200mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Laura Rodriguez

I didn't expect the quality of this laser pointer to be so good.The width of the green beam is a little too wide,but it meets my requirements.Overall,I am satisfied with this product.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 410 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >