Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(491)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 491 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/21/2020 by C***n

This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 11/14/2020 by M***n

This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.

100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/09/2020 by V***t

I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/08/2020 by C***l

This is my second purchase. This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.

LT-650 300mW Mini Flashlight Shape Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/05/2020 by C***s

I bought it at a price of $19.99 when I was doing the event. It is worth the price. The key is cheap and the quality is still acceptable.

100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/01/2020 by J***y

A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.

100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/17/2020 by F***r

It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/16/2020 by N***e

A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by F***e

It took 10 days to receive it. This is the second purchase. This time I received the goods quickly. The purple light is beautiful. It's worth it.

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 10/06/2020 by H***d

A very small laser pointer with sufficient red light power, which is what I want.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer USB-710

Date Added: 10/04/2020 by C***r

The blue light is very beautiful. Although there is no matching battery, I have it. I am very satisfied.

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 10/02/2020 by M***i

Love this green light laser pointer.The quality exceeds my expectations.

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/21/2020 by N***e

I bought it and gave it to my students for observing the starry sky. The quality is good, it's pretty bright, and the key is easy to carry.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by O***a

This is the second laser pointer I bought. It is very convenient and durable. The beam is also very bright.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/17/2020 by C***r

The small ones are very suitable for carrying. It can also be given to friends as a gift, and the quality is also very good.

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 09/13/2020 by M***i

The seller is very enthusiastic about the service. I think this one is really good. This is the second time I bought it at his house. The power is very good.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by F***e

Na minha opinião, este é o laser ideal para astronomia.

2Pcs 10mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Beam Light Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/05/2020 by M***n

Purchased for the company, I bought 50 sets at a time, the quality is quite good, the delivery speed is also very fast, there is no quality problem, and I will buy again.

100mW 532nm Open-back Steel Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/01/2020 by H***o

The package is received, faster than expected. It is the type of laser pointer I want, and the quality is very good.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by M***p

A laser pointer that looks very good, with sufficient power, the key is that such a cheap laser pointer can still burn, and it is worth the money.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 491 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >