Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(581)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 581 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by T***a

Where do I begin as I opened my birthday present and found the slender package I was befuddled to discover the laser pointer had such power initially thought it was interesting that the silver cap made such a wonderful design so I can have my own personal raves. Well I listen to electronic dance music in my bedroom in just my underwear I was even further surprised when I unscrew the bottom cap and found that it was a rechargeable what an amazing product and I am extremely pleased to see a safety clip for the button very nice touch

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/19/2022 by H***y

As advertised - nice and bright and as-expected.Two things:Unscrew the component completely from the light to get a single dot light, screw it back on to get the patterns.

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/18/2022 by GT

I just received this laser and bought it to replace a 50mW laser I lost, which I used to point out stars and constellations as a teaching aid for children. I am super impressed by the brightness of this laser! It seems much brighter than the 50 mW laser I replaced and works perfect for pointing out stars.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Single-point USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by R***x

Its amazing one of best lazers ive ever had but be careful cause even the reflection of the laser itself can be painful on the eyes this could be dangerous in the wrong hands

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 11/14/2022 by Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

400mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black 853

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by S***n

Very impressed! Was looking for a fun laser pointer like we used to have when I was younger to use outside. This laser pointer is so powerful! We literally pointed it a mile down the road at night and could see it clear as day with no fading! You can point at specific stars and can see the entire beam and looks as if it is touching the star itself.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by D***s

I just got my 500mw red beam laser yesterday.Beautiful appearance!Easy to operate!

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/03/2022 by W***s

After waiting for two weeks,I got my laser.I put in a fully-charged 18650 battery and then turned on the laser,it works perfectly.Lol,I'm happy with the laser.I'll buy more from this company.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 10/15/2022 by W***y

I completely satisfied. And the price was great

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 10/14/2022 by J***a

The cheapest laser power meter in the world, perfect! Field use - battery operation, perfect! Beautiful compact design, fits in your pocket, perfect! I warmly recommend.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 10/10/2022 by L***n

Works great and excellent price!

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 09/26/2022 by C***s

It works excellent, for the price I paid.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 09/19/2022 by M***s

It's works amazing. I just want to get another expanded. With higher magnification my laser pointer. Works so much better than without it

Laser 303 200mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 09/15/2022 by P***s

Laser shines very far. Cant wait to get expander. This laser shape is a rectangle not a circle so be aware of that. Its still pretty small and tight pattern though

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/09/2022 by A***e

Shipping took fast, Laser is great, Bright beam, small dot. Very happy!

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 09/07/2022 by L***s

Very powerful. Easy to focus. Make the dot smallest snd sharpest focus and point st something dark to burn easy. Make sure to get protection for ur eyes. Recommending to friends.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/25/2022 by J***e

I bought two lasers, the green one and the violet one, both laser pointers are working perfectly!!!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 581 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >