Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(503)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 503 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 04/20/2021 by S***n

The laser pointer looks very small and practical. I put it in my bag and use it when I need it.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 04/02/2021 by S***a

The quality of the laser pointer is amazing, I will buy it again, it is good and cheap.

500mW 650nm Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Red Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by F***l

At the beginning, I took the attitude of buying casually, but I was really surprised by the laser pointer later. This laser pointer can give out a kaleidoscope starry sky effect. I shine on the ceiling every day and I feel very happy.

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/09/2021 by A***e

The light emitted by this laser pointer is a starry sky effect, so beautiful!

2Pcs 500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2021 by L***r

I bought two laser pointers, and at first I was worried that it would not work. I found out later that this laser pointer is simply great! The shell is hard, the quality is good, and I am satisfied with the power.

400mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/06/2021 by T***x

I have been using it for a while, and this laser pointer is like my friend. In the dark, I feel at ease using this. The laser pointer is of good quality!

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/01/2021 by E***d

I am an outdoor sports enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. The customer service said it is an aluminum case. After getting it in hand, I found that it was indeed light in weight and durable. I like it very much and will repurchase next time.

50mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Purple Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 12/19/2020 by R***y

This laser pointer is very good, very cost-effective, it emits purple stars, it is really beautiful, and purple is my mother's lucky color, I am going to buy the same for my mother.

100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/16/2020 by G***y

Purchased under the recommendation of customer service, the customer service is very patient and the service attitude is very good. Although it took a while to wait for the package, this laser pointer is worth it. It is small in size and the beam is super beautiful.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/15/2020 by W***f

I am a kindergarten teacher, I bought this for children's entertainment and teaching, it is great! Not only saves power, but also very lightweight

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 11/21/2020 by C***n

This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!

500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver

Date Added: 11/14/2020 by M***n

This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.

100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/09/2020 by V***t

I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/08/2020 by C***l

This is my second purchase. This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.

LT-650 300mW Mini Flashlight Shape Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/05/2020 by C***s

I bought it at a price of $19.99 when I was doing the event. It is worth the price. The key is cheap and the quality is still acceptable.

100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/01/2020 by J***y

A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.

100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/17/2020 by F***r

It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/16/2020 by N***e

A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 503 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >