Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(514)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 514 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/07/2022 by M***n

I love this laser pointer in a silver case. Haha, great! worth having.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 01/06/2022 by a***m

It's cheap and can be ignited, so it's really worth buying.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/25/2021 by D***n

When I first received the package, I saw that this laser pointer was a bit small. I used it for a period of time. It was really practical, low power consumption, and could work for a long time.

50mW Green Beam Light Slanted Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 10/26/2021 by K***r

Works great. I have used several other laser sights both red and green that are locally available. This laser is much more powerful and can easily be seen in bright daylight unlike the others. Also has pinpoint collimation. Please note: it uses a 16349 lithium battery which is not included. It took 30 days to deliver to USA.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 10/17/2021 by S***n

I received the package on the fifth day. I worked very well and I was very satisfied.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 10/09/2021 by K***y

It is very bright in daylight! The product meets my needs at a good price.

100mW 532nm Half Steel Mid-Open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/18/2021 by W***n

*** Follow-up to my first review back in 2014 by (W***n). It's been 7 years and I have been happy with my green laser until now. I have always followed recommendations especially not running it for 30 seconds which seemed really conservative I never left batteries stored in it between long uses. I have used it successfully for night photography to focus in on distant subjects in the dark buildings bridges and even a branch in a tree where a supposedly rare owl perches. well the owl showed up later that night but my nice laser stopped working It would turn on bright but quickly dimmed. I replaced batteries with no luck. So I never got the picture. The laser was lightly used and I always followed directions for using it. Also the lasers lifespan has fallen far far short of it's 8000 - 10000 hours I used it for night photography, but I don't do a whole lot of night work. I know its past any warranty but use wise it doesn't seem fair for something I took such good care of and used so little.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/27/2021 by L***d

I bought three and they are all perfect, with very good focused beams. The best laser pointer I have used so far.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 05/16/2021 by M***n

It’s really okay to use this one to light a match, it just requires patience and it’s worth the price.

Laser 303 200mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Focus Kaleidoscopic Flashlight Type

Date Added: 05/01/2021 by L***y

I received the package, but there is no battery, but it looks good. Will try to evaluate again.

20mw 405nm Blue & Purple Light Single-point Style Waterproof Stainless Steel Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 04/20/2021 by S***n

The laser pointer looks very small and practical. I put it in my bag and use it when I need it.

200mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black (850)

Date Added: 04/02/2021 by S***a

The quality of the laser pointer is amazing, I will buy it again, it is good and cheap.

500mW 650nm Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Red Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by F***l

At the beginning, I took the attitude of buying casually, but I was really surprised by the laser pointer later. This laser pointer can give out a kaleidoscope starry sky effect. I shine on the ceiling every day and I feel very happy.

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/09/2021 by A***e

The light emitted by this laser pointer is a starry sky effect, so beautiful!

2Pcs 500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2021 by L***r

I bought two laser pointers, and at first I was worried that it would not work. I found out later that this laser pointer is simply great! The shell is hard, the quality is good, and I am satisfied with the power.

400mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/06/2021 by T***x

I have been using it for a while, and this laser pointer is like my friend. In the dark, I feel at ease using this. The laser pointer is of good quality!

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/01/2021 by E***d

I am an outdoor sports enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. The customer service said it is an aluminum case. After getting it in hand, I found that it was indeed light in weight and durable. I like it very much and will repurchase next time.

50mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Purple Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 12/19/2020 by R***y

This laser pointer is very good, very cost-effective, it emits purple stars, it is really beautiful, and purple is my mother's lucky color, I am going to buy the same for my mother.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 514 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >