Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers
4.8 5
(425)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 425 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 10/07/2019 by D***t

Still have not received, ordered end of August paid for expedited 90180125

UKing ZQ-012L 200mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/23/2019 by C***a

Good laser! i was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.

Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/22/2019 by b***r

The battery is rechargeable, very eco-friendly. I can use it for long time with only one charge. Bright green light.

UKing ZQ-j12L 500mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 08/17/2019 by A***r

It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!

UKing ZQ-012L 500mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/16/2019 by M***k

I like it. I bought in order to scare away annoying geese. But note the battery is not included.

UKing ZQ-012L 500mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/15/2019 by J***e

It has four modes, including normal, power saving, 10Hz strobe and SOS modes. Very suitable for camping.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/12/2019 by d***e

Got my new lazer today and I’m impressed over all good lazer for the price. 8. Out of ten

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/08/2019 by F***rez

He recibido el laser 301 500MW verde, pero creo que está defectuoso ya que el rayo verde que debería de salir del láser no se ve, y su alcance no es el descrito en la descripción del producto en ka página wep. Se puede devolver el producto o que se puede hacer

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***y

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/29/2019 by P***y

The silver appearance is very beautiful. It is also equipped with a bracket for experimentation. It is worth recommending, and the power is also very good. It can be used for several days.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by E***y

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by A***y

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by M***n

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by C***e

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Blue

Date Added: 06/13/2019 by J***e

Wow,received the laser pointer,really much higher at 200mw,very amazing!!

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by V***e

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by S***a

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by G***y

nice bright laser came in 9 days and was shipped well. however the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all workes perfectly.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by L***y

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019 by b***s

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 425 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >