Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 1000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

1000mW Lasers Reviews

1000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(74)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 74 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 09/14/2019 by J***o

A laser of small power (does not light a cigarette) but very bright, intense green color at night, ideal for astronomy (to point to stars or planets), and of a good quality/price ratio

UKing ZQ-15B 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 06/17/2019 by E***d

This is my third time to buy a laser pointer. This time I bought the blue one. It is exactly the same as the picture. The power is very good. It is very textured.

UKing ZQ-012L 1000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/24/2019 by C***y

Because I saw this video before I bought it, it was really the same as in the video, nice, great.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by k***p

The laser pointer I received did not come with a battery.The seller compensated me immediately and I bought a new battery locally.Glad that this laser works very well.Thanks for your good service.

QK-DS6 1000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by M***e

A very sensitive laser pointer, the red beam is also very clear, I like it very much.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/11/2018 by T***v

I'm sorry to see the negative rating of this laser pointer on YouTube, where I bought this laser pointer and thought it was a good product, it was worth the price, it was hard to understand the intentions of those who attacked the product, they should not have bought this product here, just rely on their subjective imagination to attack it.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by J***g

Listen to a friend's recommendation, I came here to buy this 488nm wavelength of laser pen, the light is very beautiful, brightness is also very high, thanks to the recommendation of friends, this is worth buying.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by R***d

I am very satisfied with the product I bought here, the price of which seems to be much cheaper than the similar money my friend bought on ebay, but the power and product brightness, material and so on are much better than the one my friend bought on ebay.

SHARP EAGLE Suit 1 1000mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Blac

Date Added: 10/22/2018 by D***n

The laser pointer is powerful enough to light a match in seconds,which surprises me a lot.I am very satisfied with my first online shopping experience.

1000mW High-power Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/03/2018 by j***5

The packaging is complete, the goods are not damaged, the power is very good, a great shopping experience.

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/17/2018 by J***n

I spent a laser pen and bought two colors. I can also ignite it. It can be so beautiful, it’s worth it.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by D***n

It's the first time that I've purchased product from this company.Yesterday,I received my green laser pointer.It works fine,emitting a very bright laser beam.Good product,great service!I'll come and buy more.

UKing ZQ-j10L 1000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 09/09/2018 by t***o

The quality is pretty good, and you really can't beat the price at all. I'll probably be ordering several more lasers from this site

QK-DS6 1000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/07/2018 by D***r

its a great purchase. Very clear during the day!Works well. Green spot can be seen on buildings in daylight. The beam can be dimly seen in the air in daylight if looking straight down the beam (away from the source of course!). Beam quite visible at night.

UKing ZQ-j10L 1000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 09/06/2018 by J***n

I got the laser in a very short time. I am very satisfied with the laser performance. By the way, it can shine far away. I am a satisfied customer!!!!

QK-DS6 1000mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/05/2018 by T***n

Yesterday I received the laser pointer. Fast shipping and great item. Use easily, works great, good service, thanks

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/30/2018 by K***m

The 1000mw laser pointer gives out a strong beautiful blue laser beam light.If you work as a teacher or professor,it's absolutely a good choice for you.Highly recommend it!

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-09 3-in-1 1000mW 532nm/650nm Green & Red Light Starry Sky Style Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 08/21/2018 by j***s

Hi,LPP Team,I just received my package.Waiting for nearly two weeks,but it deserved.Different light style makes me excited.Good product!

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/09/2018 by P***g

When I look at the photos, I just think that the two colors may be fun. I received the goods and tried it myself. It was really amazing and the battery was very durable. 100 points.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 74 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >