Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Astronomy Lasers
4.8 5
(216)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 216 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/12/2020 by J***s

A very beautiful hand-held laser pointer. The seller also upgraded the fast shipping for me for free. It’s great. I received the goods within a week.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 11/07/2020 by D***n

By chance, I bought it, the super bright green beam is really lovely, and it is very durable! It can work for a long time and I am very satisfied.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by D***d

I bought it during an event. It's a good deal. I will buy it later in the next event. good quality.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by A***a

I was skeptical about buying at first. The case I received was a little dented and dinged up, but the laser is very bright and powerful. I am very happy with my purchase, and I think that if you're into Pyrography, I think this could be an interesting tool for you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by S***r

High power!Best quality!The out put power also is good.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by T***e

I bought the same type of green light and thought it was great, but I came to buy a red light, the quality is still so good. And free upgrade express. A great shopping experience.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by M***s

I would have given 5 stars, but mine doesn't burn, so only four stars. Very bright, and worth waiting for the slow delivery. Great for astronomy which is what I wanted. Maybe I have one which isn't running at full power or not focusing correctly. I'm going to buy another waterproof one when I can decide on the best one. The website has so many choices it's confusing and hard to compare the products.

2Pcs 200mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/21/2020 by N***e

I bought it and gave it to my students for observing the starry sky. The quality is good, it's pretty bright, and the key is easy to carry.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/20/2020 by M***O

The customer service recommends buying a laser pointer for observing the stars, saying that this one is better and looking forward to the effect.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/18/2020 by B***y

Pros: Laser comes in well made case, with foam insert to protect the contents. Included with the laser is a set of safety glasses (red tint), and a battery charger. The laser itself is milled aluminum, obviously made with some care. Feels heavy in the hand, and has a pleasing asthetic. Cons: Does not come with batteries. Note:16340 Battery is the single use version of the CR123a battery, the product description indicates the 16340 is required, but the set includes a battery charger. Do not try to recharge 16340 Battery, can burn out charger or cause a fire.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/08/2020 by B***r

High power,high quantity.I think this one just I want,perfect.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 880

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by C***n

Wow, this is the first laser pointer I bought. It really didn't disappoint me. The power is really high and the quality is good. I am very satisfied with a shopping.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/15/2020 by M***l

The packaging is very good, this box looks too expensive. And the silver appearance really looks very comfortable, the red strong light power is very sufficient, and also sent goggles, thank you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 08/06/2020 by J***y

Wow, I have received the goods. This pen looks really great, with plenty of power and a beautiful appearance.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/06/2020 by I***r

Très bon produit seulement chargeur pas de type européen... Livrés en 18 jours depuis la france. A recommander.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2020 by m***e

Still waiting on the battery which was supposed to come with the package but did not. Laser itself seems good quality fit and finish. Can't wait to try it out when they ship the battery.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/08/2020 by D***y

Laser is powerful but not what I expected. It doesn't burn stuff like it says in the description. Disappointed with that but overall a good laser.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 05/30/2020 by T***a

Great starter laser, does sting the skin for sure!! Also very bright, use eye protection!!! Mine didn’t come with the battery though. Overall awesome site to buy lasers and arrived pretty fast
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 216 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >