Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Astronomy Lasers
4.8 5
(196)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 196 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 880

Date Added: 08/26/2020 by C***n

Wow, this is the first laser pointer I bought. It really didn't disappoint me. The power is really high and the quality is good. I am very satisfied with a shopping.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/15/2020 by M***l

The packaging is very good, this box looks too expensive. And the silver appearance really looks very comfortable, the red strong light power is very sufficient, and also sent goggles, thank you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 08/13/2020 by A******

Bought it at the event, it was too affordable. It is really worth it to sell such a high-power product at this price. The quality is good and it is very bright.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 08/06/2020 by J***y

Wow, I have received the goods. This pen looks really great, with plenty of power and a beautiful appearance.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/06/2020 by I***r

Très bon produit seulement chargeur pas de type européen... Livrés en 18 jours depuis la france. A recommander.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2020 by m***e

Still waiting on the battery which was supposed to come with the package but did not. Laser itself seems good quality fit and finish. Can't wait to try it out when they ship the battery.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/08/2020 by D***y

Laser is powerful but not what I expected. It doesn't burn stuff like it says in the description. Disappointed with that but overall a good laser.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 05/30/2020 by T***a

Great starter laser, does sting the skin for sure!! Also very bright, use eye protection!!! Mine didn’t come with the battery though. Overall awesome site to buy lasers and arrived pretty fast

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 09/14/2019 by J***o

A laser of small power (does not light a cigarette) but very bright, intense green color at night, ideal for astronomy (to point to stars or planets), and of a good quality/price ratio

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by P***y

This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***s

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/21/2019 by J***n

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 06/13/2019 by J***e

Wow,received the laser pointer,really much higher at 200mw,very amazing!!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by T***k

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by S***k

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/18/2019 by A***e

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by C***H

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by s***e

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 196 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >