Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Astronomy Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Astronomy Lasers
4.8 5
(148)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 148 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by CORTNIE SMITH

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by sheldon Borakove

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by melissa mason

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition.I've used it many times.The green light is very bright.Super satisfied!

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Mionka Moore

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale.It's a good deal.When I hold the laser pointer in hand,I can clearly feel that the quality is great.I've used it five times,and I'm pretty satisfied.

100mW Extension-Type Focus Green Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2019 by arturo garcia

Fast delivery!The service that seller provided is very good!I can't fault this purchase.I will come and buy another type of laser again.

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Red

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Derobert François-Xavier

Article reçu rapidement ! Bonne portée, il faut légèrement le régler pour l'améliorer un peu l'épaisseur (se fait très simplement), pas sûr que ce soit réellement 200mW mais ça se voit largement assez, surtout pour une utilisation astro. Attention, il n'aime pas le froid (la pile j'imagine), il perd rapidement en intensité mais revient à la normale une fois à bonne température. Pas déçu, je m'en suis fait offrir un à Noël et m'en suis racheté un second lors d'une promo à 17€ !

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Ramondo Carr

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by kenny mckillop

The laser pointer I received did not come with a battery.The seller compensated me immediately and I bought a new battery locally.Glad that this laser works very well.Thanks for your good service.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by Sheila Edmondson

The packaging is very good, and the goods are received very quickly. The seller's service is great and the product quality is also very good.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by Robert Lang

When I was doing activities, I bought enough power, the battery was very durable, and the green light was very good.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Battery

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Jason Bailey

I bought a similar laser pen from other sellers before, but unfortunately it can't work after one month. After listening to my friend's recommendation, I came to laserpointerpro to buy this laser pen. Although I have just started using it for a few days, I feel that the quality is very good and it can be used for a long time.

1500mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Lotus-shaped Head Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by TANNER Smith

1500mw laser pointer!!!I think it was really powerful laser,like it very much.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Rob Nijp

Too bright laser pointer,and the shipping is soon,will buy it again.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by grant nungesser

Power is very good, very bright, very durable, you can buy.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Jeff M

It is rare to find a laser pointer, which is brighter than the other laser pens I bought before, and the price is reasonable.

150mW 532nm Powerful Rechargeable Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by patrick mullany

I didn't expect too much from this cheap laser pointer.I'm happy with its brightness.There's nothing wrong with it at the moment.

200mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer (1010)

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Connie

My laser pointer was placed in a box,well-protected.Maybe it's built like a flashlight,so the light spot is a little big.Anyway,it serves the purpose.

150mW 532nm Powerful Rechargeable Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen with Charger Black

Date Added: 10/27/2018 by mike vines

The shipment was made very quickly and my package arrived quickly within 10 days.The product that I got is slightly flawed,with scratches on the lens.Fortunately,it does not affect the use.The light is very bright,which makes up for the flaw.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Miles Hancock

Fast delivery!Unfortunately,the lens of one laser pointer cracked when package arrived.I contacted the seller for a refund on the defective laser and they immediately resolved the issue.Thanks for your good service.

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Red Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

Date Added: 10/23/2018 by Carl Myers

I've used this laser pointer three times.The red light is very bright.No complains!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 148 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >