Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Astronomy Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Astronomy Lasers Reviews

Astronomy Lasers
4.8 5
(283)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 283 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by B***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/30/2022 by A***a

It’s not as strong as it is advertised. Doesn’t burn. I am disappointed. It’s decently bright. I noticed the batteries dying about 20 mins into playing with it. Took a long time to come in even though I payed extra for the quicker shipping. It’s definitely not a high powered burning laser. Doesn’t burn anything. I’m hoping that different batteries can maybe help. It’s great outside at night. Not too impressed though. The advertisement blows it up way too much. Not worth the money I paid.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/14/2022 by L***e

Excellent!! Received the item earlier than expected. Recommend seller.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/12/2022 by An

The green laser pointer works great in direct sunlight. In a dark room it's almost too brite.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/08/2022 by S***n

I thought it would be a bit more powerful yet I'm in no way disappointed. It's exactly what I had in mind after using a 303 532n laser. I love the fact that this laser has a powerful 3500mA 18650 in it.

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 10/04/2022 by J***y

The green and red colors are beautiful together and by them self.this is a excellent buy for and you.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 10/03/2022 by B***a

Arrived as planed easy to use and accurate good product would recommend if you want a good laser.

2000mW 405nm Focus Pure Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Rechargeable Battery Black

Date Added: 10/01/2022 by E***y

Very nice laser! Arrived in 8 days. Happy with the purchase.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 09/29/2022 by A***y

They do the job, I will invest in some better ones for higher power lasers but these are good for now.

1000mW Extension-Type Focus Pure Blue Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver

Date Added: 09/28/2022 by !***s

Love this thing.. plenty of power to point out stars in the night sky at night and decent battery life plus its decently priced

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/24/2022 by T***z

Could not ask for a better value. And customer service is top notch. The only complaint I had was the Spring on the inside of sovereign on crooked. These guys have been so good to me I don't even want to complain about that.... 5 stars cross board for me

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/22/2022 by J***S

Absolutely awsome laser bright and powerful.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/12/2022 by R***n

The laser came as described with battery and all accessories. I'm very pleased with the solid buid quality and the beam itself; nice slightly oval dot which seems quite even. I have already used the laser for stargazing quite a few times and I'm enjoying it. Excellent price for this product.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/09/2022 by A***e

Shipping took fast, Laser is great, Bright beam, small dot. Very happy!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/04/2022 by B***y

This pointer is precision made and this wavelength is fascinating. LaserPointerpro will definitely be my go to for my next laser.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/30/2022 by R***r

Just when i had given up after buying 6 SCAM laser pointers from other sellers I HIT THE JACKPOT! I am ecstatic to provide witness/testimony to purchasing a laser that does EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. My packaged arrived fast , contained everything as advertised, and PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED!!!! WOW!!! THANK YOU FOR PROVING THAT NOT ALL COMPANIES ARE BLATANTLY DISHONEST!!

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 08/21/2022 by M***e

I couldn't be happier with my purchase, or should i say purchases because i just ordered two more different colors of course. I would definitely order more great long distance visually...recommend ordering more than just ONE laser pointer because one of your friends or buddies are going to want one....
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 283 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >