Accueil  > Pen Pointeurs Lasers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec 405 nanomètres de longueur d'onde de lumière. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce n’est probablement pas autant un laser préféré que le laser d’astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser à brûler sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte et aux lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est ce qu'il y a de mieux. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

Pen Pointeurs Laser

Pen Pointeurs Laser
4.9 5
(208)

Le pointeur laser à stylo est plus petit et plus pratique. Il y a 5mW, 10mW, 200mW et plus autres mW dans Laserpointerpro.com. Vous pouvez choisir un de vos pointeur laser stylo préféré au prix le plus raisonnable avec la plus haute qualité.

Pen Pointeurs Lasers Avis

5 dans 1 30mW 532nm Mid-ouvert stylo pointeur laser vert kaléidoscopique

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Roger Maingot

I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, and there are five functions that I like very much.

50mW professionnel gypsophile lumière modèle vert laser pointeur vert

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by John Dallas-Goncalves

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

1mW 532nm haute puissance vert stylo pointeur laser

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Marvin Brittingham

I bought 100. The seller is divided into 2 wholesale, and soon received the goods, very good service.

400mW 532nm Vert USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointeur Bleu

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by Stephen Regan

When I received the goods,the laser pen was placed in a small box,which was well protected.I like such pen-like laser pointer very much.

300mw 532nm faisceau vert lumière ciel étoilé lumière style tout en acier laser pointeur stylo lumineux métal couleur

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by Vincent Gagne

Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!

Home > Pen Laser Pointers
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pen Laser Pointer

Pen Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(330)

Pen Laser Pointer is more tiny and convenience. There are 5mW, 10mW, 200mW and more other mW in Laserpointerpro.com. You can choose one of your prefer pen laser pointer in the most reasonable price with highest quality.

Pen Laser Pointers Reviews

50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/26/2023 by A***n

Un tres bon pointeur laser je ne m'attendait pas du tout à ça pour 20 €, il est top, la livraison est un peu longue mais ce n'est pas très grave. Je vous le recommande à 100% juste faite attention à vos yeux car c'est très dangereux pour la vue

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/10/2023 by D***y

I had a green laser for astronomy which I dropped. It was 5 mw and bright enough for that use. This thing is vastly brighter, no spec but it's certainly around 200mw. It is way into eye damage territory so care is needed. I can put a visible spot on the mountain behind my house with a slant range of about 3 miles. I really don't think this should be sold unrestricted. It sure is great for astronomy!

10Pcs 5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Black (No Packaging)

Date Added: 01/06/2023 by S***l

Looks like it's touching the stars!! Nice quality and long battery life.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 12/29/2022 by C***.

My son and his cat have really fun time

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/29/2022 by L***r

Our dog loves this high-powered laser it projects. We have used it for hours each day since receiving it and the battery is going strong.