Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Other Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Other Laser Pointers Reviews

Other Laser Pointers
5 5
(29)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 29 Reviews)

1 2 >

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by William Rivera

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by Manuel R. Zitle

I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!

200mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Lisa Demayo

My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me,so I bought one.It works great as he said.The red&green light are very bright and beautiful.

400mw 532nm/405nm Green & Purple Light Color Swirl Light Style Rechargeable Laser Glove Black Free Size

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Youngmin Park

The material, button, interface, and light of the laser glove are very good. It is worth the price. Thanks to the seller for providing such a good and inexpensive product, I will buy it again.

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by Joseph Warpinski

This is probably the most satisfying green light laser pointer I've ever bought.I use it to point to stars,the bright beautiful green light can be seen clearly in the night sky.It couldn't be better to get so powerful a laser pointer.

UKing ZQ-J33 200mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by Joyce Goodman

I just bought this laser pointer out of curiosity.What a beautiful blue-violet light! It can creates a romantic feeling in the dark room.And this laser pen is waterproof,which makes me very content.

200mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Nathan Mahar

I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact.I've tried it.The red light is very bright.I will give more feedback a few days later.

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/27/2018 by Sandy huang

I ordered this 3-in-1 laser pointer two weeks ago and it arrived yesterday.It's placed in a delicate box,well protected.I have tried them,no problems at all.Thanks again for your good service and awesome product.

UKing ZQ-J32 500mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/22/2018 by Dave Alimod

Hi,today my laser arrived in perfect condition ..I am very pleased with this powerful product.I will definitely give your website an excellent publicity.

UKing ZQ-J33 400mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/21/2018 by Bruce Wolfeil

My first laser pointer arrived a few days ago.I used it in a completely dark room.To my great surprise,the light from this product produced a dreamlike effect.Super awesome!

UKing ZQ-J34 500mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/19/2018 by Kevin Henriquez

Your service has been very good and I will certainly use you again in the future when I need new one!

UKing ZQ-J34 300mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/15/2018 by Tomay Ince

Fantastic laser at a great price. The beam is clearly visible, even during daytime in some conditions. The laser was shipped punctually with great customer service.

500mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 08/14/2018 by Avo Ace Buggie

I really want to send the video, because this laser pen is really amazing, very beautiful.

UKing ZQ-J34 500mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/10/2018 by dustin childers

This is a very nice laser.?The beam can be seen for miles very good quality.?Will do business here again great price.

6 in 1 1mW Multifunctional Capacitance Laser Pointer White

Date Added: 08/02/2018 by Howard Schwartz

This laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.

UKing ZQ-J32 5mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 07/21/2018 by Julie Schillinger

It's my first time to purchase two color beam light laser pen.I have to say that I gets crazy with its light style.It's absolutely worthwhile in terms of such preferential price.

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/13/2018 by Richard P. Kelly

I ordered this item three weeks ago.Unluckily,the red laser was broken when it arrived.The seller gave me a new replacement immediately.I've received the new laser pointer,and it works well.Thanks for your efficient service.

Multifunctional 3-in-1 10000mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 02/26/2018 by Attennie

High light!The parcel was so big,I think I just pay one laser's money,received 3 laser pointer,lol.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 29 Reviews)
1 2 >