Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Gatling Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Gatling Laser Pointers Reviews

Gatling Laser Pointers
5 5
(55)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 55 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/21/2020 by P***s

The appearance is very beautiful, the blue aluminum shell. I like the green light beam even more. For the first time, I think the green laser pointer is so beautiful.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Amazing! Shipping was a torture from china to hungary but today arrived! 2000 mAh 3.7V li ion battery is highly recommended

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/24/2020 by S***r

We have always purchased Gatling laser pointers. This one is worth recommending, it has plenty of power and a good feel.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/03/2020 by C***n

Wow, I received the goods. I received the goods in just a few days. The transportation is very fast and the beam is very bright.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/23/2020 by J***_

The power is sufficient and the price is very reasonable. The key blue excitation beam is really beautiful. The price of 50000mw is worth it.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/14/2020 by M***l

A very powerful blue laser pointer with very good ignition function, but it needs a better battery, which is a satisfying purchase.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

The order process took forever however it was worth the wait. When i finally got my laser i was excited i open the box saw what was inside i was disappointed that there wasn't any batteries included. But i had some spare batteries from my other lasers so i thought ok no biggie so i put the batteries in the charger that my laser came with and all i saw was a green light every time i plug the batteries i left it to charge over night the batteries didn't work so i order a battery charger that came with some batteries charge it up and turn on my laser i adjust the size of the laser held it on a candle wick and it lit on fire . I love my laser thank you.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

I just want to say that the order process took forever however it was worth the wait

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2019 by J***e

Awesome lazer like a light sabre on steroids Very bright attracts attention at night Wear eye protection Took a bit longer than they said to get here but was worth the wait Enjoy

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2019 by B***n

Very powerful. It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by J***L

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by D***s

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M***o

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 12/06/2018 by D***m

I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 55 Reviews)
1 2 3 >