Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Burning Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Burning Laser Pointers Reviews

Burning Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(188)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 188 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/20/2022 by S***r

This is a quality laser pointer. The beam is fairly tight for a diode based laser, and relatively clean. Certainly plenty enough for a pointer.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/13/2022 by P***y

Do NOT underestimate the power of this device. Simply looking at the glare on the ground is enough to leave an after-image in your eyes. Be warned!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/08/2022 by K***e

This is crazy bright laser. Can see the green dot in bright daylight shining on tree trunks over 200 yards away.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 008-880

Date Added: 06/03/2022 by A***g

I got this pointer in the mail the other day, and i was still expecting another week or two. That, or I lost track of time. Either way, this pointer is the real deal. I'm amazed! It's bright and striking Blue, just what I wanted. The stylish Black exterior looks and feels extremely tactical. The protective eye-wear the kit came with is very cheap, flimsy. Will probably upgrade the glasses in the future. The laser itself is pure quality. Thank you, LPP!!! A very satisfying first purchase

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 06/01/2022 by S***h

i use it at work and it works great. I am using on construction site and it's crazy powerful. Excellent distance even in daylight. Charge lasts 2-3 days. Didn’t recognize any brands and guessed but it worked out.

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/24/2022 by T***e

Laser broke after 18 months. Left a 1 star review yesterday and the site seems to not be allowing it to post, lets try the 2 star...

30000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 05/23/2022 by T***e

This laser was great while it lasted but after 18 months it refuses to turn on. Maybe I am the crazy one but seems like a $200 item should last a bit longer than this. I was advised to purchase a new one and given a 5% discount code, doesn't really feel like that is enough. I suggest finding a laser not made in China!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/17/2022 by J***y

This laser pointer is very powerful and looks very powerful. It is the high-power laser pointer I want. It's worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 05/11/2022 by K***y

I love the color, it's beautiful and the quality is really good.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/10/2022 by T***o

This time i thought about getting a high power laser for astronomy. It arrived early and I recommend it to those who would use it in astronomy because it is really very bright.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 05/02/2022 by h***y

So cheap, you can still fire, try it once, it's worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 04/15/2022 by C***s

Very strong, love it, I think I will buy another one again.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 04/13/2022 by K***n

I bought it for research. Although the actual power is not as big as the description, it is already very good and worthy of the price.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 04/03/2022 by L***a

Just like the description, I bought it at a very cheap price, and it is so affordable that it can still be ignited, and I am very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 04/01/2022 by A***n

Very satisfied with this purchase, it took only a week to receive it. The power is very sufficient, very bright, after focusing, it can really ignite, very satisfied.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 03/26/2022 by R***w

The light is strong. The laser is easy to carry.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 03/24/2022 by D***z

Look at this nice golden shell. Powerful. I can burn a match with it.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 03/12/2022 by Mo

Great customer service. The laser is exactly what I thought.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/07/2022 by J***n

As advertised, it didn't cost me money to buy it, I like it so much
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 188 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >