Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Burning Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Burning Laser Pointers Reviews

Burning Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(113)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 113 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/12/2019 by d***e

Got my new lazer today and I’m impressed over all good lazer for the price. 8. Out of ten

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 08/08/2019 by F***rez

He recibido el laser 301 500MW verde, pero creo que está defectuoso ya que el rayo verde que debería de salir del láser no se ve, y su alcance no es el descrito en la descripción del producto en ka página wep. Se puede devolver el producto o que se puede hacer

10000mW 650nm Beam Light Red Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 08/05/2019 by J***n

I love this thing, seems to be as powerful as it says. My only issue was getting the wrong case stuffing, it was clearly meant for a different product. Also, the advertised price when I ordered was $1,000 at 90% off then 2 days later it's $140 and 29% off. Still, great product, just the button feels a little loose.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by J***e

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

Laser 303 5mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Red

Date Added: 04/09/2019 by p***n

would buy again , nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by J***L

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

USB Laser Stage Handheld Three Color Light

Date Added: 02/15/2019 by D***h

I bought several stage lights. This is just my favorite, easy to carry, and it is also a very good product.

UKing ZQ-j8 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/08/2019 by E***n

The first time I bought such a high-power product, I received the goods in 10 days. The packaged box is very good. The products inside are better and very good.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 12/28/2018 by D***t

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by G***r

High power,burning laser,really love this one laser,nice purchase.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by A***i

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by t***o

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/16/2018 by S***g

The pictures on your website must be misleading.This 1mw laser pen is unable to light matches,but it doesn't matter.It is bright enough to serve its purpose.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by A***i

I found that the Gatling type laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by J***s

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by J***e

Although the power is low,it is bright enough.Also the price is very affordable.Lol,nothing bad to say about this laser pen!

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/03/2018 by N***a

The laser pointer is very bright. Compared to the 1mw that I bought before, this is much brighter, very good.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/01/2018 by C***e

The customer service recommended this paragraph, it is really practical, very beautiful light.

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/17/2018 by J***n

I spent a laser pen and bought two colors. I can also ignite it. It can be so beautiful, it’s worth it.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 113 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >