Accueil  > 500mW Pointeur Laser

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser à brûler sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte et aux lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est ce qu'il y a de mieux. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

500mW Pointeur Laser

500mW Pointeur Laser
4.8 5
(70)
Pointeur laser 500mw Utilisation commerciale de pointeurs laser 500mw, y compris astronomie, oiseaux, signaux, travaux scientifiques. Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous ne devrions jamais laisser les stylos pointeurs laser de 500 mw s’adresser aux personnes ou aux animaux. N'oubliez jamais les lunettes de protection laser de 500 mw et vous les utiliserez toujours. Le meilleur laser vert portable haute performance peut être n'importe où!

500mW Pointeur Laser Avis

LT-ZS07 500mW 532nm 5-en-1 USB charge stylo pointeur laser noir

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by HiRo Dj

I'm really fascinated by the variable light patterns of this laser pointer.The light is very bright.It's worth it for the price.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Pointeur Laser Starry Sky Style avec Support et Boîtier Noir

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra jubinville

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

SHARP EAGLE Costume 2 500 mW 532 nm Starry Sky Style Vert Lumière Étanche En Aluminium Pointeur Laser Allume-Cigare Briquet Noir

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Michael

I will buy it again,because the laser looks beautiful and my friends also like this one,good.

500mW 532nm faisceau vert lumière Starry Sky Light Style tout en acier laser pointeur stylo lumineux métal couleur

Date Added: 10/21/2018 by Linda Peltier

I like this pen-style laser pen very much.The color is my favorite.It is small and cute.I put it in my pocket and carry it wherever I go.Very convenient!

Home > 500mW Lasers

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

500mW Laser Pointer

500mW Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(77)
500mw Laser Pointer 500mw Laser Pointers commercial use including astronomy, bird, signal, science work. For safety, we should never let 500mw Laser Pointer pens aim to people or animal. Don't ever forget 500 mw Laser safety goggles and you always use.The best high-performance portable green laser can be in any place!

500mW Lasers Reviews

LT-ZS04 500mW 532nm 5-in-1 USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Purple

Date Added: 06/14/2019 by Catherine

Good choice for cat lovers. My cat likes chasing after its beam. It loses some weight by playing with the laser.I recommend it to my neighbors

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by Jane

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean k***

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

500mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Laser Pointer Waterproof Aluminum Red

Date Added: 02/04/2019 by Cal G***

The red appearance is very beautiful. The ignition effect is also very good, great.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi P***

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.