Zuhause  > Laserpointer 400mW
  • Blaue Laser

    Blauer Laserpointer mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 Nanometer. Obwohl es den grünen und roten selten vorgezogen wird, kann es für das, was andere tun, verwendet werden. Es ist wahrscheinlich nicht so sehr ein bevorzugter Laser wie ein Astronomielaser , da hellere Farben ein Objekt am Himmel besser sichtbar machen würden. Es kommt jedoch auf alle anderen Anwendungen an, z. B. auf dem großen Bildschirm oder auf der Tafel etwas herauszufinden.

  • Grüne Laser

    Grüne Laserpointer sind mittlerweile die weltweit beliebtesten Laserpointer, da grüne Laser 6-mal mehr als rote Laser als roter Laserstrahl deutlich geringer sind, während der Preis wesentlich günstiger ist als der von Blau und Gelb. Der grüne Stift ist die Wellenlänge des emittierten Lichts zwischen 500 und 550 nm, die Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit der Koeffiziententabelle sowie die nächstgelegene Wellenlänge. Grün ist zweifellos eine effiziente Lichtquelle, das Auge ist leichter zu erkennen. Die Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges gegenüber grünem Licht ist höher als bei viel Rot; das andere ist, dass grünes Licht mehr als rotes Licht in die Atmosphäre streut.

  • Rote Laser

    Roter Laserpointer , Wellenlänge 630-670nm, grüner Laserpointer ist länger für mehr. Der erste rote Laser wurde Anfang der 80er Jahre veröffentlicht. Heutzutage überträgt das dauerhaftere Rotlicht Luft, Staub, Wasserdampf, so dass der Lichtweg gesehen werden kann, um mehr Leistung zu benötigen. 100 mW rote Laserpointer wahrscheinlich nur etwa 20 Milliwatt und grün. Denken Sie daran, dass rote Laser stark sind, da das Licht, das sie emittieren, stark ist, wenn sie auf ein bestimmtes Objekt trifft und zu einem Punkt konvergiert.

  • Brennende Laser

    Brennende Laserpointer werden immer beliebter, von den ursprünglichen blauen Brennern über die grünen Brennlaser bis hin zu den roten Brennlaser. Derzeit befinden sich 146 weitere auf unserer Website. Die Form hat sich von einer zu einer Vielzahl von Formen erweitert, und die Form der Taschenlampe ist am meisten. Vor kurzem haben wir eine Reihe von Gatlin-Formen entwickelt, die sich gut anfühlen und Texturen aufweisen.

  • Hochleistungslaser

    Hochleistungs-Laserpointer wurden auf dem Markt für Laserpointer bevorzugt und werden von Laserpointer-Enthusiasten immer beliebter. Die meisten leistungsstarken Laserpointer haben die Funktion des Brennens. Daher muss während des Gebrauchs auf die Sicherheit geachtet werden. Es ist notwendig, eine Schutzbrille zu tragen, die verhindern kann, dass die Augen durch starkes Licht beeinträchtigt werden, was zu Beschwerden und Verletzungen führt.

  • Platz zum Hinweis

    Immer mehr Laserpointer und Laser-Taschenlampen, die auf dem Markt verkauft werden, gehören zur Klasse IIIB mit einer Leistung von über 5 mW. Wenn der Laser jedoch direkt in die Augen eindringt, kann es zu Beschädigungen kommen. Insbesondere bei einigen Hochleistungslasern kann diffuses Licht die Augen schädigen, wobei der Brennpunkt brennbarer Materialien eher zündet. Daher sind Laserpointer kein Spielzeug, nicht für Kinder geeignet. Wenn Sie einen leistungsstarken Laserpointer verwenden , ist das Tragen einer speziellen Schutzbrille besonders für die unsichtbaren Laser sicher.

Laserpointer 400mW

Laserpointer 400mW
4.6 5
(19)
400mW Laserpointer sind, gehören in den Hochleistungslasern. Aus Sicherheitsgründen sollten wir niemals zulassen, Laserpointer 400mW Kugelschreiber, Menschen oder Tiere zielen die Augen. Einkaufen in LaserPointerPro.com, werden Sie die besten Laser–Produkte und den besten Preis zu genießen. Vergessen Sie nie die Schutzbrille, wenn Sie 400mW Laser.

Laserpointer 400mW Kommentare

400mW 532nm Grün USB wiederaufladbarer feiner kupferner Laser-Zeiger-Blau

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by Stephen Regan

When I received the goods,the laser pen was placed in a small box,which was well protected.I like such pen-like laser pointer very much.

400mW 532nm / 405nm grün & lila Licht Farbe Swirl Licht Stil wiederaufladbare Laser Glove Black Free Größe

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Youngmin Park

The material, button, interface, and light of the laser glove are very good. It is worth the price. Thanks to the seller for providing such a good and inexpensive product, I will buy it again.

400mW 532nm grünes Lichtstrahl-Licht Einpunktlicht-Art Ganzstahllaser-Zeiger-Stift-helle Metallfarbe

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Jacob Dartly

I bought three laser pens last month,but one of them didn't work when it arrived.The seller has high service efficiency,they sent me a new one immediately.Many thanks!

400 MW Strahl Grün Laserpointer (1 x 4000 mAh) Schwarz

Date Added: 10/20/2018 by Ted Evers

I received my laser pointer two weeks ago.I've used it three times.Feel happy with its bright light.I'm considering buying another one.

400mW 532nm Grün Strahl Licht Laserpointer Schwarz 853

Date Added: 10/14/2018 by John Bradbury

Great product works great it can go 1-2 mile into the sky

Home > 400mW Lasers

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

400mW Laser Pointer

400mW Laser Pointer
4.7 5
(20)
400mW Laser Pointers are belong to the high power lasers. For safety, we should never let 400mw laser pointer pens aim to people or animal's eyes. Shopping in LaserPointerPro.com, you will can enjoy the best laser products and the best price. Never forget the Safety Goggles when using 400mw lasers.

400mW Lasers Reviews

Laser 301 400MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Dan Hohn

Received the goods, as described, there are keys to protect, very intimate.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light 6 Starry Sky Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Black

Date Added: 01/15/2019 by Olevia Fisher

I bought this type of laser pointer for the first time.Its light mode is different from that of the laser pointers that I bought,and it comes with a key,which makes it safer to use.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by Stephen Regan

When I received the goods,the laser pen was placed in a small box,which was well protected.I like such pen-like laser pointer very much.

400mw 532nm/405nm Green & Purple Light Color Swirl Light Style Rechargeable Laser Glove Black Free Size

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Youngmin Park

The material, button, interface, and light of the laser glove are very good. It is worth the price. Thanks to the seller for providing such a good and inexpensive product, I will buy it again.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Jacob Dartly

I bought three laser pens last month,but one of them didn't work when it arrived.The seller has high service efficiency,they sent me a new one immediately.Many thanks!