Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 5000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

5000mW Lasers Reviews

5000mW Lasers
4.9 5
(93)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 93 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by P***y

This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by J***s

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

Laser 303 5000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/28/2019 by H***s

My son is a teacher. I bought this laser so that he can points at presentation screen more easily. Good laser with high quality. I will buy more of this.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by J***y

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by R***r

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by D***a

The golden look is really good! It looks like a very heavy product that you can buy again.

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by R***r

Lovely one,the laser beam is clearly,and the laser's light is bright,love it very much.

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by k***s

As described in the video, the ignition effect is very good, I like it very much.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by J***s

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/09/2018 by A***d

The first time I bought a Gatlin-type laser pointer, the appearance was too attractive to me. Actually, it was as bright as the photo, and the blue color was very beautiful.

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by J***n

My son is a Star Wars fan. I bought this laser sword and gave him a birthday present. He is very happy. The light of all modes of this product is super cool. A+++

QK-DS6 5000mw 405nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by r***r

Just received the parcel and we haven't arrive on time, open it use, hope the quality can be as great as the AD says.

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 09/12/2018 by J***a

My friend gave me a laser pointer as a gift,and I used it to point at the stars at night.The beautiful red light beam can be seen clearly in the night sky.It's worthwhile for the price.

QK-DS6 5000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/12/2018 by T***g

I need a laser pointer and my classmate recommended me to this website to buy. The site was easy to use and checkout was great.

QK-DS6 5000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/12/2018 by P***n

Bought this one,4 days later had it in my hands (in Switzerland) Wow !!!What a great product,together with really professional service , I surely recommend.Thanks im really happy with my laser :)

UKing ZQ-A13 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by R***n

The single-point beam light is exactly what I need.Super bright,it has long range.

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 09/09/2018 by M***y

I really like the laser pen I bought, and I also have a key, a good seller, and a five-star rating.

QK-DS6 5000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/08/2018 by J***S

After being a little skeptical of ordering from this company, I decided I would try it and I ordered this laser. The shipping did not get updated correctly, which worried me a little. However, this laser arrived with the shipping time, and was great. It was exactly what I ordered and what I wanted.

QK-DS6 5000mw 530nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/04/2018 by a***n

Received this order within 2 weeks. Great laser pointer. Preferential price. I am very satisfied.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 93 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >