Accueil  > Lasers pour animaux de compagnie

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeurs laser bleus avec une longueur d'onde de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés qu'un pointeur laser d'astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Les pointeurs laser verts sont maintenant les pointeurs laser les plus populaires au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Le vert est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui se diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeurs laser rouge , longueur d' onde 630-670nm pointeur laser vert est plus pour plus. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin, qui présentent de bonnes sensations et textures.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les lasers à haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont la fonction de brûler, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par une lumière intense, ce qui peut causer une gêne et des blessures.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. En particulier pour certains pointeurs laser de forte puissance , la lumière diffuse endommage probablement les yeux, mais le foyer est plus susceptible d’inflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lorsque vous utilisez un pointeur laser puissant , portez des lunettes de sécurité spéciales, en particulier pour le laser invisible.

Animaux Lasers

Animaux Lasers
5.0 5
(92)

Pointeur laser Pour les chats, les chiens qui aiment chasser, les jouets plus tangibles, les lasers pour animaux de compagnie peuvent être le meilleur choix pour les chats et les chiens. Les touches de mouvement incessant d'un rayon laser permettront aux animaux de compagnie d'être heureux. Vous pouvez trouver des lasers pour animaux de compagnie pour chats, chiens, poissons, etc.

Lasers pour animaux de compagnie Avis

1mW 405nm Blue & Purple Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850

Date Added: 10/16/2018 by Sar McLean

For teaching, bought 5 at a time, very good, the power will not be very strong, so it is suitable for teaching.

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 09/21/2018 by Rafael Pacifici

Awesome little toy!! My cat likes it. He chased the small laser at home all day. I have other cat laser lights in the past, this is my favorite and my cat so far!

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/20/2018 by victor pisani

I got this because I will teach very quickly and need a PPT remote. This red laser is easy to use, works well with google drive, I not only switch between slides, but also control the volume. It's totally worth it, compact and can be like a pen in your pocket. thank you!

High Precision 5mW LT-R29 Red Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 09/18/2018 by Jeffrey Davey

Although this laser does not have a preferential price, it is much cheaper than other places. The product is worth the price, don't hesitate to buy one.

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/30/2018 by Mark Kowalski

An excellent laser pointer for anyone new to the more powerful lasers (such as myself). High quality and impressive, it's the real deal. I'm looking forward to making it a part of my lifestyle, pointing out just about anything with it. Came in a nice presentation box.

Home > Pet Lasers

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Pet Laser Pointer

Pet Laser Pointer
5.0 5
(109)

Laser Pointer For Cats, Dogs who love to chase, more tangible toys, Pet Lasers can be the best choice for cats and dogs. A laser beam's incessant movement keys will let pets be happy. You can find pets lasers for cats, dogs, fish etc.

Pet Lasers Reviews

5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Free Battery & Charger Stainless Steel Black

Date Added: 08/26/2019 by J***n

I bought this laser as a gift for my daughter. She dreams to be a teacher. She likes pointing at the wall with the laser as if she is teaching.

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 08/24/2019 by M***s

I have a fat cat. In order to hlpe it to lose weight, I bought this laser. Now my cat has lost 5 pounds.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by E***e

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/15/2019 by L***w

Bought 5 mW green laser pointers for my colleagues. The brightness is quite good and it is very durable. The key is cheap.

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/12/2019 by J***n

It's so funny to tease my pet, I like it very much.