Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 30000mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

30000mW Lasers Reviews

30000mW Lasers
5 5
(59)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2019 by B***n

Very powerful. It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

QL450 30000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by S***l

Nice laser pen. I like to point at creatures underwater with it. It is bright and waterproof. And it looks like a hammer!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by D***s

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by J***s

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by T***n

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by E***t

This one is very good, not only has a single point of function, but also various effects, very beautiful at night.

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by C***r

I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by C***e

The power is very good, the green light is very clear, and it is really bright, I like it too much.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by G***g

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by S***t

Excellent laser and very powerfull beyond my expectations. Value and quality is a-1.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/02/2018 by M***n

And in terms of shape and quality, the texture of the hand and its 5-in-one light experience are also great.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/30/2018 by T***i

Got the whole laser pen set yesterday.When I opened the package,I fell in love with this beautiful laser pen at first sight.I've tried it.It's worth every penny.If you want to buy a high power laser pointer that has powerful burning function,I recommend this product.

Separated Style High Power 30000mw 532nm Green Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/18/2018 by A***e

I love the laser pointer,and the laser looks powerful,and make me feel exciting.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by D***n

The appearance of the product looks very strong and makes people feel very expensive. For the first time, I feel that the red laser pointer has such a strong side and is very satisfied.

UKing ZQ-j8 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by J***r

I received the goods yesterday.This laser pointer is a bit heavy,well made.At first I didn't know how to operate it,due to its detailed instructions,I finally figured out how it works.Lol,no problem so far.

30000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/08/2018 by J***c

Great laser pen for a low price.?Bright enough even in broad daylight.?Overall, a great buy, highly recommended!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 Reviews)
1 2 3 >