Zuhause  > Laserpointer 5mW

Flashlights

  • Blaue Laser

    Blauer Laserpointer mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 Nanometer. Obwohl es den grünen und roten selten vorgezogen wird, kann es für das, was andere tun, verwendet werden, was auch den individuellen, ästhetischen Geschmack widerspiegelt. Es ist wahrscheinlich nicht so sehr ein bevorzugter Laser wie ein Astronomielaser , weil hellere Farben ein Objekt am Himmel besser sichtbar machen würden. Es kommt jedoch auf alle anderen Anwendungen an, z. B. auf dem großen Bildschirm oder auf der Tafel etwas zu lokalisieren.

  • Grüne Laser

    Grüner Laserpointer ist heute der weltweit beliebteste Laserpointer, denn grüne Laser sind gegenüber Laserlasern 6-mal mehr als rote Laserstrahlen, während der Preis deutlich günstiger ist als der von Blau und Gelb. Der grüne Stift ist die Wellenlänge des emittierten Lichts zwischen 500 und 550 nm, die Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit der Koeffiziententabelle sowie die nächstgelegene Wellenlänge. Grüne Laser sind zweifellos eine effiziente Lichtquelle, deren Auge leichter zu erkennen ist. Die Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges gegenüber grünem Licht ist höher als bei viel Rot; das andere ist, dass grünes Licht mehr als rotes Licht in die Atmosphäre streut.

  • Rote Laser

    Roter Laserpointer , Wellenlänge 630-670nm, grüner Laserpointer ist länger für mehr. Der erste rote Laser wurde Anfang der 80er Jahre veröffentlicht. Heutzutage überträgt das dauerhaftere Rotlicht Luft, Staub, Wasserdampf, so dass der Lichtweg gesehen werden kann, um mehr Leistung zu benötigen. 100 mW rote Laserpointer wahrscheinlich nur etwa 20 Milliwatt und grün. Denken Sie daran, dass rote Laser stark sind, da das Licht, das sie emittieren, stark ist, wenn sie auf ein bestimmtes Objekt trifft und zu einem Punkt konvergiert.

  • Brennende Laser

    Brennende Laserpointer werden immer beliebter, von den ursprünglich blau brennenden Lasern über die grünen brennenden Laser bis hin zu den roten brennenden Lasern. Derzeit befinden sich 146 weitere auf unserer Website. Die Form hat sich von einer zu einer Vielzahl von Formen erweitert, und die Form der Taschenlampe ist am meisten. Vor kurzem haben wir eine Reihe von Gatlin-Formen Burning Laser entwickelt, die sich gut anfühlen und Texturen aufweisen. In Laserpointerpro finden Sie weitere leistungsstarke Laserlaser mit günstigen Preisen.

  • Hochleistungslaser

    Hochleistungs-Laserpointer wurden auf dem Markt für Laserpointer bevorzugt und werden von Laserpointer-Enthusiasten immer beliebter. Die meisten leistungsstarken Laserpointer haben die Funktion des Brennens. Daher muss während des Gebrauchs auf die Sicherheit geachtet werden. Es ist erforderlich, eine Schutzbrille zu tragen, die verhindern kann, dass die Augen durch starke Laser mit hoher Leistung beeinträchtigt werden, was zu Beschwerden und Verletzungen führt. Wir entwickeln für Sie immer mehr Hochleistungs-Laserpointer.

  • Platz zum Hinweis

    Immer mehr Laserpointer und Laser-Taschenlampen, die auf dem Markt verkauft werden, gehören zur Klasse IIIB mit einer Leistung von über 5 mW. Wenn der Laser jedoch direkt in die Augen eindringt, kann es zu Beschädigungen kommen. Insbesondere bei einigen Hochleistungslasern kann diffuses Licht die Augen schädigen, wobei der Brennpunkt brennbarer Materialien eher zündet. Daher sind Laserpointer kein Spielzeug, nicht für Kinder geeignet. Wenn Sie einen leistungsstarken Laserpointer verwenden , ist das Tragen einer speziellen Schutzbrille besonders für die unsichtbaren Laser sicher.

Laserpointer 5mW

Laserpointer 5mW
5.0 5
(108)

5mW Laserpointer

5mW Laserpointer gehören zur Klasse II und zur Verwendung der sichersten Laserpointer. Sie können auch 5-mw-Laser zum Zeigen verwenden, da der Strahl bei dunkler Beleuchtung noch sichtbar ist.

Laserpointer 5mW Kommentare

Laser 303 5mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Red

Date Added: 04/09/2019 by paul hudson

would buy again , nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks

2 in 1 5mW 405nm Mid-open Licht & Kaleidoskop Blau-violett Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/10/2019 by Alili Jeniff

Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.

5mW 650nm 2,4 GHz drahtlose Remote Red Laser Pointer Präsentation

Date Added: 02/09/2019 by Kim Hendricks

As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm grünes Licht Single-Point-Stil Zoomable Laserpointer Schwarz

Date Added: 02/02/2019 by Charles A Neal Sr

The light is very bright, the power of the laser pointer is also very good, really a good product,

UKing ZQ-J33 5mW 532nm & 450nm doppeltes Licht 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by Manuel R. Zitle

I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!

Home > 5mW Lasers

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

5mW Laser Pointer

5mW Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(129)

5mW Laser Pointer belong to class llla and safest laser pointers to use. You can also use 5mw lasers for pointing purposes since the beam is still visible in dark lighting.

5mW Lasers Reviews

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***e

It's really a bargain to have 20 laser pointers that are very cost-effective! The appearance is that kind of small and exquisite type. I am going to send a few to my friends.

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by G***y

I bought 20pcs. In addition to the low total price, the seller also gave an 8% discount coupon. The service is great, and the customer service is also very timely in replying to questions.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 11/11/2020 by A***d

I am a teacher and bought it under the recommendation of customer service. I have to say that this laser pointer is rich in features and very helpful for presentations!

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 11/10/2020 by W***m

It is compatible with my computer, it is very convenient to carry and not afraid of losing it. Very small. worth buying.

5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by S***o

This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.