Zuhause  > Laserpointer Rot

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blaue Laser

    Blauer Laserpointer mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 Nanometer. Obwohl es den grünen und roten selten vorgezogen wird, kann es für das, was andere tun, verwendet werden, was auch den individuellen, ästhetischen Geschmack widerspiegelt. Es ist wahrscheinlich nicht so sehr ein bevorzugter Laser wie ein Astronomielaser , weil hellere Farben ein Objekt am Himmel besser sichtbar machen würden. Es kommt jedoch auf alle anderen Anwendungen an, z. B. auf dem großen Bildschirm oder auf der Tafel etwas zu lokalisieren.

  • Grüne Laser

    Grüner Laserpointer ist heute der weltweit beliebteste Laserpointer, denn grüne Laser sind gegenüber Laserlasern 6-mal mehr als rote Laserstrahlen, während der Preis deutlich günstiger ist als der von Blau und Gelb. Der grüne Stift ist die Wellenlänge des emittierten Lichts zwischen 500 und 550 nm, die Wellenlängenempfindlichkeit der Koeffiziententabelle sowie die nächstgelegene Wellenlänge. Grüne Laser sind zweifellos eine effiziente Lichtquelle, deren Auge leichter zu erkennen ist. Die Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges gegenüber grünem Licht ist höher als bei viel Rot; das andere ist, dass grünes Licht mehr als rotes Licht in die Atmosphäre streut.

  • Rote Laser

    Roter Laserpointer , Wellenlänge 630-670nm, grüner Laserpointer ist länger für mehr. Der erste rote Laser wurde Anfang der 80er Jahre veröffentlicht. Heutzutage überträgt das dauerhaftere Rotlicht Luft, Staub, Wasserdampf, so dass der Lichtweg gesehen werden kann, um mehr Leistung zu benötigen. 100 mW rote Laserpointer wahrscheinlich nur etwa 20 Milliwatt und grün. Denken Sie daran, dass rote Laser stark sind, da das Licht, das sie emittieren, stark ist, wenn sie auf ein bestimmtes Objekt trifft und zu einem Punkt konvergiert.

  • Brennende Laser

    Brennende Laserpointer werden immer beliebter, von den ursprünglich blau brennenden Lasern über die grünen brennenden Laser bis hin zu den roten brennenden Lasern. Derzeit befinden sich 146 weitere auf unserer Website. Die Form hat sich von einer zu einer Vielzahl von Formen erweitert, und die Form der Taschenlampe ist am meisten. Vor kurzem haben wir eine Reihe von Gatlin-Formen Burning Laser entwickelt, die sich gut anfühlen und Texturen aufweisen. In Laserpointerpro finden Sie weitere leistungsstarke Laserlaser mit günstigen Preisen.

  • Hochleistungslaser

    Hochleistungs-Laserpointer wurden auf dem Markt für Laserpointer bevorzugt und werden von Laserpointer-Enthusiasten immer beliebter. Die meisten leistungsstarken Laserpointer haben die Funktion des Brennens. Daher muss während des Gebrauchs auf die Sicherheit geachtet werden. Es ist erforderlich, eine Schutzbrille zu tragen, die verhindern kann, dass die Augen durch starke Laser mit hoher Leistung beeinträchtigt werden, was zu Beschwerden und Verletzungen führt. Wir entwickeln für Sie immer mehr Hochleistungs-Laserpointer.

  • Platz zum Hinweis

    Immer mehr Laserpointer und Laser-Taschenlampen, die auf dem Markt verkauft werden, gehören zur Klasse IIIB mit einer Leistung von über 5 mW. Wenn der Laser jedoch direkt in die Augen eindringt, kann es zu Beschädigungen kommen. Insbesondere bei einigen Hochleistungslasern kann diffuses Licht die Augen schädigen, wobei der Brennpunkt brennbarer Materialien eher zündet. Daher sind Laserpointer kein Spielzeug, nicht für Kinder geeignet. Wenn Sie einen leistungsstarken Laserpointer verwenden , ist das Tragen einer speziellen Schutzbrille besonders für die unsichtbaren Laser sicher.

Laserpointer Rot

Laserpointer Rot
4.9 5
(194)

Red_Laser_Pointer Laserpointer Rot sind die einfachsten Laserpointer, die batteriebetriebene Laserpointer sein können. Mit LaserPointePro.com erhalten Sie rote Laser mit höherer Qualität zu einem günstigen Preis.

Laserpointer Rot Kommentare

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-Point Laserpointer Rot

Date Added: 04/27/2021 by R***s

My cat likes red things, so I bought this red laser pointer, which is very durable and has sufficient power. My only dissatisfaction is that my mother thinks it is noisy every time we play. But this laser pointer is worth buying!

5mW 650nm 2,4 GHz drahtlose Remote Red Laser Pointer Präsentation

Date Added: 04/21/2021 by Z***h

I bought it for my teacher, she likes it very much, and it is a great choice to indicate ppt.

UKing ZQ-15HB 3000mW 650nm Rot Strahl Zoomable 5-in-1 Laserpointer Kit Silber

Date Added: 04/10/2021 by W***r

I bought it as a gift to my mother. She said that this red laser pointer is great in terms of the outer shell and the color of the laser pointer!

5mW 650nm 2,4 GHz drahtlose Remote Red Laser Pointer Präsentation

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by Z***h

I bought this laser pointer in advance and prepared to give it to my mother. She is a teacher and she should like it very much.

500mW 650nm Stahlgehäuse Kaleidoskop Sternenhimmel rot Laserpointer Silber

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by F***l

At the beginning, I took the attitude of buying casually, but I was really surprised by the laser pointer later. This laser pointer can give out a kaleidoscope starry sky effect. I shine on the ceiling every day and I feel very happy.

Home > Red Laser Pointers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Red Laser Pointer

Red Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(134)

Red_Laser_PointerRed Laser Pointers are the simplest lasers which can be battery-powered lasers. You can get a higher quality red lasers with an inexpensive price in LaserPointePro.com.

Red Laser Pointers Reviews

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Jose D Mendez Lopez

It is really worth it to buy a laser pen of such good quality at this price.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Bryan Muir

The red laser pen is very beautiful.I bought it mainly used for a weekly presentation class,and is perfect for screens.Besides,it can be charged via USB,which is very convenient.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Sergio Cano Sanchez

This is the third laser pointer I bought here.Well,I bought a laser pen like this two years ago.It still works fine,very durable.I trust the seller's products and service.

High Precision 5mW LT-R29 Red Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by Julian Sanchez

Delivery is faster than I expected, and the quality of the gun is also very good.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!