Accueil  > Laser Rouge Pointeur

Flashlights

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Lasers bleus

    Pointeur laser bleu avec une longueur d'onde de la lumière de 405 nanomètres. Bien qu'il soit rarement préféré aux verts et aux rouges, il pourrait être utilisé pour ce que font les autres, ce qui reflète également le goût esthétique unique de chacun. Ce ne sont probablement pas autant les lasers préférés que les lasers d’ astronomie , car des couleurs plus vives rendraient un objet plus visible dans le ciel. Cependant, il en va de toutes les autres utilisations telles que le repérage de quelque chose sur le grand écran ou sur le tableau noir.

  • Lasers Verts

    Le pointeur laser vert est maintenant le pointeur laser le plus populaire au monde, car les lasers verts sont 6 fois plus puissants que les lasers rouges, alors que leur prix est beaucoup moins cher que les bleu et jaune. Le stylo vert est la longueur d'onde de la lumière émise entre 500 et 550 nm, la sensibilité à la longueur d'onde de la table de coefficients, de même que la longueur d'onde la plus proche. Green Lasers est sans aucun doute une source de lumière efficace, l’œil est plus facilement identifiable. La sensibilité de l'œil humain à la lumière verte est supérieure à beaucoup de rouge; l'autre est la lumière verte qui diffuse dans l'atmosphère plus que la lumière rouge.

  • Lasers rouges

    Pointeur laser rouge , longueur d'onde 630-670nm Le pointeur laser vert est plus long. Les premiers lasers rouges ont été lancés au début des années 1980. De nos jours, l'air de lumière rouge transmis plus durable, la poussière, la vapeur d'eau, de sorte que le trajet de la lumière nécessite plus de puissance. Des pointeurs laser rouges de 100 mW ne sont probablement qu’environ 20 milliwatts et en vert. Rappelez-vous que les lasers rouges sont puissants car la lumière qu’ils émettent est puissante lorsqu’il frappe un certain objet et converge en un point.

  • Lasers brûlants

    Les pointeurs laser brûlants sont de plus en plus populaires, des lasers à combustion bleus d’origine aux lasers à combustion verte en passant par les lasers à combustion rouge. Il y en a 146 de plus sur notre site à présent. La forme est passée d'une forme à une autre, et la forme de la lampe de poche est la plus répandue. Récemment, nous avons développé un certain nombre de formes Gatlin Burning Laser, qui offrent de bonnes sensations et de bonnes textures. Trouvez plus de pointeur laser brûlant de haute puissance avec des prix bas, à Laserpointerpro.

  • Lasers haute puissance

    Les pointeurs laser de haute puissance ont été favorisés sur le marché des pointeurs laser et sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les amateurs de pointeurs laser. La plupart des pointeurs laser puissants ont la fonction de gravure, il est donc nécessaire de faire attention à la sécurité lors de l'utilisation. Il est nécessaire de porter des lunettes de protection, qui peuvent empêcher les yeux d'être affectés par un laser puissant et puissant, provoquant une gêne et des blessures. Nous développons de plus en plus de pointeurs laser haute puissance pour vous.

  • Lieu à noter

    Aujourd'hui, de plus en plus de pointeurs laser et de lampes de poche laser vendus sur le marché appartiennent à la classe IIIB avec une puissance supérieure à 5 mW. Mais lorsque le laser pénètre directement dans les yeux, il peut y avoir des dommages. La lumière diffuse est susceptible d’endommager les yeux surtout dans le cas de certains lasers à haute puissance, les foyers susceptibles d’enflammer des matériaux inflammables. Par conséquent, les pointeurs laser ne sont pas un jouet, ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants. Lors de l'utilisation d' un pointeur laser puissant , le port de lunettes de sécurité spéciales serait sans danger, en particulier pour les lasers invisibles.

Laser Rouge Pointeur

Laser Rouge Pointeur
4.9 5
(146)

Red_Laser_Pointer Les pointeurs laser rouges sont les lasers les plus simples pouvant être des lasers à piles. Vous pouvez obtenir des lasers rouges de qualité supérieure à un prix avantageux sur LaserPointePro.com.

Laser Rouge Pointeur Avis

300mW Milieu Ouvert Motif Étoilé Rouge Lumière Nu Stylo Pointeur Laser Rouge

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by Vincent G***

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

Stylo pointeur laser rechargeable 200mW 650nm faisceau rouge lumière argent

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by Lizbeth P***

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

Présentation de pointeur laser rouge sans fil de 5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz

Date Added: 02/09/2019 by Kim H***

As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.

Pointeur laser rouge étanche QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm 5 mètres sous l'eau

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Victoria L***

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam point unique zoomable stylo pointeur laser argent

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi P***

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

Home > Red Laser Pointers

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Red Laser Pointer

Red Laser Pointer
4.9 5
(134)

Red_Laser_PointerRed Laser Pointers are the simplest lasers which can be battery-powered lasers. You can get a higher quality red lasers with an inexpensive price in LaserPointePro.com.

Red Laser Pointers Reviews

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Jose D Mendez Lopez

It is really worth it to buy a laser pen of such good quality at this price.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Bryan Muir

The red laser pen is very beautiful.I bought it mainly used for a weekly presentation class,and is perfect for screens.Besides,it can be charged via USB,which is very convenient.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Sergio Cano Sanchez

This is the third laser pointer I bought here.Well,I bought a laser pen like this two years ago.It still works fine,very durable.I trust the seller's products and service.

High Precision 5mW LT-R29 Red Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 11/12/2018 by Julian Sanchez

Delivery is faster than I expected, and the quality of the gun is also very good.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!