Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 520nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

520nm Lasers Reviews

520nm Lasers
5 5
(75)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 75 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/11/2022 by J***y

I highly recommend it for those looking to get one of those at a much much lowest cost. You can do so much more than that but, Iam satisfied, build is good quality and definitely will pick few more for gifts.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by J***n

My first purchase from the website.You know,I was skeptical of the product quality at first. However,I feel very happy with the brightness of the laser pen now.Perfect pocket size!I carry it with me everywhere.Very convenient!

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/27/2022 by B***e

Key lock works, would have liked to see a wavelength sticker but I think this may be a shipping necessity, very bright, adjustable beam, looking to upgrade when I can afford it!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/16/2022 by j***t

This rechargeable laser is evenbetter than described !

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/14/2022 by F***.

Worked perfect, the one pictured is not what I received It was like the original

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/08/2022 by M***y

There is not very much to say about ordered the 50000mW Version. It's a powerhouse! everything burns immediately if the focus fits.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/06/2022 by J***l

Excellent troubleshooting team that satisfactorily and successfully resolved my issue.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 10/02/2022 by D***a

Very happy, it__ a good deal. No misrepresentation. A very solid purchase.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 09/29/2022 by A***y

They do the job, I will invest in some better ones for higher power lasers but these are good for now.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/25/2022 by M***z

I live in qld Australia and I got the laser in 8 days and the laser is super powerful.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/02/2022 by M***t

Laser is build solid, love that it uses an battery. Solid bright laser, Can be seen for miles and miles.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/26/2022 by D***L

Received laser in 3 days it works perfectly all my friends want one you will be star of the show with this laser can light up my whole outside of house goes forever better get one.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 08/21/2022 by M***e

I couldn't be happier with my purchase, or should i say purchases because i just ordered two more different colors of course. I would definitely order more great long distance visually...recommend ordering more than just ONE laser pointer because one of your friends or buddies are going to want one....

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 08/20/2022 by a***7

Very bright, perfect for star gazing and pointing out constellations! The beam is clear in the sky! It's just like the one my astronomy professor had but for WAY less $$!!!!!Very satisfied

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/29/2022 by E***h

Can't say enough about how pleased I was for the amount I spent. Very cool !!!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 07/25/2022 by S***e

Has excellent brightness and goes far! Not sure how effective the glasses are though. Felt kinda cheapy but very bright.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/17/2022 by J***y

This laser pointer is very powerful and looks very powerful. It is the high-power laser pointer I want. It's worth buying.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 05/11/2022 by K***y

I love the color, it's beautiful and the quality is really good.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 05/10/2022 by T***o

This time i thought about getting a high power laser for astronomy. It arrived early and I recommend it to those who would use it in astronomy because it is really very bright.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 75 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >