Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 520nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

520nm Lasers Reviews

520nm Lasers
5 5
(31)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 31 Reviews)

1 2 >

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto loving

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M-Joanne Anastacio

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

3000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 810

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Blaine Shaffer

Hi here,this laser pointer is exactly as advertised,it can emit powerful super bright green light.You need to wear goggles to protect eyes.It's absolutely worth it.I'm so happy with this product.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Ernest Wright

This one is very good, not only has a single point of function, but also various effects, very beautiful at night.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Colette Malette

The power is very good, the green light is very clear, and it is really bright, I like it too much.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Akari Mori

I found that the Gatling type laser pointer is beautiful, the light is beautiful, and the appearance is also best.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/08/2018 by Clifford Brownmiller

Wow,too high power laser pointer,I Love the light,the style,all the one laser have.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/14/2018 by Jodie Leung

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the 50W product with the attitude of trying.I didn't go out of my way to measure its actual power,but this device is really powerful.It can quickly light matches and burn through a paper in seconds.An amazing product!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Jennifer Martin

I've received my package.With the golden body,this laser pointer looks very beautiful.It works greatly,so cool!

QK-DS6 5000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/12/2018 by Tammy Hwang

I need a laser pointer and my classmate recommended me to this website to buy. The site was easy to use and checkout was great.

QK-DS6 10000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 09/10/2018 by Lissa Kukutai

Great service, great shipping.I buy this laser for five days, very fast.I tried for 10 minutes, the laser is brilliant, I can see the light.

UKing ZQ-j10L 1000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 09/09/2018 by tauno paabo

The quality is pretty good, and you really can't beat the price at all. I'll probably be ordering several more lasers from this site

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/07/2018 by Lior Zuri

The laser pointer is very good, the green yellow is very powerful, and the ignition speed is really fast. like very much.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 09/07/2018 by Ronny Krohnke

As a faithful laser-lover,this green laser pointer is the seventh laser that I've possessed.low price,great quality.

UKing ZQ-j10L 1000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 09/06/2018 by Jeremiah Johnson

I got the laser in a very short time. I am very satisfied with the laser performance. By the way, it can shine far away. I am a satisfied customer!!!!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/06/2018 by Sarah Williams

Five stars for the seller’s prompt delivery and excellent product!It works great for what we needed.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 09/03/2018 by Peter Babic

I made a big decision to buy this laser pen. Although the price is very expensive, I was really surprised when I received the goods. The appearance was very beautiful. It was especially amazing when I installed the battery. The power is great.

UKing ZQ-j12L 2000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 08/29/2018 by M

I received the laser pointer yesterday, and I specially tried it for a day. This is a strong laser, It's good for it's price goes far burns too

UKing ZQ-j10L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 08/22/2018 by Thomas Szerreiks

I recently received this laser and I have to say it is great the build quality is excellent and the laser is quite powerful. This is a good laser to light paper on fire.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 08/21/2018 by Ganesh Patel

First off, I'll say this thing is bright.?Very bright.?It'll go pretty much as far as you can see, and in any level of darkness you can see the laser.But it did take almost 2 weeks to the day for me to get it.?Otherwise, though, I'm happy with it.?It works well enough to be worth buying if you want a bright laser.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 31 Reviews)
1 2 >