Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Red Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Red Laser Pointers Reviews

Red Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(223)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 223 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Single-point USB Charging Laser Pointer Pen Blue

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by R***x

Its amazing one of best lazers ive ever had but be careful cause even the reflection of the laser itself can be painful on the eyes this could be dangerous in the wrong hands

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 11/14/2022 by Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

5mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by A***y

I use this green laser, without the endcap, to point out objects in the night sky. With the endcap you get multiple beams which is not helpful. Unscrewing the endcap gives a nice strong beam that can easily be seen. Please be careful where you point this. It can damage an eye if you are not careful.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by b***s

I was very pleasantly surprised to see how powerful this laser was and easy to recharge.I was looking for something that would work in broad daylight for my inspection conversations. Works perfectly!

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by D***s

I just got my 500mw red beam laser yesterday.Beautiful appearance!Easy to operate!

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by B***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 10/21/2022 by L***d

Super cool, very well made and works great!!!

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 10/04/2022 by J***y

The green and red colors are beautiful together and by them self.this is a excellent buy for and you.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/22/2022 by J***S

Absolutely awsome laser bright and powerful.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 09/19/2022 by M***s

It's works amazing. I just want to get another expanded. With higher magnification my laser pointer. Works so much better than without it

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 09/17/2022 by J***r

Insanely bright for the money. definitely bright. Very heavy in the hand, solidly built

Laser 303 200mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 09/15/2022 by P***s

Laser shines very far. Cant wait to get expander. This laser shape is a rectangle not a circle so be aware of that. Its still pretty small and tight pattern though

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/12/2022 by R***n

The laser came as described with battery and all accessories. I'm very pleased with the solid buid quality and the beam itself; nice slightly oval dot which seems quite even. I have already used the laser for stargazing quite a few times and I'm enjoying it. Excellent price for this product.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/09/2022 by A***e

Shipping took fast, Laser is great, Bright beam, small dot. Very happy!

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/03/2022 by M***n

I bought it since I have 2 cats in the family. It keeps them busy. Would definitely buy other color again.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/11/2022 by h***e

I have two kittens and I bought this laser to use as something to help entertain these little kittens. They do love these lasers! They'll chase these around all day if you let them. It's super cute! The body of these lasers is made of aluminum. They're not the highest quality bodies but for the price they're pretty decent.

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 06/27/2022 by B***l

Our Beagle love to chase the red dot all over the yard! I just wanted a red laser that I could turn off and on easily. This was it, no issues with the product.

5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 06/13/2022 by D***l

The metal case is sturdy and the unit has a nice weight to it. Customer service is great. They quickly and easily resolved my issue.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2022 by A***n

We use it to scare the crows away, it works. My dogs enjoy chasing this Lazer around all day and night. Super bright and goes quite the distance
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 223 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >