Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Red Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Red Laser Pointers Reviews

Red Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(151)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 151 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

Laser 303 5000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/28/2019 by Hans

My son is a teacher. I bought this laser so that he can points at presentation screen more easily. Good laser with high quality. I will buy more of this.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by Eve

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/24/2019 by Leo

It is with battery and charger! Very cost-efficient! The red light is very obvious in the dark. I am crazy about it!

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by Michael C***

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Double Laser Beam Light Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointe

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by John

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

300mW Middle Open Starry Pattern Red Light Naked Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 05/10/2019 by Vincent G***

Ordered two, recieved only one .. But it's very bright

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/08/2019 by Lizbeth P***

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 02/09/2019 by Kim H***

As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Victoria L***

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi P***

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

5mW 650nm RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter with Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/10/2019 by roy j***

My father is a university professor.This laser pen is a great helper in teaching and plays an important role in the weekly speech class.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Steven J***

I'm glad I bought this laser sight.Although the output power is low,only 5mw,it has a very bright red light and a long range.

UKing ZQ-15H 300mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by ahmed k***

I received my red light laser pointer within 10 days after placing the order.How efficient it is!!The shape is very special,unlike the ordinary ones that I bought before.Like it!

300mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Scott W***

For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 12/22/2018 by Mary S***

The laser pen arrived before my expected date, just enough to give it to my grandson as a Christmas gift, very satisfied with the purchase.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by Satvik G***

It's very easy to use, and it's really cheaper to buy in bulk. The power is also very good.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by John L***

My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

QK-DS6 1000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Marvin N***

A very sensitive laser pointer, the red beam is also very clear, I like it very much.

1mW 650nm Red Beam Light Starry Light Style Middle-open Laser Pointer Pen with 5pcs Laser Heads Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Jose D***

It is really worth it to buy a laser pen of such good quality at this price.

100mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 11/20/2018 by Bryan M***

The red laser pen is very beautiful.I bought it mainly used for a weekly presentation class,and is perfect for screens.Besides,it can be charged via USB,which is very convenient.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 151 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >