Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews

5 in 1 Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(158)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 158 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/16/2022 by S***r

Great product.It's also good for getting crows to leave the area. They really don't like the pointer.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/15/2022 by j***n

Provided hours of entertainment great brightness and range, but whatever you do dont point at a law enforcement officer while he's driving down the street lol.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by C***e

Well built with good electrical continuity which will increase the life of battery,circuitry,& diode as the resistance doesn't fluctuate. It seems to have an efficient heat sink as it's never gotten too hot or even warm after long usage. It has no problem reaching from my porch into my neighbors windows. I'd buy it again.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by E***s

Hi,everybody,come and buy this kind of laser pen.You deserver it.Portable to carry,wherever you go.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by N***z

Excellent purchase for its price and quality

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by M***y

This would be awesome on mushrooms .

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by J***s

Great product, really powerful, just as advertised!

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 11/01/2022 by J***e

I bought the laser pointer to carry in my car in case of accident, especially in winter, to get the attention of other drivers in a crash situation. It is extremely bright, what I was looking for. However I would not hesitate to say it's dangerous if misused. It says keep from children and really means it.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/27/2022 by B***e

Key lock works, would have liked to see a wavelength sticker but I think this may be a shipping necessity, very bright, adjustable beam, looking to upgrade when I can afford it!

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/27/2022 by C***s

Item came pretty fast and worked great ! Thank you laser pointers

30000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/22/2022 by J***n

The laser I received several months ago is still perfectly durable and just as I expected (and more) so therefore I would definitely recommend.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2022 by L***e

Very happy with this laser for the price,it is super bright and havent had any problems with it.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 10/18/2022 by R***s

Astonishing ! One of the best lasers I've bought for this price so far! ! ! ! ! ! !

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/16/2022 by J***y

This laser that I purchased is probably the best laser I've had. It is super good for burning, and we used it for astronomy and it was amazing.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 10/12/2022 by B***t

Very bright. Great build quality. Im buying more of these.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/07/2022 by K***r

Most excellent product, I am pleased with shipping and quality of laser ...thanks.

30000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 10/06/2022 by I***a

Excellent powerfull burning and astronomy laser pointer. Great price,fast delivery ,Laserpointerpro is the best yet ,as i always received the goods in perfect condition as fair price of the market.Thank you!

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/06/2022 by J***l

Excellent troubleshooting team that satisfactorily and successfully resolved my issue.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/01/2022 by R***M

Just received my order .....i love it... Built nice and is very powerful literally cuts white paper, and burns everything in contact!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 158 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >