Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews

5 in 1 Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(80)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 80 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

UKing ZQ-J34 5mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/25/2019 by p***e

It has red and blue colors.In order to change the color, youshould rotate the tip. Small and interesting laser.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by N***a

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by I***y

I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by W***a

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by D***s

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by M***e

I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!

UKing ZQ-J35 5mw 532nm 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by K***h

Over the past two years,I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type.I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

5 in 1 30mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by R***t

I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, and there are five functions that I like very much.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by T***n

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by D***e

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by A***i

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by t***o

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/13/2018 by E***t

This one is very good, not only has a single point of function, but also various effects, very beautiful at night.

UKing ZQ-J33 200mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by J***n

I just bought this laser pointer out of curiosity.What a beautiful blue-violet light! It can creates a romantic feeling in the dark room.And this laser pen is waterproof,which makes me very content.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by K***d

I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits with Battery Black

Date Added: 12/06/2018 by D***m

I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.

30000mw 520nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by C***e

The power is very good, the green light is very clear, and it is really bright, I like it too much.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by S***t

Excellent laser and very powerfull beyond my expectations. Value and quality is a-1.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 80 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >