Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

5 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews

5 in 1 Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(128)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 128 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/12/2022 by C***t

Whatever you do, DO NOT SHINE IT AT GLASS OR ANYTHING REFLECTIVE. Overall it is still a great laser in the sense that it is powerful and will serve as a pointer in the night sky for astronomy or pointing at a distance. It says not for kids but honestly I know many adults that shouldn't even be allowed to use a laser of this strength.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/08/2022 by H***n

Will not hesitate to buy another one, it's a great one.

5 in 1 50mW 532nm Mid-open Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 04/06/2022 by e***r

very bright beam, compatible with AAA rechargeable ( 1.2v), useful star cap to reduce danger of the laser beam Very long delay for the shipping, be patient.... ( around 1 month )

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 04/05/2022 by J***r

My favorite blue laser pointer, this is the second one I bought, the first one was accidentally lost, and the quality is still the same.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 04/01/2022 by A***n

Very satisfied with this purchase, it took only a week to receive it. The power is very sufficient, very bright, after focusing, it can really ignite, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 03/24/2022 by D***z

Look at this nice golden shell. Powerful. I can burn a match with it.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 03/07/2022 by C***a

It is bright. I used it to point at the sky.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/14/2022 by B***n

At such an affordable price, I bought the most popular laser pointer, and my friends also bought it, they all like it, it is worth recommending

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 02/05/2022 by M***l

I really like this laser pointer, and it looks very powerful, the type I like.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/03/2022 by R***s

Great product. Very powerful and it does burn stuff! Batteries drain pretty quickly though. Can someone post a link on where I can get back up batteries that have the 3.7V 2000 mAh power rating. I can't find them anywhere for this battery type - 16340

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/02/2022 by J***a

Very bright, well worth the price, plenty of power

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2022 by m***n

Gatling-type laser pointers have always been our favorite, and this one is my favorite. It can be ignited and has a good texture.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2021 by H***y

Under the recommendation of a friend, I bought this laser pointer. The quality is really beyond my imagination. I will repurchase other models next time.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 11/01/2021 by n***c

!!!AWESOME !!! consider to buy more of high powered laser in the future for sure! was hesitating at first but god damn i have no regrets buying it

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/21/2021 by M***l

Received mine today. At first, I was really impressed at how bright it

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/03/2021 by M***a

This is the second time I bought this laser pointer. I lost the one I bought last time. I did not hesitate to buy another one. The quality is very good and the key is very bright.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/12/2021 by A***e

The top of the laser pointer can be rotated to adjust the focus for ignition. It can really be ignited, which is amazing. At first I thought it was just an advertisement, but it was real, it was amazing. worth having.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/02/2021 by M***l

Received this laser pointer, It looked like fast logistics was used and it was received soon. When the laser pointer is working, it is very powerful, very bright, and feels good. I really like this powerful laser pointer, it is worth the price.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 06/23/2021 by J***n

so surprised!I would buy from them again anytime. Very satisfied with it.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 06/17/2021 by M***n

Really fast shipping and amazing quality. Recommend buying laser from here!!!!!!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 128 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >