Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Laser 302 Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser 302 Reviews

Laser 302
4.9 5
(38)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 38 Reviews)

1 2 >

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/18/2019 by A***e

Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by C***H

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by m***n

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition.I've used it many times.The green light is very bright.Super satisfied!

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 16340 Battery

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by J***y

I bought a similar laser pen from other sellers before, but unfortunately it can't work after one month. After listening to my friend's recommendation, I came to laserpointerpro to buy this laser pen. Although I have just started using it for a few days, I feel that the quality is very good and it can be used for a long time.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/17/2018 by g***r

Power is very good, very bright, very durable, you can buy.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by J***s

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

Laser 302 5Pcs 250mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 10/24/2018 by M***k

Fast delivery!Unfortunately,the lens of one laser pointer cracked when package arrived.I contacted the seller for a refund on the defective laser and they immediately resolved the issue.Thanks for your good service.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 10/31/2017 by M***s

All I can say is WOW! I have never seen such a powerful pointer. Beautiful cobalt blue. And yes it will burn you easily. Not a toy.\r\n\r\nEverybody who sees it is blown away. Shipped to me in 8 days.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 05/09/2017 by c***n

shipped quick. point safely this laser is super bright and powerful, possibly laser glasses recomended

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/07/2017 by D***k

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded me $5 and then I purchased a new battery in our local market.To my delight,the laser works well.Thanks a lot!

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 12/11/2016 by v***t

Wow,What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful.It's of good quality and the price is very reasonable.In a word,I'm very satisfied with the laser.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/04/2016 by N***d

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I could see it all the way here. Quality laser pointer. In well protected package. Thank you for quick delivery.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 09/02/2016 by V***k

As one of your customers already said that Laser Comes in a \\\"302\\\" aluminum body NOT stainless steal as advertised but This thing is very POWERFUL indeed and everything else is correct even the white box\r\nwith \"GREEN LASER POINTER\" on it.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 08/07/2016 by J***R

Just received this after waiting over 20 days. I paid extra for the 5-10 day shipping. The bad first: Comes in a \"302\" aluminum body NOT stainless steal as advertised, but no big deal. Now the GOOD: This thing is very POWERFUL!!! Probably the full 5000mw as long as it\'s FULLY CHARGED before using. Burns right through paper/cardboard regardless of color! Melts black plastic instantly! Unit gets very hot after a few minutes of heavy, sporadic use. Then, it no longer burns & it\'s \"off to the charger for the batteries\" I highly recommend this but only if using with EXTREME caution. NOT a toy!

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 07/13/2016 by R***d

Worth waiting for, he finally came.I really like, protection is very good.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 07/12/2016 by T***r

I've never bought a better laser pointer.It emits a strong blue single-point beam light.I'll purchase one for my best friend as his birthday gift.In addition,what I want to say is that this company provide customers with good service.Haha,so great!

Laser 302 200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/04/2016 by I***s

After using a period of time,I wanna share my feelings with you guys about this beautiful red laser pointer.As is described on the website,it can be widely used in many ways.In addition,it's very convenient for you to take it wherever you go.I'm so pleased with it that I'll recommend it to my friends.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 05/06/2016 by p***n

The green laser is very bright and it has wide applications.I love it so much.

Laser 302 200mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 04/25/2016 by E***.

Don't miss the chance to get one with so bargain price.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 38 Reviews)
1 2 >