Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 200mW Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

200mW Lasers Reviews

200mW Lasers
4.8 5
(62)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 62 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

UKing ZQ-012L 200mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Laura Rodriguez

I didn't expect the quality of this laser pointer to be so good.The width of the green beam is a little too wide,but it meets my requirements.Overall,I am satisfied with this product.

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Red

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Derobert François-Xavier

Article reçu rapidement ! Bonne portée, il faut légèrement le régler pour l'améliorer un peu l'épaisseur (se fait très simplement), pas sûr que ce soit réellement 200mW mais ça se voit largement assez, surtout pour une utilisation astro. Attention, il n'aime pas le froid (la pile j'imagine), il perd rapidement en intensité mais revient à la normale une fois à bonne température. Pas déçu, je m'en suis fait offrir un à Noël et m'en suis racheté un second lors d'une promo à 17€ !

200mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Lisa Demayo

My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me,so I bought one.It works great as he said.The red&green light are very bright and beautiful.

UKing ZQ-A13 200mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by larry williams

I chose this green light pen to drive geese out of the yard,which bothered me a lot.The green light is very bright,even in broad daylight.It's a real bargain.

UKing ZQ-A13 200mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by AL CALDWELL

It turned out that there was nothing wrong with my judgment and that the product was worth buying.

UKing ZQ-J33 200mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 12/08/2018 by Joyce Goodman

I just bought this laser pointer out of curiosity.What a beautiful blue-violet light! It can creates a romantic feeling in the dark room.And this laser pen is waterproof,which makes me very content.

UKing ZQ-15LB 200mW 532nm Green Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 12/03/2018 by Niaisha Sewell

Before looking at this power of the laser pen sold so cheap, a little worried about its quality, when I received the goods, my doubts were completely eliminated, very value for money.

200mW 650nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Nathan Mahar

I received this laser pointer yesterday and it arrived intact.I've tried it.The red light is very bright.I will give more feedback a few days later.

200mW 650nm Red Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Green

Date Added: 11/18/2018 by Sergio Cano Sanchez

This is the third laser pointer I bought here.Well,I bought a laser pen like this two years ago.It still works fine,very durable.I trust the seller's products and service.

200mW 405nm New Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Ronald Theis

I bought a purple laser pen for the first time.What a beautiful light pattern!In a dark room,the light looks more beautiful,creating a sense of romance.

200mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer (1010)

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Connie

My laser pointer was placed in a box,well-protected.Maybe it's built like a flashlight,so the light spot is a little big.Anyway,it serves the purpose.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/04/2018 by Shane Sotelo

I love point it at pigs, or up in the sky at night, not a fire starter, I love the very low price with free shipping, and I do not like to order from Wish and I never will.\nThank You Shane\nSupport 81

200mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 09/19/2018 by Greg Polson

What a compact laser pen! I put it in my shirt pocket and take it out whenever I need it,which is very convenient.Really like it!!

200mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 08/01/2018 by Jasmin Orr

Green shape with green ligh,so nice group.and the light is super high,love it.

200mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 07/21/2018 by Rob Cole

When I received the laser pointer,feel the quality is good at any one,I like it.

5-in-1 200mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 06/10/2018 by Brad Williams

This is my tenth laser pen purchased from this seller.I really love its variety of beam patterns.I think I will become a big fan of this kind of laser pens.

200mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 05/12/2018 by Richard Long

The Laser works perfectly. It is less-than 200mW as indicated on the Warning Label (maybe 50-75mW). I like the ability to vary the focus of the beam. Works well with fluorescent minerals. The battery provided was defective. However, Laserpointerpro remedied the problem quickly. Thank you for excellent service.

U`King ZQ-012 532nm 200mW One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 02/10/2018 by luis franco

Visible green laser enables me to find it clearly, it to aim at targets easily and precisely.so good

200MW 635nm Red Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 12/28/2017 by paul logsdon

Great gun light!Exactly what I need! I wanna buy a second one for my friend.

200MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 12/05/2017 by Mark Lockwood

Easy to install and remove this gun-mount laser!Bright and tight focused beam light!In a word,I feel very pleased with my first purchase.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 62 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >