Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews Aluminium Alloy Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Aluminium Alloy Reviews

Aluminium Alloy
4.9 5
(948)

Displaying 81 to 100 (of 948 Reviews)

< 3 4 5 6 7 >

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by s***t

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

UKing ZQ-A13 50mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by D***y

Feeling power is particularly good, more than 50mw, haha. love it.

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by J***s

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by J***s

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by o***g

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by M***m

I bought 100. The seller is divided into 2 wholesale, and soon received the goods, very good service.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 12/28/2018 by D***t

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by T***n

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 12/25/2018 by S***n

When I received the goods,the laser pen was placed in a small box,which was well protected.I like such pen-like laser pointer very much.

UKing ZQ-15H 300mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by a***a

I received my red light laser pointer within 10 days after placing the order.How efficient it is!!The shape is very special,unlike the ordinary ones that I bought before.Like it!

Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/24/2018 by G***r

High power,burning laser,really love this one laser,nice purchase.

0889LGF 5000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by R***r

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 5W or not,what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light,and it can really light a match quickly.How wonderful it is!

RL851 150mW 532nm Tail-Button Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by j***r

I received my green laser pen yesterday.I like such kaleidoscope light very much,which is super beautiful,especially in the dark room.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by M***o

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by D***e

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by k***p

The laser pointer I received did not come with a battery.The seller compensated me immediately and I bought a new battery locally.Glad that this laser works very well.Thanks for your good service.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 12/21/2018 by T***y

The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by S***a

It's very easy to use, and it's really cheaper to buy in bulk. The power is also very good.

3000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 810

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by B***r

Hi here,this laser pointer is exactly as advertised,it can emit powerful super bright green light.You need to wear goggles to protect eyes.It's absolutely worth it.I'm so happy with this product.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 948 Reviews)
< 3 4 5 6 7 >