Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Other Style Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Other Style Laser Pointers Reviews

Other Style Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(42)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)

1 2 3 >

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Steven Jones

I'm glad I bought this laser sight.Although the output power is low,only 5mw,it has a very bright red light and a long range.

400mw 532nm/405nm Green & Purple Light Color Swirl Light Style Rechargeable Laser Glove Black Free Size

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Youngmin Park

The material, button, interface, and light of the laser glove are very good. It is worth the price. Thanks to the seller for providing such a good and inexpensive product, I will buy it again.

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 12/17/2018 by John Loonam

My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 11/15/2018 by Craig Tolbert

Wow wow wow,really too powerful,and the laser light is brightly.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Stephen Honeycutt

Excellent laser and very powerfull beyond my expectations. Value and quality is a-1.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/10/2018 by Shanna Imroth

When I received the goods for the first time, the logistics broke the laser pointer lens, contacted the customer service, and immediately re-issued me a good service after verification.

650nm 5mW Lotus Head Laser Scope Red Light Black

Date Added: 08/25/2018 by Matthew Ochs

I received my lasers yesterday. This is a pretty cool laser. I got one and love it. Super fast shipping, great item that is exactly as described.

5mW High Precision LT-303BR Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 08/16/2018 by Patsy Gray

Great laser. Well worth the money. Thanks for providing quality lasers at affordable prices

5mW High Precision LT-223BEM Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 08/11/2018 by Charles Dart

The light is very bright and does a good job of pointing out stars. Great laser pointer. I'm so happy with it.

4000mAh Green Laser Bright Beam Laser Glove Black

Date Added: 07/23/2018 by Archie Lopez

The light very strong!And I think my son will like it very much

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/16/2018 by frank middleton

I hope that the arrival time is accurate ( saying minimum days are 10 before arriving) and my package doesn\'t arrive sooner. Not sure anyone will be here until the ten day period. It states \"10-20 days...).

100mW Burning 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 04/01/2018 by Rod Marley

Received this so-called burning laser today.You must have put in wrong product information.The laser pen burns nothing,but it is bright enough to use for other purposes.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Set Black

Date Added: 03/01/2018 by Claudio Forcellini

The long beam is obvious even in the distance, it is extremely durable,Easy to install,Lightweight, compact and easy to carry,nice

200MW 635nm Red Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 12/28/2017 by paul logsdon

Great gun light!Exactly what I need! I wanna buy a second one for my friend.

5mW High Precision LT-303BR Visible Red Laser Sight Golden

Date Added: 12/27/2017 by Bobby Merritt

My first purchase from this seller!Fantastic product!small and portable!Bright light beam is clearly visible in daylight,especially in dark.

High Precision 10mW LT-R29 Red Laser Sight Black

Date Added: 12/07/2017 by karma

Delivery is a little slow.I hope it gets faster next time.Except that,I feel very satisfied with this product.Durable and well-constructed!

200MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Date Added: 12/05/2017 by Mark Lockwood

Easy to install and remove this gun-mount laser!Bright and tight focused beam light!In a word,I feel very pleased with my first purchase.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/01/2017 by Donald Boske

This is an AWESOME Laser indeed. Very Well Constructed and Heavy Duty. The Aluminum Case it comes in is sweet along with the Safety Glasses,the 5 Pattern Adapters, and last but not least the Battery Charger. A TRULY EXCELLENT Deal. Plus it looks Badass as Hell. I love this laser, it\'s my New Favorite. Just DO NOT USE IT FOR A TOY WITH ANIMALS PLAY BECAUSE IT WILL BLIND THEM. I REPEAT , DO NOT USE IT TO PLAY WITH THE DOG OR CAT !!!

250mW 522-542nm Green Beam Light Slanted Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 11/04/2017 by fhad alkulifi

I was a little worried about buying such a cheap laser, but the quality is excellent and the laser is easy to adjust.I bought it for my weekly hunting,easy to use and carry.The bright beam can go very far,a nice choice for all hunters!

250mW Green Beam Light Flat Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 10/26/2017 by Phil Spencer

Fast shipping, arrived and works well.\r\n\r\nBattery is not included. Works really well during day time and night.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 42 Reviews)
1 2 3 >