Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Other Style Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Other Style Laser Pointers Reviews

Other Style Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(76)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 76 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 >

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2022 by m***n

Gatling-type laser pointers have always been our favorite, and this one is my favorite. It can be ignited and has a good texture.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/16/2021 by H***y

Under the recommendation of a friend, I bought this laser pointer. The quality is really beyond my imagination. I will repurchase other models next time.

50mW Green Beam Light Slanted Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Date Added: 10/26/2021 by K***r

Works great. I have used several other laser sights both red and green that are locally available. This laser is much more powerful and can easily be seen in bright daylight unlike the others. Also has pinpoint collimation. Please note: it uses a 16349 lithium battery which is not included. It took 30 days to deliver to USA.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/21/2021 by M***l

Received mine today. At first, I was really impressed at how bright it

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/03/2021 by M***a

This is the second time I bought this laser pointer. I lost the one I bought last time. I did not hesitate to buy another one. The quality is very good and the key is very bright.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/12/2021 by A***e

The top of the laser pointer can be rotated to adjust the focus for ignition. It can really be ignited, which is amazing. At first I thought it was just an advertisement, but it was real, it was amazing. worth having.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/02/2021 by M***l

Received this laser pointer, It looked like fast logistics was used and it was received soon. When the laser pointer is working, it is very powerful, very bright, and feels good. I really like this powerful laser pointer, it is worth the price.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/12/2021 by H***y

The laser is very strong, the beam is very bright, it can be displayed clearly.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/06/2021 by A***a

It is not equipped with a battery, saying that it was rejected by the customs. Although it was stated that this model is not equipped with a battery, the seller still compensated me for the battery cost. Thank you very much.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 05/02/2021 by A***e

I may have inadvertently caused some heat damage to the lense/top piece of this that can screw off. Can anyone point me to what that is called or how I can order a new piece? I loved the light for the time I had it and am furious with myself for causing these problems.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/29/2020 by C***r

I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase and will be buying from this company again.. Came with batteries and a charger, which I wasnt expecting, and delivers 100 percent on its clarity, burning ability, and beauty. Great deal too considering these usually are around $300.00!! It's so rare these days to find an online company that delivers what it says it will. I can't express how much of a relief this experience should be. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated although tracking was sketchy. Thank you folks at www.laserpointerspro.com It's been a pleasure doing business with you. S.L.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Amazing! Shipping was a torture from china to hungary but today arrived! 2000 mAh 3.7V li ion battery is highly recommended

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by D***d

I bought it during an event. It's a good deal. I will buy it later in the next event. good quality.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by A***a

I was skeptical about buying at first. The case I received was a little dented and dinged up, but the laser is very bright and powerful. I am very happy with my purchase, and I think that if you're into Pyrography, I think this could be an interesting tool for you.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/03/2020 by C***n

Wow, I received the goods. I received the goods in just a few days. The transportation is very fast and the beam is very bright.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/14/2020 by M***l

A very powerful blue laser pointer with very good ignition function, but it needs a better battery, which is a satisfying purchase.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 76 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 >