Follow Us
Newsletter

Laser Pointers Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 787 )


50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

If you plan to go camping, I suggest you buy this laser pen, the Gatling is very lightweight and compact, the quality of aluminum alloy makes it look very durable. In the wild you can use it to refer to the stars, and can also be used to block animal aggression. When you encounter danger in the wild, the high power of 50000MW brings enough brightness to find you far away from the rescuers. In short, this is a very practical camping tool, I am glad I bought it.
Date Added: 07/15/2018 by Donald Cloud


50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT-990

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT-990

This 520nm laser pointer's color is very beautiful, 50W power makes it look enough bright, and very easy to light cigarettes and other things, use it very exciting, it is better than my other high power laser pointer, it is worth buying a product.
Date Added: 07/13/2018 by Richard Wright


30mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

30mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Good quality product, Compact and Powerful. My only complaint is not being able to see the beam in even just slightly lit areas (i was told 30mw lasers beams were visible in fully lit up rooms) but this is a mistake on my part for not doing my research.
Date Added: 07/11/2018 by Michelle Brady


30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

I bought the laser pointer and received it soon. Originally worried that the red light will make it look not bright enough, after receiving the goods, my worry completely disappeared, this power is very sufficient, very happy once shopping. Thanks!
Date Added: 07/10/2018 by Robyn Hanna


30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Great laser. The most powerful in such a small size, and inexpensive. However, i would gladly pay double if only it would last longer. I have gone through 5 or 6 of these (my dog loves it!), and they always stop working after a couple of months (no, it\'s not the battery).
Date Added: 07/09/2018 by Basil Yokarinis


100mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

100mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

I was a little disappointed at the time that it took for this order to be delivered.Hope it will be faster next purchase.Except that,I feel very happy with this red laser pen.It's very bright,working wonderfully as described.
Date Added: 06/27/2018 by ron dibacco


5mW Gypsophila Light Pattern Professional Green Laser Pointer Green

5mW Gypsophila Light Pattern Professional Green Laser Pointer Green

I've had this 5mw green laser pen for a few days.It's better and brighter than I expected in terms of the low price..The beam light is clearly visible at night…
Date Added: 06/26/2018 by Rae Alan


301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Very happy with the product, only thing that concerned me was the battery came in the laser when i opend package.
Date Added: 06/24/2018 by Montanna Johnson


10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen (with two AAA batteries)

10mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen (with two AAA batteries)

My laser pen arrived yesterday,but the supplied batteries were dead,so I had to go out to buy extra batteries and then tested the laser.It is not as bright as I expected.Anyway,it still works fine.
Date Added: 06/24/2018 by Julie Schillinger


650nm Cartridge Red Laser Bore Sighter Laser Pen 3 x LR41 Batteries Cal: 308R Red

650nm Cartridge Red Laser Bore Sighter Laser Pen 3 x LR41 Batteries Cal: 308R Red

This unit arrived on time,nicely packaged.I've already put it to use.I'm impressed with function of this product.It's bright enough and works as described.Plus,I feel pleased with the fast delivery.A good company to deal with.I will order again when I need another.
Date Added: 06/22/2018 by Jill Rock


300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Blue Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

300mW 620 Click Style Open-back Blue Laser Pointer with Clip / Battery Black

At first I was skeptical about quality of this laser pointer,but it turned out to be a good deal.Brightness is better than I thought.So far so good.I will give further feedback in a few weeks.
Date Added: 06/21/2018 by Troy Herman


UKing ZQ-012L 30000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

UKing ZQ-012L 30000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

I got this laser pointer at affordable price using the coupon that seller provided.It's super bright and powerful enough to ignite matches in a few seconds.Plus,the device can last a long time with rechargeable battery.Overall,I am happy with the excellent way that this product performs.
Date Added: 06/20/2018 by Andrew Reeve


5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Hi,we have received the laser pointer.Quick delivery and its excellent performance makes us impressed deeply.It looks well-made,durable.I will recommend this product to my friends.
Date Added: 06/19/2018 by Bob


1000MW Multifunctional Burning 5 in 1 Capacitive Laser Pointer Black

1000MW Multifunctional Burning 5 in 1 Capacitive Laser Pointer Black

Just what I was looking for.I like these different beautiful light patterns.Bright enough,it performs exactly as described.
Date Added: 06/18/2018 by Kevin


30mW 532nm Mini Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer

30mW 532nm Mini Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer

This laser pointer is very delicate and small,you can put it in your pocket.The laser beam is compact,bright enough.You can use it to do whatever you want to do.I feel happy with it,no issues at present.
Date Added: 06/15/2018 by Glen L. Redman


Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Multifunctional 3-in-1 1500mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

I ordered this item three weeks ago.Unluckily,the red laser was broken when it arrived.The seller gave me a new replacement immediately.I've received the new laser pointer,and it works well.Thanks for your efficient service.
Date Added: 06/13/2018 by Richard P. Kelly


150mW 532nm Half-steel Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

150mW 532nm Half-steel Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

It's my first time to purchase product from this website.Order arrived faster than I thought.It's packed well.I have used it three times and feel pleased with the performance of this laser pen.Hope it will be durable.
Date Added: 06/12/2018 by Patrick Riley


5 in 1 20mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

5 in 1 20mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

I bought two laser pens using a coupon that the seller provided.Both lasers work great,better than I expected.Thanks for your good service and high-quality products.Will order again when I need next time.
Date Added: 06/11/2018 by ZBIGNIEW ROG


5-in-1 200mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

5-in-1 200mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen

This is my tenth laser pen purchased from this seller.I really love its variety of beam patterns.I think I will become a big fan of this kind of laser pens.
Date Added: 06/10/2018 by Brad Williams


30mW 405nm Stylish Mid-Open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

30mW 405nm Stylish Mid-Open Blue-violet Laser Pointer

To go camping, so we bought 5 laser pens of this type, tested a bit bright, and hope to come in handy.
Date Added: 06/05/2018 by Lillian Delane Zollars