Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers Reviews
4.9 5
(1439)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1439 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

2Pcs 1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/20/2021 by R***s

Thanks for the seller's recommendation! The customer service attitude is very good, I bought this laser pointer to use. Two of these are really good prices, I will buy another high-power laser pointer next time

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 02/16/2021 by D***l

The laser pointer arrived faster than I thought. Fortunately, it was sent out before the holidays. I like it very much. Thank you for the seller’s recommendation. I will praise you with my friends.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 02/15/2021 by M***e

My girlfriend was very excited when she received this gift. She said that the starlight blue beam emitted by the laser pointer is quite romantic

2000mW Circle Straight Type High Power Blue Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

Date Added: 02/11/2021 by R***e

The laser pointer is very good! I have been careful to fall several times, but all can work normally, and the customer service is in place and satisfied!

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 02/10/2021 by F***y

With an ultra-high power of 50000mw, the shell of this laser pointer is still very hard. Very suitable to refer to the stars

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by Z***h

I bought this laser pointer in advance and prepared to give it to my mother. She is a teacher and she should like it very much.

500mW 650nm Steel Casing Kaleidoscope Starry Sky Style Red Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 02/08/2021 by F***l

At the beginning, I took the attitude of buying casually, but I was really surprised by the laser pointer later. This laser pointer can give out a kaleidoscope starry sky effect. I shine on the ceiling every day and I feel very happy.

5Pcs 100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 02/07/2021 by S***n

I bought 5 laser pointers in one go, the price is really affordable! The laser pointer is of good quality, I hope the seller will have more laser pointer styles

UKing ZQ-15HB 3000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2021 by W***r

I bought it to repel birds and it worked well. The laser pointer is very practical and can also be used for lighting

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pen Blue

Date Added: 02/02/2021 by S***a

This laser pointer is very small. I often put it in my pocket and it is safe to use. I am going to buy another one for my niece. I wonder if the seller can give old customers a discount?

405nm 1mw Beam Purple Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/17/2021 by P***l

Buy this laser pointer to tease my baby cat, Nini. It seems to like it very much, running around and bringing me a lot of fun. The quality of this laser pointer is very good, the working time is long, and the shell is hard

500mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086

Date Added: 01/16/2021 by L***t

Bought this focusable laser pointer. Overall, I am still very satisfied, with good quality and low price, long working hours and stable performance. I will test rate here to buy a higher power laser pointer, I hope the store can consider giving old customers a little discount?

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 01/15/2021 by E***e

I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of a friend, and the power of 50000mw is really sufficient! I use it every night to observe the stars, a very cost-effective laser pointer. In addition, the customer service is great!

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 01/12/2021 by L***a

I bought it as a gift to my professor. He was very happy. He said that the laser pointer is very convenient to use. The most important thing is that it is convenient for him to carry. He is already very old.

500mw 532nm Green Starry Sky Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color

Date Added: 01/09/2021 by A***e

The light emitted by this laser pointer is a starry sky effect, so beautiful!

2Pcs 500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2021 by L***r

I bought two laser pointers, and at first I was worried that it would not work. I found out later that this laser pointer is simply great! The shell is hard, the quality is good, and I am satisfied with the power.

400mW 405nm Starry Sky Style Purple Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/06/2021 by T***x

I have been using it for a while, and this laser pointer is like my friend. In the dark, I feel at ease using this. The laser pointer is of good quality!

UKing ZQ-15HB 30000mW 650nm Red Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/03/2021 by H***f

I bought a laser pointer and gave me a lot of accessories! I bought it for my husband. This laser pointer has powerful power and hard shell. My husband is very satisfied.

UKing ZQ-15B 10000mW 445nm Blue Beam 5-in-1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2021 by G***e

When I bought a laser pointer, I did a lot of research and finally chose it! It produces a clear, bright and full-energy blue laser beam, and the battery life is OK. For this price, I still feel a little painful! But it’s worth it, the moment I use it, it’s worth it

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/01/2021 by E***d

I am an outdoor sports enthusiast. I bought this laser pointer on the recommendation of customer service. The customer service said it is an aluminum case. After getting it in hand, I found that it was indeed light in weight and durable. I like it very much and will repurchase next time.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1439 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >