Follow Us
Newsletter

Laser Pointers Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 993 )


1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

1000mw 532nm & 650nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

I spent a laser pen and bought two colors. I can also ignite it. It can be so beautiful, it’s worth it.
Date Added: 09/17/2018 by Jason Mkaon


10000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

10000mW High Power Attacked Head Green Light Laser Pointer Suit Silver

The package was shipped soon after the order was placed.And I received my laser pointer within eight days.It's well-constructed,seems very solid.Personally,when there's danger,you can also use it as a tool against bad guys.
Date Added: 09/16/2018 by Leona Carter


50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Gold

This laser pointer has a special shape,which is different from ordinary laser pen.And I like the beautiful gold.It gives you the light mode that you want.It's absolutely worth every penny!
Date Added: 09/16/2018 by Betty Green


1500MW 473nm Beam Blue Laser Pointer Black

1500MW 473nm Beam Blue Laser Pointer Black

I love this company so much,very good laser,good quantity,good good .
Date Added: 09/15/2018 by jayson lockley


500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Not only is this laser pointer beautiful in appearance,but also it gives off a variable and bright light.I will buy another one in the near future.
Date Added: 09/15/2018 by Splus Technologies


UKing ZQ-j11 4000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

UKing ZQ-j11 4000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

I received my intact laser pointer kits yesterday.Remember to wear goggles.The light is very bright and powerful.I pointed it to the opposite building and I could see the beam clearly.
Date Added: 09/15/2018 by Manette Meter


Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Amazing laser pointer!The light is very bright and powerful,you need to wear goggles to protect your eyes.The light patterns that the laser pointer emits are the same as those shown on the website's image.In a word,I am very content with the performance of this laser pointer.
Date Added: 09/15/2018 by William Wilson


2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Laser Beam Anti-slip Laser Pointer Pen

2000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Laser Beam Anti-slip Laser Pointer Pen

Love this laser very much,will buy other high power one sometimes.
Date Added: 09/14/2018 by Paul Pilcher


UKing ZQ-j8 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

UKing ZQ-j8 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

I received the goods yesterday.This laser pointer is a bit heavy,well made.At first I didn't know how to operate it,due to its detailed instructions,I finally figured out how it works.Lol,no problem so far.
Date Added: 09/14/2018 by John Burger


50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the 50W product with the attitude of trying.I didn't go out of my way to measure its actual power,but this device is really powerful.It can quickly light matches and burn through a paper in seconds.An amazing product!
Date Added: 09/14/2018 by Jodie Leung


QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

It's the first time that I've purchased product from this company.Yesterday,I received my green laser pointer.It works fine,emitting a very bright laser beam.Good product,great service!I'll come and buy more.
Date Added: 09/14/2018 by Derrik Austin


UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 2000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Great laser!! It all says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... the power supply drops sharply over the duty cycle. No problem with the laser, just take a break! I love this thing!
Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Levi Coulter


2Pcs TSF-302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (included one 18650 2200mAh 3.7V)

2Pcs TSF-302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black (included one 18650 2200mAh 3.7V)

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact customer service and they sent another one free of charge. Great customer service.
Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Frank Hill


50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Gold

I've received my package.With the golden body,this laser pointer looks very beautiful.It works greatly,so cool!
Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Jennifer Martin


QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!
Date Added: 09/13/2018 by Tyler Berkeley


QK-DS6 5000mw 405nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

QK-DS6 5000mw 405nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Just received the parcel and we haven't arrive on time, open it use, hope the quality can be as great as the AD says.
Date Added: 09/13/2018 by robert alexander


UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Absolutely great laser, will be purchased again here. However, I would be grateful for the manual and general work, no need and maintenance.
Date Added: 09/12/2018 by Robert Steele


150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

150mW 532nm Open-back Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Very high quality, feels nice in the hand and fairly durable.
Date Added: 09/12/2018 by stan vallelunga


5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

My friend gave me a laser pointer as a gift,and I used it to point at the stars at night.The beautiful red light beam can be seen clearly in the night sky.It's worthwhile for the price.
Date Added: 09/12/2018 by Josue Ledesma


QK-DS6 5000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

QK-DS6 5000mw 520nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

I need a laser pointer and my classmate recommended me to this website to buy. The site was easy to use and checkout was great.
Date Added: 09/12/2018 by Tammy Hwang