Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointers with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointers is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointers, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointers are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes, which feature good feels and textures.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power lasers have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of High power laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong light, causing discomfort and injury.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointers and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power laser pointers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible laser.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers
4.9 5
(1023)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1023 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/11/2018 by Talat Nasirov

I'm sorry to see the negative rating of this laser pointer on YouTube, where I bought this laser pointer and thought it was a good product, it was worth the price, it was hard to understand the intentions of those who attacked the product, they should not have bought this product here, just rely on their subjective imagination to attack it.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2018 by Garth Groshong

Its biggest highlight is that it doesn't require a battery and can be recharged via USB, which is a good design.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by

I have ever buy many lasers from website, but this laser was truly amazing ,the power is truly,so great ,cool enough!!!

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by James Morales

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by Jim Smith

I have 3 green laser pens and 5 Blu-ray laser pens, but this is the first yellow light laser pen I have, it works very well and I will cherish it well. This laser pen list is well worth buying in terms of price.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Stephen Honeycutt

Excellent laser and very powerfull beyond my expectations. Value and quality is a-1.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Jouni Berg

Listen to a friend's recommendation, I came here to buy this 488nm wavelength of laser pen, the light is very beautiful, brightness is also very high, thanks to the recommendation of friends, this is worth buying.

QK-DS6 10000mw 450nm Waterproof Blue Burning Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Haakon Markussen

This is a very lightweight and portable laser pen, I often put it directly in my pocket to take outside to play.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Joann Moltrum

Received the product, its light effect and it advertised on the same, very gorgeous.This price is also much cheaper than the same kind of sellers, it is worth recommending to my friends.

QK-DS6 1000mw 488nm Waterproof Blue Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Ramsey Sawagid

I am very satisfied with the product I bought here, the price of which seems to be much cheaper than the similar money my friend bought on ebay, but the power and product brightness, material and so on are much better than the one my friend bought on ebay.

SHARP EAGLE 500mW 405nm Purple Light Starry Sky Style Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 11/05/2018 by debra jubinville

Laser effect is very good, my wife also like this laser and often rob with me to use, so I intend to buy another identical to her.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/02/2018 by Michael Patton

And in terms of shape and quality, the texture of the hand and its 5-in-one light experience are also great.

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 10/30/2018 by Ted Natorski

Got the whole laser pen set yesterday.When I opened the package,I fell in love with this beautiful laser pen at first sight.I've tried it.It's worth every penny.If you want to buy a high power laser pointer that has powerful burning function,I recommend this product.

10000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by ROBERT SCHNECK

I received my laser pointer last week and I measured the power immediately.Actually,it doesn't reach up to 10W, still super powerful,though.It can light matches quickly and burn the paper.I'm very pleased with this product.

200mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer (1010)

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Connie

My laser pointer was placed in a box,well-protected.Maybe it's built like a flashlight,so the light spot is a little big.Anyway,it serves the purpose.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/28/2018 by peggy clapp-taylor

A very textured product!It's a little heavy on the hand.The keys control the switch,in this way,it is very safe to use.

QK-DS6 5000mw 505nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 10/27/2018 by Teermans

The laser pointer is mainly used for pointing at night stars,where bright green beams of light can be clearly seen in the night sky.Besides,I bought this laser pointer at a favorable price.It's a great deal.

150mW 532nm Powerful Rechargeable Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen with Charger Black

Date Added: 10/27/2018 by mike vines

The shipment was made very quickly and my package arrived quickly within 10 days.The product that I got is slightly flawed,with scratches on the lens.Fortunately,it does not affect the use.The light is very bright,which makes up for the flaw.

SHARP EAGLE Suit 2 500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Matchstick Cigarette Lighter Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Michael

I will buy it again,because the laser looks beautiful and my friends also like this one,good.

Laser 301 SHARP EAGLE 4000mW 445nm Blue Beam Light Waterproof Single Point Style Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 10/26/2018 by Tim Coyne

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller.You know,I bought a 500mw green pen two years ago,and it still works well.The quality is very reliable.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1023 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >