Follow Us
Newsletter

Laser Pointers Reviews

Five Stars4.95 ( 778 )


30000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

30000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

I hope that the arrival time is accurate ( saying minimum days are 10 before arriving) and my package doesn't arrive sooner. Not sure anyone will be here until the ten day period. It states "10-20 days...).
Date Added: 05/16/2018 by frank middleton


303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

My laser came as 200mW. I order a 300mW
Date Added: 05/13/2018 by Martha Daza


200mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

200mW 405nm Adjust Focus Blue-violet Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

The Laser works perfectly. It is less-than 200mW as indicated on the Warning Label (maybe 50-75mW). I like the ability to vary the focus of the beam. Works well with fluorescent minerals. The battery provided was defective. However, Laserpointerpro remedied the problem quickly. Thank you for excellent service.
Date Added: 05/12/2018 by Richard Long


500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Black

500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer (1 x 4000mAh) Black

It is very bright but it won't burn anything. It also advertises a 4000mAh battery, but mine only came with a 3000mAh one. It is still very fun to use. The battery does not come with a charger.
Date Added: 04/24/2018 by Peter Newby


LT-301 500mw 532nm green beam light singlepoint laser pointer pen black

LT-301 500mw 532nm green beam light singlepoint laser pointer pen black

Got this in the mail the other day, and it works great so far. Shines a very long distance in absolute clarity. I love the key switch on the back for safety. I also like the ability to see the actual beam of light the laser produces. I think that is pretty cool. Thanks for a great laser!
Date Added: 04/24/2018 by Alex Hunter


5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger

Use this one laser to burn paper,and the paper was combustion,so cool,I want to teke a video to show it,so amazing,and I think need gogles to protect my eyes
Date Added: 04/20/2018 by Allen


303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Last year,I place 301 laser pointer,but this year,303 burning laser sounds so cool,so I place an new order,and the seller was give me special soupon to buy it,so good!
Date Added: 04/13/2018 by Tim


Ultrafire W-878 XM-L T6 2200 Lumen 5 Modes Adjustable Focus Stretchable Flashlight with Battery Holder Black

Ultrafire W-878 XM-L T6 2200 Lumen 5 Modes Adjustable Focus Stretchable Flashlight with Battery Holder Black

THANK YOU FOR KEEPING ME UPDATED ON YOUR PRODUCTS, AS THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND I RECOMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Date Added: 04/04/2018 by DuWane Heide


UKing ZQ-B53 36W 36-LED RGB Light Self-propelled Auto Strobe Voice-activated Stage Light Black

UKing ZQ-B53 36W 36-LED RGB Light Self-propelled Auto Strobe Voice-activated Stage Light Black

Bought these stage lights for our year-end party,it was a big success.Wide color range!Good value for money.
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by jason flores


SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LV 1000mW 532nm 5-in-1 Diverse Pattern Green Beam Light Multifunctional Laser Sword Kit Black

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LV 1000mW 532nm 5-in-1 Diverse Pattern Green Beam Light Multifunctional Laser Sword Kit Black

This is a very nice laser, much, much more visible than red lasers, even in sunlight. The size is good for carrying in your pocket like a pen, and the star head produces an awesome light display, it is easily removed for normal operation. I simply cannot think of a bad thing to say about this item! It's a great value.
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by Asif Hussain


SHARP EAGLE ZQ-303Z 1000mW 532nm Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Cigarette & Matchstick Lighter Laser Sword Black

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-303Z 1000mW 532nm Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Cigarette & Matchstick Lighter Laser Sword Black

This is my favorite purchase I have. This thing is amazing. It is super long range, durable. I have had it for about a year and have had no problems.
Date Added: 04/02/2018 by Bill Javins


50MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

50MW 532nm Green Laser Sight with Gun Mount (with 1*CR2 3V Battery + Box) Black

Have tested this green laser,I can not say how satisfied with it for this price.I also purchased another laser with same output power from other stores,I will compare them and then give you a further feedback later.
Date Added: 04/02/2018 by dena titus


190-380&600-760nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Blue with Glasses Cloth

190-380&600-760nm Laser Eyes Protective Goggle Glasses Blue with Glasses Cloth

Goggles are strong, with very comfortable, coupled with the laser sword I just bought, really cool
Date Added: 04/01/2018 by Karen White


20mW 532nm 1005 6 LED Green Laser Pointer Flashlight

20mW 532nm 1005 6 LED Green Laser Pointer Flashlight

Use this laser pointer pen to point at any desired targets, project screens, lectures, or video monitors, presentations, museum and tour guides, point to the stars, wow,it sounds so cool
Date Added: 04/01/2018 by Nick


XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

XM-L LED Small Bulb 2000lm White Light Five Modes Adjustable Focus Zooming Aluminum Alloy Flashlight

Laser has arrived both packages at the same time it is very powerfull will definitely be getting a 1w red in the future
Date Added: 04/01/2018 by danny stolquist


100mW Burning 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

100mW Burning 532nm Green Beam Light Lotus Head Laser Gun Sighter Black

Received this so-called burning laser today.You must have put in wrong product information.The laser pen burns nothing,but it is bright enough to use for other purposes.
Date Added: 04/01/2018 by Rod Marley


2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

2-in-1 Professional 5mW 650nm Green Light Single-point Style Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Ordered this kind of laser,neither it came with batteries shown on the website nor did it have instruction manual.Disappointed.But I know how to use it finally.
Date Added: 03/31/2018 by Jennifer Biddle


5mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Black

5mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Black

First deal with this seller.I thought I was taking a gamble with this website.Glad I did so,well worth the money,it is nicer than another laser that I bought locally.
Date Added: 03/29/2018 by Antonio Donaldson


Nitecore 900LM EA11 CREE XM-L2 U2 White Light Strong Light Flashlight

Nitecore 900LM EA11 CREE XM-L2 U2 White Light Strong Light Flashlight

Good for the price.So bright light,perfect to use for walking my dog at night.
Date Added: 03/29/2018 by Deso Marciano


532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen White

532nm 1mw Green Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen White

Beautiful design! I think I should enjoy it for a few years.
Date Added: 03/28/2018 by jazz reed