Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers Reviews
4.9 5
(1349)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1349 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 012

Date Added: 10/23/2020 by E***n

Wow, I like it so much. Although it is not equipped with a battery, the quality is really nothing to say. I will buy it again.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits Blue

Date Added: 10/21/2020 by P***s

The appearance is very beautiful, the blue aluminum shell. I like the green light beam even more. For the first time, I think the green laser pointer is so beautiful.

5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by S***o

This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.

5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by M***n

I bought 50 pieces for the teacher as a holiday gift at a time. The seller gave me a discount and also upgraded my logistics method for free, which is great.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Gooood! With an3.7V 2000mAh battery, and setting right the focus up

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/19/2020 by B***k

Amazing! Shipping was a torture from china to hungary but today arrived! 2000 mAh 3.7V li ion battery is highly recommended

20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/18/2020 by J***n

Our pet shop specially bought them for some customers. Everyone likes them very much.

100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery

Date Added: 10/17/2020 by F***r

It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.

50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 10/16/2020 by N***e

A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by D***d

I bought it during an event. It's a good deal. I will buy it later in the next event. good quality.

UKing ZQ-15USB Built-in Battery USB 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/14/2020 by M***O

I bought a laser pointer above 5000mw for the first time. There are many styles that I like, and the blue beam is very bright. like

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by A***a

I was skeptical about buying at first. The case I received was a little dented and dinged up, but the laser is very bright and powerful. I am very happy with my purchase, and I think that if you're into Pyrography, I think this could be an interesting tool for you.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 10/12/2020 by S***r

High power!Best quality!The out put power also is good.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by F***e

It took 10 days to receive it. This is the second purchase. This time I received the goods quickly. The purple light is beautiful. It's worth it.

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by T***e

I bought the same type of green light and thought it was great, but I came to buy a red light, the quality is still so good. And free upgrade express. A great shopping experience.

QK-DS6 5000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 10/07/2020 by M***i

A very textured laser pointer, it is frosted to the touch, and the light is very thick and bright.

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 10/06/2020 by H***d

A very small laser pointer with sufficient red light power, which is what I want.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer USB-710

Date Added: 10/04/2020 by C***r

The blue light is very beautiful. Although there is no matching battery, I have it. I am very satisfied.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1349 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >