Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers Reviews
4.9 5
(1281)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1281 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/23/2020 by d***z

ORDERED THIS POINTER 6/26/2020, ORDERED A CHARGER WITH IT ALSO TO CHARGE THE BATTERY AND GUESS WHAT...??????? IT DID NOT INCLUDE A BATTERY, EVEN THOUGH NO WHERE DID IT SAY THEY WERE SOLD SEPARATELY..., "I GUESS?" EVEN THOUGH IT CLEARLY SAYS WHAT BATTERY YOU USE WITH IT, BUT WHEN YOU ORDER SOMETHING ELSEWHERE IT WILL SAY (sold separately) IF IT'S NOT INCLUDED, WHAT KND OF CRAP IS THIS!!! I WOULDN'T HAVE ORDERED THE CHARGER TO CHARGE THE BATTERY, ...DUH!!! THIS IS THEIR INFO: using 18650 battery BUT NOWHERE DOES IT SAY (NOT INCLUDED) OR (SOLD SEPARATELY) THIS STINKS AFTER A 1 MONTH OF WAITING TO GET THE POINTER...

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 07/06/2020 by I***r

Très bon produit seulement chargeur pas de type européen... Livrés en 18 jours depuis la france. A recommander.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 015

Date Added: 06/30/2020 by M***y

Everything came shipping took about 2 months or more then battery wasn’t included which it said it would be.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 06/28/2020 by m***e

Still waiting on the battery which was supposed to come with the package but did not. Laser itself seems good quality fit and finish. Can't wait to try it out when they ship the battery.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/25/2020 by B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

QK-DS6 1000mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 06/23/2020 by J***l

It works great as a laser, but don’t buy it because of the finish on the housing is very slippery. I’m gonna have to put some kind of a rubber tape around it to prevent it from slipping out of my hand

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 06/08/2020 by D***y

Laser is powerful but not what I expected. It doesn't burn stuff like it says in the description. Disappointed with that but overall a good laser.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2020 by B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 05/30/2020 by T***a

Great starter laser, does sting the skin for sure!! Also very bright, use eye protection!!! Mine didn’t come with the battery though. Overall awesome site to buy lasers and arrived pretty fast

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/28/2020 by B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 04/01/2020 by E***u

Bought this laser pointer a while back great laser! Holds its strength and brightness very well battery holds up great aswell, only down side about this that it did not light or burn well at all as it was shown in the pictures a bit disappointed on that.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

The order process took forever however it was worth the wait. When i finally got my laser i was excited i open the box saw what was inside i was disappointed that there wasn't any batteries included. But i had some spare batteries from my other lasers so i thought ok no biggie so i put the batteries in the charger that my laser came with and all i saw was a green light every time i plug the batteries i left it to charge over night the batteries didn't work so i order a battery charger that came with some batteries charge it up and turn on my laser i adjust the size of the laser held it on a candle wick and it lit on fire . I love my laser thank you.

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2020 by D***k

I just want to say that the order process took forever however it was worth the wait

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 01/07/2020 by A***s

1 star for now as it arrived without the battery!! ill get back to this after customer service gets back to me!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2019 by J***e

Awesome lazer like a light sabre on steroids Very bright attracts attention at night Wear eye protection Took a bit longer than they said to get here but was worth the wait Enjoy

Multifunctional 3-in-1 10000mW Blue & Green & Red Laser Beam Zooming Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 10/22/2019 by J***s

The blue laser beam is powerful and visible in daylight. The green laser is ok. Burns stuff from 6 ft away. Comes with 4 rechargeable batteries and a charger. All 3 have a zooming/focus feature which is nice.

400mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 10/07/2019 by D***t

Still have not received, ordered end of August paid for expedited 90180125

1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Red LT-HJG0087

Date Added: 09/14/2019 by J***o

A laser of small power (does not light a cigarette) but very bright, intense green color at night, ideal for astronomy (to point to stars or planets), and of a good quality/price ratio

5000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits GT-853

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by P***y

This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1281 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >