Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers Reviews
4.9 5
(1666)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1666 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mW 450nm 5-in-1 Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 09/21/2022 by Pa

overall: 96% would recommend! color: 100% nice color looks a little like forest green body: 90% feels good and looks good power: 100% burns good and can see from far shipping: 1 week. really fast great!

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 09/20/2022 by E***y

Arrived early good quality, and excellent service and support. All my items from laserpointerpro have been top notch. Thank you so much again Emily for all your help

10Pcs 20mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2 AAA Batteries

Date Added: 09/19/2022 by M***s

It's works amazing. I just want to get another expanded. With higher magnification my laser pointer. Works so much better than without it

Uking ZQ-15B 50000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 09/18/2022 by K***n

The beam is very visible, the color is gorgeous and the host is high quality. Service as always with Laser Pointer Store was excellent. I ordered 6 different lasers and they all came in the same shipment 14 days later.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Red

Date Added: 09/17/2022 by J***r

Insanely bright for the money. definitely bright. Very heavy in the hand, solidly built

Laser 303 200mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 09/15/2022 by P***s

Laser shines very far. Cant wait to get expander. This laser shape is a rectangle not a circle so be aware of that. Its still pretty small and tight pattern though

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 09/15/2022 by B***.

Great price for better quality products. Theses lasers are what they are Advertised at being...and then some. I tell all my friends, only BUY FROM "L A S E R P O I N T E R PRO.

Laser 301 5mW 532nm Professional Green Light Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 09/13/2022 by C***r

The only thing that I had to do was wait the laser come. The star caps look great, it is a straight up laser(with a good price).

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 09/12/2022 by K***o

Absolutely awesome more than expected Burns without focusing, will definitely be buying from these guys again , 3 week shipping not bad :+1::+1:

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/12/2022 by R***n

The laser came as described with battery and all accessories. I'm very pleased with the solid buid quality and the beam itself; nice slightly oval dot which seems quite even. I have already used the laser for stargazing quite a few times and I'm enjoying it. Excellent price for this product.

5-in-1 5000mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 09/11/2022 by L***n

Best lasers at the best budget, the shipping was fast and i didn't have problems with it. I ordered a 500mw green laser ond i received on 8 days. Works very good and the build quality is good. I ordered 10 months ago a blue laser and it still works very well.In my opinion this is the best laser that you can find.

50mW 650nm Ultra Powerful Mid-open Red Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/09/2022 by A***e

Shipping took fast, Laser is great, Bright beam, small dot. Very happy!

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 09/07/2022 by L***s

Very powerful. Easy to focus. Make the dot smallest snd sharpest focus and point st something dark to burn easy. Make sure to get protection for ur eyes. Recommending to friends.

5mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer (No Packaging) Black

Date Added: 09/06/2022 by K***h

All is well, the quality is good, and as it shines I will test when I get a battery.

2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/06/2022 by S***n

The equipmente I purchased made a swift joruney and was delivered safely to my address. I opened it and the equipment worked just fine. Thank you!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/05/2022 by S***o

Beautiful colour laser. 9 days for delivery to the uk which is pretty good. Good Experience from LPP as per usual.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 09/04/2022 by B***y

This pointer is precision made and this wavelength is fascinating. LaserPointerpro will definitely be my go to for my next laser.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 09/03/2022 by W***s

I’ve used it everyday since it arrived! The body is Incredibly machined. You literally can’t see the seams where the tail cap or the lens screw on to the body. Beam is clearly visible, this little gadget is too much fun.

50000mw 520nm Gatling Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 09/02/2022 by M***t

Laser is build solid, love that it uses an battery. Solid bright laser, Can be seen for miles and miles.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1666 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >