Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Pointers Reviews

Laser Pointers Reviews
4.9 5
(1218)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1218 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by Michael J***

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by Michael J***

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

50mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Janney

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Jules

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

100mW 532nm Green Beam Light Waterproof Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/29/2019 by Petter C***

The silver appearance is very beautiful. It is also equipped with a bracket for experimentation. It is worth recommending, and the power is also very good. It can be used for several days.

Laser 303 5000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/28/2019 by Hans

My son is a teacher. I bought this laser so that he can points at presentation screen more easily. Good laser with high quality. I will buy more of this.

650nm 1mw Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/27/2019 by Eve

I bought it uses for class, the red light is very soft and bright. It can be used for class, and I will buy it again.

10000mW 405nm Burning High Power Blue-violet Laser Pointer with Bracket & Case Black

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by Emily

This laser is of high quality. The light is bright. I bought one to point at trees so others can see clearly which part needs to be trimed.

QL450 30000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by Stendhal

Nice laser pen. I like to point at creatures underwater with it. It is bright and waterproof. And it looks like a hammer!

300mW 532nm Green USB Rechargeable Fine Copper Laser Pointer Blue

Date Added: 06/25/2019 by Atteny

The green light is very bright, the power really exceeds 300mw, and the small one is very convenient to carry.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/24/2019 by Leo

It is with battery and charger! Very cost-efficient! The red light is very obvious in the dark. I am crazy about it!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by James K***

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by James K***

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

300mw 650nm Red Laser Beam Single-point Laser Pointer Pen with USB Cable Black

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by Michael C***

The parcel package is very complete, equipped with a USB charging plug. It can be used for a few days at a charge, and it is very convenient to carry. It is worth buying.

50000mW Green Beam Light Separate Crystal Attacking Head Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/21/2019 by Johnson

Really did not disappoint, much better than the quality I bought before, the key is really bright, I believe there is really 50,000 mW, I like it too much.

UKing ZQ-j8 50000mw 445nm Blue Beam 3-Mode Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 06/19/2019 by Ronald N***

The product arrived fast. However, the included batteries wouldn't charge, so I ended up purchasing an external charger. Then I found out the original batteries were bad and the unit would only run while plugged in. Bought a set of batteries and after working with it, I can get it to work. Now I find out this unit is not zoomable, which is what I ordered. Haven't found out yet if the included charger charges the batteries. Time will tell... I had such high hopes for this model.

QL638 50000mw 638nm Double Laser Beam Light Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointe

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by John

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by Sarah

It took less than 10 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.

UKing ZQ-15B 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 06/17/2019 by Eva E***

This is my third time to buy a laser pointer. This time I bought the blue one. It is exactly the same as the picture. The power is very good. It is very textured.

5mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 06/15/2019 by Lauren L***

Bought 5 mW green laser pointers for my colleagues. The brightness is quite good and it is very durable. The key is cheap.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1218 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >