Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 230mW Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

230mW Lasers Reviews

230mW Lasers
4.5 5
(23)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 23 Reviews)

1 2 >

Laser 302 2Pcs 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/14/2019 by C***H

My order of two laser pens arrived two weeks ago,but one of them was broken when I received it.The seller resolved this iusse immediately,they reshipped a new laser for me.Such service impressed me deeply.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/20/2018 by D***d

I bought two laser pens here last month.They arrived soon and were well packed.Both of them are very bright,which makes me very satisfied.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 10/25/2018 by T***t

I really like this kind of laser pens.I put it in my pocket and carry it with me.This laser pen is mainly used in my presentation class.A good helper!

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/03/2018 by h***a

Very small what I one hand can carry it, cute laser pointer, easy to carry, really like it,so good for us.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/01/2018 by E***l

Wow,when I use this to pop ballon,it really can do it,it was amazing.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/07/2017 by D***k

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded me $5 and then I purchased a new battery in our local market.To my delight,the laser works well.Thanks a lot!

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/04/2016 by N***d

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I could see it all the way here. Quality laser pointer. In well protected package. Thank you for quick delivery.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 07/13/2016 by R***d

Worth waiting for, he finally came.I really like, protection is very good.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 05/06/2016 by p***n

The green laser is very bright and it has wide applications.I love it so much.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 03/20/2014 by S***s

Just got the laser today and its awesome. I bought a new battery and a charger and its great. One problem is the box was kinda rough and the end cap goes on kinda funky but I used the other piece to screw it together and its good to go. So far its nice. Its burns through paper with black on it. I can etch my name in wood fairly easy. It took almost a month to get here but it came and so far its great. The beam is visible in daylight and bright at night. I would defantly buy another one.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/23/2013 by J***d

Had a green standard 200MW laser with no focus paid more than the asking price of this focus 230mw laser. Sucks it does not have a charger and rechargeable battery however I bought a charger for 5$ and 2 4000Mah lithium rechargeable batteries for 5 bucks overall spend 48$ and some change to be happy will update my review once it arrives further about the product.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 06/25/2013 by d***y

Really bright, very visible at night. Not much brighter than my 5mw one though. Will not light a match.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 05/05/2013 by

Finally got it after waiting 3-4 weeks. Happy with the laser though. For the money it has a nice beam that is quite strong. At night or in a dark room the beam is very visible. I can splash it on things that I know are several miles away. For $30ish dollars I am quite happy. Kind of lame that is doesnt come with a simple charger.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 03/28/2013 by

for the price its a nice laser but it is a 100mw laser not a 230mw laser still a nice laser and awesome for the price just dont expect a 230mw one

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 02/11/2013 by

First of all I want this to be an honest review. I have purchased the laser and I have had it for a while now so the "NEW TOY" excitement has died down a little. The laser is NOT 230mw. Don't expect it to be. It is however powerful and bright, and has the capability to burn stuff, it just has to be fully unfocused and close to light matches and fuse and such. It comes with a saftey key which is nice, and it comes with one 18650 rechargeable battery. No charger though. you get one use out of the battery before having to buy the charger, which is 8 dollars. when the charger arrived, i noticed it fit perfectly into the laser box. the seller clearly took the charger out. It also doesn't come with safety goggles which you also have to buy separately. The diode isn't as powerful as they claim, but the housing is. it is a tough metal, and it is very heavy, which means it is strong. the adjustable lens is not loose or sketchy and feels durable. Beware. Don't keep the laser on for too long as it will harm the diode. All-in-All, you get what you pay for. The laser is not even close to 230mw, more like 50 or so, but its still cool. the housing is touch and durable, and i feel like it will never break. it comes with two safety keys which work and will last. if you're looking for a cheap-ish laser that is capable of burning under certain circumstances and is cool at night, this is the one. If you're wanting a 230mw laser, shop somewhere else, this site exaggerates the power big time. Oh by the way, shipping to the United States takes around a month, not 7 days like they claim.

Laser 302 230mW 532nm Adjust Focus Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen Black with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 11/01/2012 by

I was expecting this one to be a lot better. I bought the 100mw1005. That one is brighter than this one. I don't know why because this one is supposed to be more than twice as powerful. I do like the on off switch better on this one. Also, the key lock is a good feature. I thought the focus would make it more powerful. I thoughtwhen focusing it would concentrate the beam better. Both are great lasers but, the 100 me 1005 is brighter and seems like its the more powerful laser.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 23 Reviews)
1 2 >