Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 450nm Lasers Reviews

Flashlight By Lumens

  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

450nm Lasers Reviews

450nm Lasers
4.9 5
(212)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 212 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Charger

Date Added: 09/15/2020 by M***i

It was a big package, and it was pleasantly surprised after it was opened. It was not damaged, and the laser pointer is also very textured in your hand. like

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 09/03/2020 by C***n

Wow, I received the goods. I received the goods in just a few days. The transportation is very fast and the beam is very bright.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/28/2020 by D***r

It is really possible to light a cigarette. I tried it, found the finest focus, pointed it, and it burned after a while, it was amazing.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 08/22/2020 by T***r

I received the package, a great set of products, this quality is very good, I can continue to buy more of the same high-power.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 08/14/2020 by M***l

A very powerful blue laser pointer with very good ignition function, but it needs a better battery, which is a satisfying purchase.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 015

Date Added: 06/30/2020 by M***y

Everything came shipping took about 2 months or more then battery wasn’t included which it said it would be.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/25/2020 by B***e

I love it so much I bought two. Amazing power and quality. NOT a toy - it's a serious instrument. I use it every day. Thanks for your great support and service getting this to me so quickly.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/04/2020 by B***e

amazing style and quality. I liked it so much, I ordered another one. perfect for personal defense. thanks for fantastic service.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/28/2020 by B***e

Super quality. I really like this device. Very powerful. Be sure to wear the glasses! If you are in USA, batteries cannot be shipped. Customer service followup was good. Thanks for a great item.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/15/2019 by J***e

Awesome lazer like a light sabre on steroids Very bright attracts attention at night Wear eye protection Took a bit longer than they said to get here but was worth the wait Enjoy

UKing ZQ-J34 5mw 650nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/25/2019 by p***e

It has red and blue colors.In order to change the color, youshould rotate the tip. Small and interesting laser.

QL450 50000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/18/2019 by F***a

I am a diving lover. I bought this laser because it can be used underwaters at the top 5 meters. I will bring it during my vacation in Thailand.

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 07/08/2019 by M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

QL450 30000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by S***l

Nice laser pen. I like to point at creatures underwater with it. It is bright and waterproof. And it looks like a hammer!

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 06/23/2019 by J***e

This is the first laser I've had that back up its claims.

LT-08890LGF 3000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by S***h

It took less than 10 days to receive the goods, the speed is really fast, the packaging is very good, very bright, a great shopping.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by J***e

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 212 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >