Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews 450nm Lasers Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

450nm Lasers Reviews

450nm Lasers
4.9 5
(188)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 188 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 03/02/2019 by JUSTIN D***

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

2000mw Burning 450nm Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by Stephen H***

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Donald H***

It's worth buying. As described, the ignition effect is great and I like it very much.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Anthony L***

I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago,but it came without batteries,I had to go to the store to buy some.I've already tried it.The blue light is very bright and has a long range.I hope this laser pen is durable.

2000mW 450nm Blue Beam Light Single-point Style Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Karen L***

What I need is a laser pointer that emits a single point of light.This laser pointer is just my cup of tea.The price is moderate and the quality is excellent.So happy with my first purchase online.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by shannon e***

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by Terry W***

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/23/2018 by Doug S***

eceived the goods, it's great, a whole set, you can consider buying more sets to give.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 12/19/2018 by Sheila E***

The packaging is very good, and the goods are received very quickly. The seller's service is great and the product quality is also very good.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Al S***

The power is very good, the color is very positive, the light is very bright, very satisfied.

6000mW 450nm 5 in 1 Blue Superhigh Power Laser Pointer Pen Kit Golden

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by tony m***

This 450nm laser pointer is just what I need.But it doesn't come with batteries,so I have to buy some locally.I hope it would be durable.

EAGLE ZQ-LA-1a 5000mW 450nm Pure Blue Beam 5-in-1 Laser Sword Kit Black

Date Added: 12/18/2018 by Rebecca S***

Lovely one,the laser beam is clearly,and the laser's light is bright,love it very much.

30000mW 450nm Single-point Blue Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 12/12/2018 by Cole G***

I think I will come back again, a really great product that is worth buying.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Rechargeable Blue Laser Pointer Golden

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Kina S***

I am a more rigorous person, before the purchase here, I compared the products and prices of several websites, evaluation and so on, and eventually bought this product here.

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits with Battery Black

Date Added: 12/06/2018 by Duc P***

I just received the product I ordered today, try to open it, the light is very clear, even if it is the day is very satisfied with this product.

LT-08890LGF 4000mw 450nm Pure Blue Beam Light Multi-functional Rechargeable Laser Pointer Pen Set Black

Date Added: 11/16/2018 by Jeff M***

It is rare to find a laser pointer, which is brighter than the other laser pens I bought before, and the price is reasonable.

Laser 302 5000mW 450nm Blue Beam Stainless Steel Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys Black

Date Added: 11/08/2018 by James M***

This is a great burning laser pen, I like its focusing function, which is exactly what I need in my work. I've only used it once so far, but it seems like a very good laser pointer.

30000mw Burning 450nm 5 in 1 Skidproof Blue Laser Beam Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2018 by Stephen H***

Excellent laser and very powerfull beyond my expectations. Value and quality is a-1.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 188 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >