Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Laser Flashlights Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Flashlights Reviews

Laser Flashlights
4.9 5
(508)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 508 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi Park

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light 6 Starry Sky Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Black

Date Added: 01/15/2019 by Olevia Fisher

I bought this type of laser pointer for the first time.Its light mode is different from that of the laser pointers that I bought,and it comes with a key,which makes it safer to use.

500mW 532nm Green Beam Single-point Aluminum Laser Pointer Pen Kit with Battery & Charger Silver

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by sheldon Borakove

Overall very good. Love the button, its texture is great, the focus is great, it is a very fine point. When you use the focusing feature. It focuses to about 3 in away from the laser. Can barely see the beam and is definatly not 500 mw. But its probably like an actual 100 mw. Can pop at least 10 balloons 15 to 20 feet away no problem. They were dark red balloons and can lite a match easily. I think that it is a good well rounded laser that can accomplish burning, accurate long distance "shooting" and durable. You can even easily take it apart and adjust the power output just by unscrewing the diode on the battery side part using some needle nose tweezers the get it started, then use a small screw driver to adjust the power, I tested this power before I made any adjustments to it btw. I would definatly buy it again.

UKing ZQ-J33 5mw 532nm & 450nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/12/2019 by Manuel R. Zitle

I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!

UKing ZQ-J35 5mw 532nm 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Kevin Pfannkuch

Over the past two years,I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type.I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

Laser 302 100mW 532nm Flashlight Style Green Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Battery

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by melissa mason

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition.I've used it many times.The green light is very bright.Super satisfied!

UKing ZQ-012L 200mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Laura Rodriguez

I didn't expect the quality of this laser pointer to be so good.The width of the green beam is a little too wide,but it meets my requirements.Overall,I am satisfied with this product.

UKing ZQ-012L 3000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/09/2019 by Paul West

This powerful laser pointer is a great way to keep annoying birds out of the yard.It emits super bright green light,which is beyond my expectation.Highly recommend it!

100mw Burning 532nm Adjustable Focus Waterproof Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/08/2019 by james antibus

I'm Jim. I live in Salem, OR. I bought this here 100mw water proof green laser, as a gift. But i tested it first because i was curious how fat the green line was when i pointed in the sky at night. I bought a couple on here before that were rated at 2,000 mw. This one is about 10.00 more and the line it makes is twice as fat/ easy to see. It shoots far, and it is not that dangerous. I pointed it at my hand for 30 sec, i could feel it, but not very. This is a perfectly sane gift/ starter laser. If you want hotter, you got to pay at least 100, I think.

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Red

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Derobert François-Xavier

Article reçu rapidement ! Bonne portée, il faut légèrement le régler pour l'améliorer un peu l'épaisseur (se fait très simplement), pas sûr que ce soit réellement 200mW mais ça se voit largement assez, surtout pour une utilisation astro. Attention, il n'aime pas le froid (la pile j'imagine), il perd rapidement en intensité mais revient à la normale une fois à bonne température. Pas déçu, je m'en suis fait offrir un à Noël et m'en suis racheté un second lors d'une promo à 17€ !

200mW 532nm 650nm 2-in-1 Dual Color Green Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Lisa Demayo

My friend recommended this type of laser pointers to me,so I bought one.It works great as he said.The red&green light are very bright and beautiful.

UKing ZQ-15LB 100mW 532nm Green Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Sandra Marine-Vieira

The performance of this laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It works great as described.I'm going to buy another one for my friend as his birthday gift.

UKing ZQ-15LB 100mW 532nm Green Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 01/07/2019 by Sharon Kisling

I tried it and it was really amazing to really ignite the match. Great.

Laser 303 500mw 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Focus Powerful Laser Pointer Pen Set Blue

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Julius Uwansc

This laser pointer has been used for two weeks.I like it very much.It is equipped with a stand for easy use.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/05/2019 by Anthony L.Hines

I received the laser pointer kit a few days ago,but it came without batteries,I had to go to the store to buy some.I've already tried it.The blue light is very bright and has a long range.I hope this laser pen is durable.

Separated Style High Power 6000mw 450nm Blue Light Alloy Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by shannon eckert

450nm laser pointer is exactly what we need in our lab.Blue light is SUPER powerful.Amazing!

UKing ZQ-A13 50mW 532nm Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Black

Date Added: 01/04/2019 by Debra Gray

Feeling power is particularly good, more than 50mw, haha. love it.

UKing ZQ-j10 30000mW 473nm Blue Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by Jonathan Bates

My friend has tested the actual power of this laser pointer,which is not 30W,but this does not affect my love for this product.The blue light is SUPER bright and beautiful,which exceeds my expectations.

UKing ZQ-j10L 10000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Chrome Plating Shell Silver

Date Added: 01/02/2019 by otto loving

I received my laser pointer yesterday.I fell in love with it at first sight.It looks beautiful.Last night,I pointed it at the sky,the green beam light was clearly visible.Great product!

30000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Silver

Date Added: 12/27/2018 by Terry Wilson

Wow,what an amazing laser pointer it is!This is the first time in my life that I have bought a high-power laser pointer.Really got what I paid for.Its high-end appearance,great quality and performance are beyond my expectations.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 508 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >