Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Laser Flashlights Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Flashlights Reviews

Laser Flashlights
4.9 5
(538)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 538 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

5000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 890

Date Added: 06/30/2019 by Jules

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.

Laser 303 5000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/28/2019 by Hans

My son is a teacher. I bought this laser so that he can points at presentation screen more easily. Good laser with high quality. I will buy more of this.

QL450 30000mw 450nm Diving Burning High Power Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/26/2019 by Stendhal

Nice laser pen. I like to point at creatures underwater with it. It is bright and waterproof. And it looks like a hammer!

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Red Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger

Date Added: 06/24/2019 by Leo

It is with battery and charger! Very cost-efficient! The red light is very obvious in the dark. I am crazy about it!

QL638 50000mw 638nm Double Laser Beam Light Diving Burning High Power Red Laser Pointe

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by John

Good waterproof laser.I bought one for my vacation to Thailand.You can see clearly when pointing things with it underwater.

UKing ZQ-15B 1000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 06/17/2019 by Eva E***

This is my third time to buy a laser pointer. This time I bought the blue one. It is exactly the same as the picture. The power is very good. It is very textured.

200mW 532nm Focus Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Blue

Date Added: 06/13/2019 by Jackie

Wow,received the laser pointer,really much higher at 200mw,very amazing!!

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 06/12/2019 by Jane

I bought this laser as a birthday gift for my father. He can use this to light a cigarette. He really likes it.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 two model USB Blue Laser Pointer

Date Added: 06/02/2019 by Natt C***

Awesome!It is bright.And I like the box, it looks cool. The after-sale service is very kind. My box was crushed a little and they sent a new box to me !

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 03/28/2019 by Sean k***

Does what it says on the tin. Very happy! Extremelly powerful and the light beam thick. Especially at night. Goes for miles

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 03/26/2019 by Terry M***

I initially purchased this laser and not knowing much about characteristics of powerful lasers. In the beginning I made mistakes in my judgement of this device. Having done much more homework and getting suggestions from LPP, I have the opinion this this is an awesome laser. This class of lasers deserves respect as it is not a toy! Any class of 5 to 50 Watt lasers most will burn instantly!!! As long as it is respected and handled responsibly this device is completely amazing! I just wish I had access to a power meter to check its output! It is plenty bright and when focused it burns fiercely. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope it lasts a long time!

Laser 303 300mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with 18650 Battery & Charger Black

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by George B***

nice bright laser came in 9 days and was shipped well. however the box is a bit screwed up and ripped but all workes perfectly.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mw 532nm & 650nm double light 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/27/2019 by William R***

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.

UKing ZQ-j12L 5000mW 520nm Pure Green Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Titanium Silver

Date Added: 02/26/2019 by Jonathan F***

The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.

UKing ZQ-012L 1000mW 532nm Green Beam 4-Mode Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Kit Black

Date Added: 02/24/2019 by Carol J***

Because I saw this video before I bought it, it was really the same as in the video, nice, great.

QK-DS6 10000mw 638nm Waterproof Red Laser Pointer 5 Meters Underwater

Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Victoria L***

This one is the best power of the red laser I bought. I still want to continue to buy this type, I hope to arrive soon.

Laser 301 400MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 02/05/2019 by Dan H***

Received the goods, as described, there are keys to protect, very intimate.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Levi P***

The parcel was dispatched to my house quickly.Thanks for your good service.I bought this laser pointer with a coupon,a real bargain.

400mw 532nm Green Beam Light 6 Starry Sky Light Styles Laser Pointer Pen with Bracket Black

Date Added: 01/15/2019 by Olevia F***

I bought this type of laser pointer for the first time.Its light mode is different from that of the laser pointers that I bought,and it comes with a key,which makes it safer to use.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 538 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >