Home >  Laser Pointers Reviews >  Laser Flashlights Reviews
  • Blue Lasers

    Blue Laser pointer with 405 nanometers wavelength of light. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy lasers, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

  • Green Lasers

    Green laser pointer is now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green lasers than red lasers 6 times more than red laser beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow. Green pen is the wavelength of light emitted 500-550nm, the wavelength sensitivity of the coefficient table, as is the closest one wavelength. Green Lasers is undoubtedly efficient light source, the eye more easily identified. The green light sensitivity of the human eye is higher than a lot of red; the other is green light scattering in the atmosphere more than red light.

  • Red Lasers

    Red laser pointer, wavelength 630-670nm green laser pointer is more for longer. The first red lasers was released in the early 1980s. Nowadays, the More durable transmitted red light air, dust, water vapor, so the light path can be seen to need more power. 100 mW red laser pointers probably only about 20 milliwatts, and green. Do remember that red lasers are powerful since the light they emit is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

  • Burning Lasers

    Burning laser pointer are becoming more and more popular, from the original blue burning lasers, to the green burning lasers and red burning lasers. There are 146 more on our website at present. The shape has expanded from one to a variety of shapes, and the flashlight shape is the most. Recently, we have developed a number of Gatlin shapes Burning Laser, which feature good feels and textures. Find more high power burning laser pointer with cheap prices in Laserpointerpro.

  • High Power Lasers

    High power laser pointer have been favored in laser pointers market and are increasingly popular among laser pointers enthusiasts. Most of powerful laser pointers have the function of burning, so it is necessary to pay attention to safety during use. It is necessary to wear protective glasses, which can prevent the eyes from being affected by strong high powered laser, causing discomfort and injury. We develop more and more high power laser pointers for you.

  • Place to Note

    Now, more and more laser pointer and Laser flashlight sold in the market are class IIIB with a power over 5mW. But when the laser directly penetrates into the eyes, there may be some damage. Especially to some high power lasers, diffuse light probably damage the eyes, the focus are more likely to ignite flammable materials. Therefore laser pointers are not a toy, not suitable for children. When operating powerful laser pointer, wear special secure glasses would be safe, especially for the invisible lasers.

Laser Flashlights Reviews

Laser Flashlights
4.9 5
(794)

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 794 Reviews)

1 2 3 4 5 >

200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black

Date Added: 11/21/2022 by N***r

I always read others reviews before I buy something. This has great reviews and for good reason. This is a strong laser. At night or in a dimmly lit room you can see the beam not just the dot on the wall. You know the saying If you buy cheap you get what you pay? That is not the case with this. Great price for an epic laser! And it's rechargeable no replacing batteries.

TS-002 1000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Silver Gray

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by C***s

green laser,best laser pointer

5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/20/2022 by M***z

I was looking for something for the pure sake of enjoyment and this pen delivered. For such a simple and mostly useless toy it brings out joy in everyone i share it with

UKing ZQ-J36 5-in-1 300mw 650nm Red USB Laser Pointer Kits

Date Added: 11/14/2022 by Z***n

The focused pointer can almost blind your eye. So bright. with adaptor on, the matrix view is also very powerful. Amazing product. and charging with USB saves your money too. the best buy for me. highly recommend.

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/13/2022 by R***n

I had seen a video on YouTube for a device that was basically a green laser, but cost $600 used, and was used to frighten geese away. I thought that price was excessive, and found this product, which is much more affordable. And it works rly well for scaring off beast.

200mW 532nm Rechargeable Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Single-point Silver

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by J***B

I've only used the pointer a few times so far. I got it to help mark off some of my property and had to reach some distant trees in sunlight. It works great. It is very clear and can be seen on trees well over a hundred feet away. It has a built-in battery that charges over a USB port, which is useful.

Laser 303 10000mW Professional Green Laser Pointer Suit with Charger Black

Date Added: 11/10/2022 by K***.

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was so cheap. I've had many of the little checkout-line lasers over the years to mess with the animals. This one seemed a bit more powerful, and it is. I can see the beam really far away.

500mW 532nm Starry Sky Style Green Light Waterproof Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by J***r

Oh yes, don't point this at geese. they hate it and will stop visiting you!

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/09/2022 by M***e

Great for pointing out the stars!Really long reach and quite bright

400mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Black 853

Date Added: 11/08/2022 by S***n

Very impressed! Was looking for a fun laser pointer like we used to have when I was younger to use outside. This laser pointer is so powerful! We literally pointed it a mile down the road at night and could see it clear as day with no fading! You can point at specific stars and can see the entire beam and looks as if it is touching the star itself.

10000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer Without Battery

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***y

Laser is very bright. It should be used with eye protection or you have probably going to end up with some kind of eye damage.

5mW 405nm Beam Light Purple Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/07/2022 by N***e

Lives up to what's advertised. Great item.

UKing ZQ-15H 500mW 650nm Red Beam Single Point Zoomable Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 11/06/2022 by D***s

I just got my 500mw red beam laser yesterday.Beautiful appearance!Easy to operate!

Laser 301 1000MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by A***a

I bought like 5 of these lasers. The brightness is very powerful. So many options on the laser .

30000mw 650nm Burning High Power Red Laser pointer kits

Date Added: 11/05/2022 by B***n

The brightness of the laser pointer makes me very satisfied.It can ignite matches and burn holes in paper quickly.I will get my friends come and buy more.

500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Golden 008

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by R***e

I love this thing. So much fun and very powerful!!!

50000mw 520nm Burning High Power Green Laser pointer kits GT - 990

Date Added: 11/04/2022 by T***r

Ordered many items from them... love them all and best price you will find.

SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LA-09 3-in-1 1000mW 532nm/650nm Green & Red Light Starry Sky Style Aluminum Laser Pointer Black

Date Added: 11/03/2022 by J***s

Comes with a weird kaleidoscope splitter tip. Crazy bright with amazing range.

50000mw 450nm 5 in 1 Burning High Power Blue Laser pointer kits Black

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by M***y

This would be awesome on mushrooms .

UKing ZQ-15B 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Zoomable 5-in-1 Laser Pointer Pen Kit Silver

Date Added: 11/02/2022 by T***s

This laser pen is awesome! I take it with me for my weekly presentation class! Portable to carry,easy to use.Focused and bright beam light!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 794 Reviews)
1 2 3 4 5 >